Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Speedo Lycra Swim Cap

Speedo Lycra Swim Cap Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 245 Results

4 star rating (245 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 245 customer reviews
  • 10/4/2007 far too small for an adult

    rating star By Anonymous person

    nice cap for a child: sturdy, well-constructed, fast-drying, nice color. but it's mysterious how they think this could possibly fit an average-sized adult's head.

    Anonymous person
    Oakland, CA

    Fit:

  • 10/22/2013 Love It...

    rating star By Jennifer F.

    I swim 5 day's a week & have seriously big hair
    - this last cap lasted 1 whole year!!!  That's a really big deal to me...

    Love it!!!

    Jenny Fawcett

    Jennifer F.
    Leader,Tx

    Fit:

  • 9/19/2013 perfect swim cap!

    rating star By Meegan

    If I could give this product 6 stars I would!
    It's the PERFECT cap for anyone who has a lot of hair or for your daughter who doesn't want her hair pulled as she is trying to get a swim cap on. No pain at ALL! Just stretches to fit snugly and smoothly, but no tugging, pulling, or pain at all.

    Meegan
    MA

    Fit:

  • 9/18/2013 Comfortable and keep shape

    rating star By Leyvel

    I really like my speedo lycra cap, it is comfortable, doesn't slip out of my head, and it keeps the shape; I have had it for more than a year and the color and material keep its original state. I highly recommend this cap

    Leyvel
    Bloomington, IN

    Fit:

  • 7/20/2014 Cute

    rating star By James I.

    Great for my 6 year old daughter who was having problems with the "rubber" caps. Because her hair is now not flowing in the chlorine water, it is not as dried out. Also keeps it out of her eyes when swimming in practice and races.

    James I.
    Reston, VA

    Fit:

  • 5/1/2014 Tight

    rating star By P. Park

    Little tight. leave some mark on the forehead after using it for an hour.
    Fairly works.

    P. Park
    NJ

    Fit:

  • 1/4/2014 Not for Long Hair

    rating star By Gina R.

    The fabric is nice, but it does not work with long hair.  The cap slips off easily and does not remain functional.

    Gina R.
    Idaho Falls, ID

    Fit:

  • 9/25/2013 Great cap

    rating star By Kelly

    Great fit, comfortable in warm water.

    Kelly
    Ashland, Or

    Fit:

  • 7/28/2013 Speedo Lycra Swim cap

    rating star By Abby L.

    I got this for my six year old daughter and it fits her great.  She has long thick hair.  It does cover her whole head with room to spare.  The cap is lycra so her hair does get wet.  We like it because the cap does not stick to its self nor does it pull on her hair.

    Abby L.
    Mount Joy, PA

    Fit:

  • 7/2/2013 Fun

    rating star By Kathleen M.

    Love the color, but seam around head could be more flat.

    Kathleen M.
    Arcata, CA

    Fit:

  • 8/4/2015 Perfect for my 7 & 9 year old daughters...

    rating star By MontebelloMom

    These caps are great for keeping my daughter's hair out of her face while swimming. I knew the plastic caps would be tough to put on their heads and I didn't want to deal with the fuss. These lycra caps are so stretchy both my girls can easily put them on and they say the caps are very comfortable.

    The caps have a life of about a year before they get too worn from washings and general wear. The price on this site makes the caps such a great bargain I bought 4 so my girls can color coordinate the caps to their various suits.

    MontebelloMom
    Montebello, CA

    Fit:

  • 7/22/2015 Comfy

    rating star By OBbatgirl

    I'd never worn a Lycra cap before.  I found it much more comfortable than a silicone or rubber cap.  Of course your hair gets wet, but my hair is short so it was not a concern.  Print is cute and fabric gave good sun protection.

    OBbatgirl
    San Diego, CA

    Fit:

  • 7/9/2015 Great Cap

    rating star By John

    This is a great swimming cap for my daughter.  It fits her head well.

    John
    Freehold, NJ

    Fit:

  • 5/13/2015 Good buy!

    rating star By Arielsmom

    Love how it keeps my daughter hair contained  without sticking into it, when she's doing her swimming lesson. She specially loves the color! Also value for the money.

    Arielsmom
    IL

    Fit:

  • 4/6/2015 Lycra Speedo Swim Cap

    rating star By Magnolia

    Too small

    Magnolia
    11561

    Fit:

  • 2/21/2015 Swim Cap

    rating star By Carol

    This cap should work well for my purposes.  It is light and comfortable.

    Carol
    Las Vegas, NV

    Fit:

  • 2/16/2015 Perfect

    rating star By Iza

    It was just what I expected to be.

    Iza
    Maple Grove, MN

    Fit:

  • 1/7/2015 Fun, and doesn't rip my hair out

    rating star By strollerfreak

    Bought it because my regular swim caps were ripping my hair out along the hairline and leaving me with weird short fuzzy hairs. No this one does not keep your hair from getting wet, but if you need to try and keep your hair dry, then you can put a standard swimcap over top of this one once it's on. It works!

    strollerfreak
    Saline, MI

    Fit:

  • 10/12/2014 This is Awesome...

    rating star By Im1HappyGirl

    Love the fit of the cap. I have a lot of hair, long and very thick. The cap has no problem accommodating all of it. I want to get the black and pink one too!

    Im1HappyGirl
    Grand Junction, CO

    Fit:

  • 5/28/2014 Too small! Too tight

    rating star By Peaches

    This cap was way too small and too tight. The TRW cap I also ordered was fine. I had to throw the Speedo away, because it wasn’t worth the cost and hassle of shipping back.

    Peaches
    atlanta, ga

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz