Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

FINIS Floating Fins

FINIS Floating Fins Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 66 Results

4.5 star rating (66 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 66 customer reviews
  • 7/17/2014 I like these - but they don't run small like other reviewers said?

    rating star By Allison

    These serve the purpose well! But I ordered a size up based on other reviews and the fins are tad too big. They are still usable, but I don't use them for long sets. If I did I think they would rub too much. My foot is a 8 1/2 and I ordered the 9-11. I should have ordered the next size down. And unfortunately now I can't share them with my daughter because she wears a size 8. She's outgrown her other fins but it will be a long time before she fits into these. They're also more loose in the water vs. when they're dry, so if you order these then I would suggest swimming with them before making a decision as to whether they fit or not.

    Columbia, SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/30/2013 Finis floating fins

    rating star By LH/GH

    Ordered the Red/Black size 3-5 was too small for my son and happened to be the same size as his Sporti Blue/Purple M 1-3/  W 3-5  pair.  Sizing is based on womans size so if ordering for girl/woman sizing would be correct.  So we returned for a different brand and size those fir perfectly. Swim Outlet was great through the whole process.

    Jacksonville, FL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/11/2013 finis fins

    rating star By Domingo

    Could not use this set of fins. The sizing was too small. My shoe size is 10 to 10 1/2 and these fins were sized at 9 - 11. I returned them for the next size up which fit fine.

    Houston, Texas

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/20/2013 ordered before and are great

    rating star By fins

    wear them daily.. hold up well!

    Chas, SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/9/2013 Sooooo comfortable! Feel like a mermaid again!

    rating star By Mellie-fish

    I'd been using Zoomers for my swim workouts - OK but not very comfortable.  Recommended these fins for drills by a coach.  I couldn't believe my feet!  Easy to get on, very comfortable to wear, and no excessive rubbing on the skin during use.  Love them!  Feel like a mermaid again!

    Seattle, Wa

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/22/2013 FINIS Floating Fins

    rating star By Mimi

    This product is great and a worthwhile buy!


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/29/2009 Solid purchase

    rating star By Hannah

    As others mentioned these fins run a little small, I called customer service to ask about sizing. Their recommendation was the correct size and they fit perfectly.

    Jacksonville Beach, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/17/2015 Great Product

    rating star By Robert B.

    Purchased this product for 2 swimmers in our family and both items were great. The size was correct and quality was perfect. I'm sure I'll be buying more of these as my younger swimmer grows.

    Robert B.
    AVON, IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/5/2015 Small

    rating star By Sterling

    These run small for me. I verified that the fins I had previously were indicated the same size, 7-9 mens, but were much larger. Also, the fin length seems smaller on these than similar fins.

    North Carolina

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/5/2015 Great fin for swim practice

    rating star By Momof2stars

    Very happy with these fins!  I purchased a set for each of my daughters and they were a perfect from the first time wearing them for practice! I tried another brand and the sizing/fin was too big.  Will purchase again and would recommend trying these!


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/15/2015 Awesome fins

    rating star By Gatorcop

    Bought for a 5 yr old, they fit perfectly and she can swim like a fish in them. Will continue to purchase these fins as her feet grow.  Highly recommend.

    Crystal Lake, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/28/2015 good fin, great price!

    rating star By shelley

    As fins go, these are as good as any for age group swimmers! No frills, bells, or whistles, just a good basic training fin.

    houston, tx

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/21/2015 Great fins

    rating star By Mtbiker

    We found these fins as rentals by a company down in Belize.  They fit so well that I tracked them down for my family when we got home.  They have big feet and hard to find fins that work well and are comfortable.  These accomplish both of these things and are a great deal.

    Lake Balboa, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/15/2015 Just what my son wanted!!!

    rating star By Cory

    Perfect, just what my son wanted. Durable and true to size.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/7/2014 Solid fin at a solid price

    rating star By Lily

    Perfect for laps or kids on the swim team. Very comfortable - would highly recommend with the FINIS Swim Socks.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/5/2014 pretty good

    rating star By Rosa Moya


    Rosa Moya

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/22/2014 Fins

    rating star By Diane Matt

    The fins are to small

    Diane Matt
    18indigo ln goose creek

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/19/2014 probably correct...product did not fit my foot...size rating is wrong

    rating star By j syms

    product is not as size advertised...I wear a size 10 sneaker...these were listed

    as 9-11 and were way too small..big nuisance to have to send back

    j syms
    Tucson, AZ

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/13/2014 Finis Floating Fins

    rating star By sarina w.

    Really tight and a bit flimsy. Actually returned them and will try another brand. Thanks.

    sarina w.
    brookfield, CT

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/28/2014 FINIS Fins

    rating star By GrannyP

    FINIS fins are always good.  Delivered in a timely fashion :-)

    Houston, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz