Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Waterpro PaintBall Jammer

Waterpro PaintBall Jammer Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 48 Results

4.5 star rating (48 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 48 customer reviews
  • 2/20/2014 Good Jammer for training

    rating star By JKM

    Used for lap swimming 2-3 times weekly. Bottom seam is tight on thigh at first (this is a  compression suit) but feels good in water. NIce material.

    Happy Valley, OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/20/2013 Very comfy. Son loves these!

    rating star By cookiemama94

    My son is on a swim team and his season just ended as he got a hole in his team suit, so I ordered these as a replacement for him during the fall practice season.  He loves the feel of them.  The material is much diffferent than what he is used to.

    Bradenton, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/19/2013 Too Small

    rating star By SwimMom

    The fabric feels good and the pattern looks great.  We were disappointed in the size, however.  The 26 I ordered was smaller than a 24 jammer we already had made by another company.  Credit to SwimOutlet, though, the return process has been painless so far.

    Durham, NC

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/16/2013 great suit!

    rating star By swim mom

    my son likes the suit, thought the pattern was somewhat feminine, but I convinced him it was Jimmy Buffet style.

    swim mom
    plymouth, mn

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/27/2012 good jammers

    rating star By Mom to 2 Fish

    These feel like good quality, sturdy material. Fit is right on.   Attractive design, we're pleased with these swim jammers.

    Mom to 2 Fish
    San Francisco, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/17/2012 Great

    rating star By CubbY!

    Great Customer Service from Swimoutlet.  they have my business.   Delivered quickly. Happy!

    Martinez, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/3/2012 Very Nice. Good Quality.

    rating star By Judo2008

    Very Nice. Good Quality.

    Miami, Fl

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/28/2012 swim suit

    rating star By Linda

    The quality of the suit is great, it just seems to run small, as other suits in the same size fit just fine!

    Janesville, WI

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/27/2012 Perfect

    rating star By munchkin2901

    Great for swim practice.

    Queens, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/17/2012 Good quality and fit

    rating star By Carrie

    This was our first Waterpro purchase and I'm very impressed!  I ordered this and a TYR jammer in the same size and my son much preferred the fit of this one!  It feels like good quality material but has enough stretch to be comfortable.

    Sagamore Beach,MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/3/2014 Great practice suit

    rating star By Angela S.

    I bought this suit for my 10 year old son for a practice suit for swim team. It looks nice with the side stripe and fits well. He wears it several days a week, and so far it is holding up nicely. Great choice for not a lot of money!

    Angela S.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/27/2014 Just like the ad

    rating star By Dr Dan

    As descibed

    Dr Dan

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/18/2014 Price was right.

    rating star By Dragonfist

    The size chart was  Accurate.

    West Sacramento

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/7/2014 Great Jammers

    rating star By ratto15

    My 7 yr old son said these are the best jammers he has.

    San Leandro, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/3/2014 Very Good

    rating star By Dp

    Seem to last in pool for fair amount of time.

    Las Vegas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/2/2014 good product

    rating star By swimmer

    I swim 3-4 times a week. The fabric seams solid ans the blue motif makes it more original compared to a black jammer. It feels a little slack, so if you like to have good support, it may not be the best product for you...

    Sherbrooke, QC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/27/2014 swim

    rating star By Dan

    The seem very durable

    San Diego

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/9/2014 Quality jammers at a good price

    rating star By tri''in hard

    Use these for triathlon training and masters swimming three times a week and they're great so far after three weeks. True to size and well made.
    And they look tropical to boot!

    tri''in hard
    British Columbia, Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/2/2012 Good For A Practice Suit

    rating star By Icewizard

    This suit is very nice for swim team practices.  My son likes the color and it fits true to size.  The only complaint on this suit, would be that it is cut a little long from the upper thigh to the waist.  My son just pushes it down to where he likes to have the suit fit around his hip/waist area.  Wouldn't be good for a swim meet, but for practices, it works just fine.

    Beaufort, SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/9/2012 Waterpro Paintball Jammers

    rating star By Bernie

    This is our first year of swimming in competition and the look feel and durablity are great. Thank you,.

    Centerville, IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz