Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Waterpro Get Connected One Piece Swimsuit

Waterpro Get Connected One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 102 Results

4 star rating (102 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 102 customer reviews
  • 8/4/2014 Goof fit, got pretty stretched out

    rating star By KG

    I liked the suit fit itself. It did run a bit big and get pretty stretched out relatively quickly. I wouldn't pay more than $20 for it.

    KG
    Syracuse, NY

    Size: Feels too big

  • 1/17/2015 great price and great fit.

    rating star By tom

    Daughter uses for swim practice.  She doubles up on suits for drag.  She said fit well

    tom
    Geneva, Indiana

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 11/10/2014 Color fades fast

    rating star By Swimmer's Mom

    I bought this suit for my daughter to wear to swim practice. The blue color faded very quickly.

    Swimmer's Mom
    Freeport, IL

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 10/8/2014 Not durable

    rating star By Dad

    The stitching on one of the straps came apart after about two weeks. Not impressive.

    Dad
    MI

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 4/21/2015 Pleasantly Surprised

    rating star By Mary

    I was fully prepared for a somewhat 'flimsy' suit that probably wouldn't last long, due to the fact that the price of the suit was so cheap!... Much to my surprise, it turned out to be much better than my greatest expectations... The fit is perfect,,, the material is great.. very sturdy without being too restrictive. I love the way the racing back fits... Love the cut of the leg.. not too high,, not too low.
    Despite the fact that it's not a "speedo" brand... (which costs 3 times MORE)...
    it is just as good, if not better than a "Speedo".
    I would highly recommend this suit to anyone.. You can't beat the price anywhere!
    Mary

    Mary
    Columbia, SC

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 3/2/2015 Great suit

    rating star By Swimmer

    I bought this suit for the brand name and the bright colors.  I had a suit before the same style, same brand that I really liked.  This is the same.  It fits well and seems as well made as the one I paid a lot more money for.  I am very pleased with my purchase.

    Swimmer
    Bluegrass

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 2/27/2015 GREAT SUIT

    rating star By dgYOny

    bought this for my 10yr old who is on a swim team.  She absolutely loves it.  Wears it to every practice.  Looks better in person.

    dgYOny
    new york

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 2/16/2015 short torso

    rating star By Jme

    Short in the torso.

    Jme
    VA

    Size: Feels too small

  • 2/3/2015 one piece

    rating star By waxx

    ordered for my daughter she loves it

    waxx
    st louis

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 1/22/2015 LOVE IT

    rating star By Helen

    Once I got in the pool with this suit on, it was perfect. It felt a-little tight at first.

    Helen
    Lancaster

    Size:

  • 1/18/2015 Great fit

    rating star By Margie

    My daughter has had this suit for about 3 weeks now. She swims 5 days a week and the suit goes through a lot of stretching twisting and spinning. She really likes the comfort and support the suit gives. The colors are great. The sizing was true to fit. I will be ordering mine from this site.

    Margie
    Oregon

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 1/13/2015 size is accurate

    rating star By jad

    Fits perfectly

    jad
    Washington dc

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 1/6/2015 My daughter loves this bathing suit.

    rating star By Sue

    The only problem I have is that the strap where the stiches came off so easily. Other than that fits well.

    Sue
    St. Louis MO

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 12/30/2014 Look and Feel Great

    rating star By TwinMom

    Suit looks fantastic on and is true to size.  Great material for swimming and diving.  Enough stretch for ease of movement yet fits true to size.

    TwinMom
    Germantown MD

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 11/13/2014 Nice suit

    rating star By Maria

    Very nice flattering suit. Color fades very easily

    Maria
    Texas

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 11/12/2014 fits well

    rating star By lilsue74

    My daughter is long and skinny.  We have a hard time finding suits that fit - this fits really well. It feels durable.

    lilsue74
    Washington

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 11/3/2014 Poorly Sewn Straps

    rating star By sfswimmer

    Thread on fabric around elasic shoulder straps unraveled on second swim.  Now white elastic straps are exposed, uncomfortable and look stupid/cheap.
    Cute attractive suite that fit fine and the rest of the bathing suit was ok, but straps are defective.  I read other reviews, but thought it must be just a lemon they received, but I suspect all of this model suit have the defective straps.  Bummer!

    sfswimmer
    boston, ma

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 10/22/2014 Attractive Suit

    rating star By Lori Waldee-Warden

    I bought this suit for lap swimming. The fabric is much nicer and heavier than I expected.  The legs are cut a little higher than I would like and the back is also cut lower than anticipated but not to the point that I'm uncomfortable  wearing it. Overall I really like the suit!  I swam roughly 10-15 hours in the suit and noticed the stitching had come out of one of the straps. I'm still wearing it though but may purchase another of the same suit knowing that this one isn't going last too much longer.

    Lori Waldee-Warden
    DE

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 9/25/2014 great product great price!

    rating star By mandy

    love sporti!

    mandy
    dallas tx

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 9/12/2014 great suit

    rating star By Liona

    I love this suit. It fits great and is really comfortable for both laps and aerobics. Plus I love the design.

    Liona
    Philadelphia,PA

    Size: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz