Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Rip Curl Girls' Love N Surf 7

Rip Curl Girls' Love N Surf 7" Boardshorts Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 34 Results

4.5 star rating (34 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 34 customer reviews
  • 12/17/2014 Awesome

    rating star By Cricket

    Great Product and Fit.  True to Size.  Will be buying again for next summer!!

    Cricket
    VALLEY CENTER, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/24/2013 Cute, but didn't fit right

    rating star By Anonymous

    In general, I liked the fit of these (good length, not too tight in the leg), however, the back of the waist gaped for me in away that would have been semi-indecent, and not attractive. I am usually a size 6 in pants, but from the other reviews, I ordered a M. Had to return them.

    Anonymous
    Pittsford, NY

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 2/4/2013 Comfy

    rating star By Beth

    I use these shorts as a cover-up. They are comfortable and dry quickly.

    Beth
    Manchester Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/10/2012 Great swim shorts!

    rating star By CourtJoh

    These shorts are great for all types of water activities, from dips in pools to ocean surfing and boogie boarding.  Very soft material, dries pretty quickly & they are versatile, easily transitioning from everyday wear to swimwear.  My only complaint, which I should have specifically looked for when ordering, is these shorts are not lined in any way.  You just have to wear a simple bikini bottom with them to resolve that issue.

    CourtJoh
    Halethorpe, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/4/2012 Love em!

    rating star By Abigail

    Was NOT disappointed with these.Great buy. Modest and comfortable. JUST what I was looking for! Not too long...not to short.

    Abigail
    Missouri

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/25/2012 good color, good fit

    rating star By Alice G.

    a perfect length short for me, not too tiny but not way down at the knee.  Love the color and fit.  I just wish they had pockets on the side or front

    Alice G.
    Winter Park, FL

    Fit:

  • 1/21/2012 Good buy

    rating star By SRR

    Wear a dress size 6 and the shorts were a 7. Felt comfortable in them. Was great for the beach as they dry fast as advertised.

    SRR
    Guttenberg, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/24/2011 Love these

    rating star By Lori

    These Shorts are perfect for playing in the surf or playing at any waterpark.  I paired them with a cute Bikini top and felt great.

    Lori
    Chicago

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/2/2011 Great shorts!

    rating star By Jennifer L.

    Love these - soft and excellent quality. They do not stick to your legs in hot weather. Warning on the sizes: they run big. I had to return the 3 for a 1... and there is no way I'm a one! Otherwise very pleased.

    Jennifer L.
    Wayne, PA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 9/5/2011 Great water shorts!

    rating star By littlelady

    Looking for shorts to play in the water?  These are the ones!  Love the fabric and the feel to these shorts.  Nice cut, sits low on hips but not embarassingly low.  I bought a size 5, sent them back for a 3, and they fit fine.  Great fit for a good price!

    littlelady
    petaluma, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/24/2011 Love my board shorts!!!

    rating star By N Mac

    Needed another pair of black athletic shorts and decided to try out SwimOutlet.com. Was not disappointed. Shorts were true to size and fit like a glove.  Will definitely use SwimOutlet again.

    N Mac
    Decatur, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/13/2011 Not a comfortable fit

    rating star By Sue

    Based on other reviews about the shorts running big, I ordered a size smaller than what I usually wear.  They are actually a bit too tight.  They are also more fitted around the thighs than I wanted and when they get wet, they feel even tighter.  These shorts are shorter than I wanted as well.  I would not recommend these!

    Sue
    Boston, MA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/10/2011 Perfect

    rating star By JP

    Clean up nice, well constructed

    JP
    Maryland

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/7/2011 7" boardshorts

    rating star By Victoria

    I plan on wearing these when we take a jungle zip-line excursion during our  trip in Jamaica.  I wanted something that could get wet but will dry relatively quickly.

    Victoria
    Michigan

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/30/2011 these fit great!!!

    rating star By elaine McCall

    these are flattering and a good length.  I will definitely get this brand again.

    elaine McCall
    decatur, ga

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/26/2010 A OK

    rating star By Janette M.

    Fits good

    Janette M.
    Washington, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/24/2010 PERFECTLY CUTE

    rating star By Dyan C.

    These shorts are well made and fit really comfy. I ordered 3 sizes (5-7-9)due to not knowing if they would be true to size. I wear a size 4-6 and I ended up with the size 5 and they fit perfectly. I got another pair in black I liked them so well. The service was fast and the refund for the other shorts I returned was processed quickly. I will definately do business with this company again.

    Dyan C.
    Eugene, OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/7/2010 Fitting

    rating star By Heather B.

    These look great.  The fit was perfect when I put them on but when they got wet, they stretched to be too big around the waist.

    Heather B.
    Covington Township, PA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 11/22/2010 Rip Curl Girls BOard Short

    rating star By Carole Zook

    I have not actually wore the board shorts as we are in the winter months.  I will try the shorts on in March 2011.  I do not like the velcor as it seems to pull easily.

    Carole Zook
    Golden, CO

    Fit:

  • 8/29/2010 Love It!

    rating star By Becca

    I'm a lifeguard at a top resort and I can say they feel great and even look professional.

    Becca
    Oregon

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz