Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

O'Neill Guys' Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Guys' Skins L/S Crew Rashguard Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-16 of 16 Results

4.5 star rating (16 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 16 customer reviews
  • 5/16/2012 five star functional, feels one size smaller

    rating star By wado

    I am using  this rashguard for leisure activities on the beach and pool at a resort in Mexico. It 100% does the job: comfortable and protecting.
    The size one need to order is one-up, e.g. If you  wear XL t-shirts, you have to order an XXL rashguard. This is consistent with the sizing chart on this website.
    Good luck!

    wado
    San Francisco, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/30/2012 O'neill Crew Rash Guard

    rating star By Darius

    If you like streatch out shirts such as the O'neill one you know it will be tide LOL. Good quality nice cut, fells good.

    Darius
    New York, Woodside

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/8/2012 Look Great But Too Small

    rating star By PhatDaddy

    Good stuff but you need to order a bigger size than you think you need.  I'm still waiting for my size to come in?

    PhatDaddy
    Georgia

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/13/2011 love my O'neill rashgaurd!

    rating star By Mitsu

    love it!  i use whenever i go swimming, as there's no need for suntan lotion when you wear it.  i can also use it for bjj training.

    Mitsu
    Las Vegas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/20/2011 Cool top

    rating star By Kim

    I use this so I dont have to wear sunscreen on my upper body .
    Its great in that it looks good and protects me.  My wife gave it to me for Fathers Day a few days ago so I havent had a chance to wear it yet,   but I put it on and it looks real good and feels good too. I wish I had known about these a long time ago. I dont surf but I do go on vactions to the beach and since I also live in Florida I go to the beach and swim in pools and this is a perfect product for me. This is by far the best Fathers Day gift I have ever received. Thanks again.

    Kim
    Orlando, Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/5/2011 Very Pleased

    rating star By Mikey

    I ordered two sizes over my regular XL and it fit perfectly.  I am 6' 1" and weigh 215..train with weights.  I ordered a 3XL and it was the perfect size.  I am very pleased with the product.  it is just what i expected..just order a size or TWO larger.i

    Mikey
    Weldon Spring, Missouri

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/28/2011 O'Neill swin skin

    rating star By Bill

    Excellent product to beat the noon day sun while doing laps.  Fits snug but does not feel as if its dragging me down!!!    Also run in it.  Splash some water on before the run and it keeps me cooler.

    Bill
    Weston Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/21/2011 As expected. Fine product

    rating star By Lynn F.

    Can't ask for more with O'Neil.  Love these rash guards.  Wait, i guess I could ask for a little more.  Just wish they could last longer in chlorinated water.  I know that's asking a lot and the O'Neil does the best of any I've found.

    Lynn F.
    San Diego, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/8/2010 O'Neill Guys' Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

    rating star By ROBERTDK.ATZMD1

    I USE O'Neill Guys' Skins L/S Crew Rashguard WHEN I SWIM LAPS AND WHEN I RUN IN THE WATER. IT FITS SNUGLY BUT DOESN'T IMPAIR MY MOTION. IT DOESN'T SLOW ME DOWN.

    ROBERTDK.ATZMD1
    LOS ANGELES, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/7/2010 Good quality

    rating star By Spring eagle

    Very comfortable fibric. Nice style. One size bigger will be more comfortable.

    Spring eagle
    Greeley, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/7/2010 Great quality!

    rating star By Teresa R.

    This is one of the few rash guards we purchased that is true to size.

    Teresa R.
    River Grove, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/5/2010 Excellent

    rating star By Carlos C.

    Great product

    Carlos C.
    Aguadilla, PR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/4/2010 size

    rating star By agha khan

    Fitting is perfect. Length is perfect. Does not restrict body/arm movement in any way.

    agha khan
    fl

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/22/2010 runs really small!!!

    rating star By michele

    Runs really SMALL! Colors are cool, but order several sizes up!

    michele
    largo

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/28/2010 Nice colors

    rating star By Mike

    I intentionally ordered this 2 sizes larger. I could have gotten away with one size above but am glad I orderd 2 above. It is still tight but I have the sleeve length I need and the fit is now great.

    Mike
    NY

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/13/2009 Great Rashguard

    rating star By Dr. D

    O'Neill always delivers great quality. The best rashguard I have used yet. I will buy a second as a back-up.  Retains shape, looks good and white color doesn't get too hot in the 80+ degree summer water of Florida coupled with the hot sun.  I am using it for surfing, snorkling and marine field research.

    Dr. D
    Indialantic, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz