Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Nike Swim Parka Youth

Nike Swim Parka Youth Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 44 Results

4.5 star rating (44 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 44 customer reviews
  • 5/23/2012 Top brand n service

    rating star By Bb

    I was browsing/looking for a swimming parka for my 10 yr old daughter for quite a while.  I wanted to buy something that is comfortable, not too bulky/heavy, warm and last longer.
    As soon as I saw the Nike parka I knew that was going to be the one!  I  wasn't  sure with all the shipping process and payment but gave it a go anyway.  Thankfully all went smoothly with no problem at all and the package arrived with great care.
    She loved it and great for other sports as well.

    Canberra, Australia

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/10/2015 Very good

    rating star By QA

    My 8 years old son is 53" and 52lbs. I should buy Medium but it is out of stock. So I bought large instead. Of course it is too large for him but I rather it is larger because he can use it for longer time. Because it is one size larger, the parka is longer in length. So it cover his leg more which is good. Only thing is the sleeve too long because of the oversize. I fold it from the middle and sew it up. It resolve the sleeve issue. When he grow taller, I will unfold the sleeve.
    The fall swimming practice was just started. I ordered it on Monday evening and received on Sat. So it just came on time for the meet. Many parents stare at my son parka and watching their kids shaking cold. My son didn't complain cold anymore.  I think I made a good decision to buy this for my son.
    One negative is the zipper. Very difficult to make it work. I told my son just wrap himself up tight instead of using the zipper. It work fine.

    Houston, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/30/2015 just okay but not comfortable... a little rough.

    rating star By Lu

    good for boys and with the feel of the fabric its too stiff.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/7/2015 Nice, Warm, Great Price

    rating star By Runner/Swimmer Mom

    My 9 year old really wanted a swim parka so we purchased this one in black and it was a great buy! Great price and it keeps her warm on deck. Runs true to size. My daughter is 54 inches tall and we got her the medium. It fits great, has a little room to grow but she's not "swimming" in it.  Did not get her name embroidered on it yet, plan to do it locally though as it looks neat with their name on it.

    Runner/Swimmer Mom

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/30/2013 Nike Youth Swim Parka

    rating star By swim mom

    Gave this parka to my daughter for Christmas.  She loves it.  She is 53" and is very thin.  The medium fit her perfectly with room to grow.  Glad to know she will be warm between her events!!

    swim mom
    Edwardsville, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/20/2013 Great parka

    rating star By Raid Gamaleldin

    Great parka:
    My son puts it on as soon as he gets out of the pool and it keeps him very warm. Only minor drawback: the elastic band on the wrists are a bit tight

    Raid Gamaleldin
    Cairo, Egypt

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/4/2012 it is comfortable

    rating star By Jing

    It is for my daughter, she is new in swim team, and now it is turning cold, and this parka works so well-- it is light,soft, it is warm, and absorbes water so that she doesn't feel cold.
    She also loves the design, acturely is her choice to buy it, and she enjoy it so much.
    the price is kind of higher then other brands, but we think it is worth it.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/25/2012 Nike youth parka

    rating star By Tim

    Fits my five year old just fine and she loves it.



  • 10/26/2010 Love it!

    rating star By Molly

    My son loved this!  We ordered a small and it fits him perfect at 52" tall with a little room to grow


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/8/2009 Love the parka

    rating star By Lori R.

    Sizing chart not helpful at all so I had to guess and luckily it fits very nice. It keeps my daughter very warm and dry during winter swim season.

    Lori R.
    Lodi, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/10/2015 Perfect for Outdoor Florida Winters

    rating star By Becky

    This coat fits great and is the perfect weight for our outdoor Florida winter swim season.

    Tampa, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/12/2015 Red Parka, Size L

    rating star By KN

    Nice, warm and great quality! I purchased size L for my daughter who is 8, tall and slim. It's a bit big on her but at least she can wear it for a few years.

    Fort Lauderdale, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/8/2015 Warm and Comfy

    rating star By Dave

    We live on a lake and swim on most summer days. The kids tend to be chilly when they exit the water -- seems like they are always cold. I purchased one of these parkas (in different sizes) for each of 5 grandkids. They love them, and have been wearing them around the house. The parkas are very well-built, warm, and vented. I think the price is high, but for us it is worth it since they will get a lot of use.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/4/2015 Amazing!!

    rating star By JkrumRN

    This parka was an exact fit. It is soft, made of great material, and looks great. I would definitely recommend getting it customized. We did and it is beautiful. I couldn't be happier with the product or the customer service from I called to order online because it was being personalized and the service rep was so helpful and patient. It was my daughters birthday and I had procrastinated too long but they got it to us in plenty of time.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/10/2015 Nice parka. Good value. Fits well.

    rating star By Ron

    The parka is good and lightweight.  It will work well on the pool deck and travelling to and from the pool.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/25/2015 Nike swim parka youth red

    rating star By Deniz

    Perfect fit my 10 years old boy. Very stylish and keep him warm after water during swim meets.

    Perrysburg, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/5/2015 Parka purchase

    rating star By Jsegura

    This Christmas the kids got their new parkas and they were nice and snug.
    But like any parent, we prefer them a little larger to have the kids grow into them and get more use from the parkas, that is until they move on to adult sizes.
    Returning the parkas wasn't a hassle; and getting the new larger ones got home in two days ready for the kids to go swimming. We are really satisfied and will continue to purchase from here in the years to follow. And will notify anyone about you. Thank you so much for your services.

    Joel Segura of Eastvale, CA (CCAQ)

    Eastvale, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/30/2015 Works for kids

    rating star By Ca girls

    Seems to work well.  Will be cautious with the zipper based on other reviewers but have just used once so far.

    Ca girls


  • 1/23/2015 Keeps swimmer warm

    rating star By Sarahs

    Keeps my daughter warm when she leaves swimming practice during winter months.  Fits true to size. Came in timely manner.

    Houston TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/17/2015 Good product

    rating star By Mert

    We are having problems with the zipper.  Getting the two together to align creates the zipper becoming stuck. We had already taken tags off so did not think we could get a new one to replace it.

    savannah, ga

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz