Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Nike Swim Parka Adult

Nike Swim Parka Adult Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 49 Results

4 star rating (49 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 49 customer reviews
  • 11/28/2014 Great parka!

    rating star By SewAndSew

    This parka is nice and warm!  Perfect for the cold days ahead!

    SewAndSew
    Nashville,TN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/10/2014 All the other parkas are better!

    rating star By Kai

    I have owned a few brands of parkas and completely regret this purchase for three main reasons. The zipper is hard to zip. The pockets don't haves zippers and are an awkward shape. The elastic at the wrists is too tight. This is truly a very basic, no frills, cheap parka which means its overpriced. You are paying for the Nike name and that's it.

    Kai
    Newport Beach, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/3/2013 Really nice parka

    rating star By bob

    The fleece inside is super soft and warm.  The outside pockets are plenty deep to hold a wallet and cell phone and keys.  The wrist elastic is a little tight, but I suspect it will stretch out over time

    bob
    North Carolina

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/16/2013 Warm!

    rating star By Sandra M.

    Great jacket and durable.

    Sandra M.
    Clermont, FL

    Fit:

  • 4/11/2013 Awesome

    rating star By Leona

    I use the jacket for my water aerobics class each evening. I participate in an outdoor class which means evenings can be a bit chilly. It keeps me nice and warm coming and going to my class. Fits great, feels good and true to size. You may need to work with the zipper a few times to get that working smoothly but all else is great.

    Leona
    Sacramento, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/31/2012 swim parka very useful

    rating star By lisa

    It is used for water polo tournaments.  The sleeves are long enough which was a pleasant surprise.

    lisa
    Redwood City, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/9/2012 Size it ^UP^ when you order these.

    rating star By Wayne B.

    This is our seventh (7th) parka purchase in a one yr+ window, for our older kids/qualifiers for YMCA nationals.  We moved up from the ClubSwim (now discontinued) to the Nike.  The expense per item is greater, the quality is comparable.  In each case we ordered different sizes, to insure the final order, after returns would give plenty of roominess for each kid.  I suggest, at a minimum, that you err to the larger size than you would naturally anticipate.

    Locally we outsource our own customization, for names, team logo, etc.

    Wayne B.
    New Castle, PA

    Fit:

  • 12/22/2008 Swim Parka

    rating star By Cindy D.

    I think the parka will be warm enough, but I ordered plain navy and received navy with white stripes down the sleeves.  Our team colors are navy and gray, so this is really not what I wanted or ordered.

    Cindy D.
    Opelousas, LA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/29/2015 Happy Purchase

    rating star By Al

    Firstly, the delivery of this product was hassle-free and a pleasant experience. I am very pleased with this product so far and unfortunately, with the summer we have had so far, I have had a lot of opportunities to use this coat. It keeps me warm and dry and is very comfortable to wear. I can definitely recommend this product without reservation.

    Al
    Montreal, Qc

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/13/2015 Comfortable Parka

    rating star By AquaChick

    I bought this parka for two reasons. One because it's our team parka and two it's light weight and warm.

    AquaChick
    San Diegi, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/26/2015 So Warm!

    rating star By wifforlif

    Long enough for my 6'5" husband.  Easy on and off with the zip and very warm.  So glad we purchased this!

    wifforlif
    The Woodlands, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/12/2015 Very nice parka.

    rating star By Heather

    This Nike swim parka is great quality & my daughter loves the look & the warmth.  The coat seems to run big.  It doesn't state whether it is sized for an adult male or female so I ordered my daughter the XL because woman's Nike clothes seem to run small on her. (she is a ladies size 10)   It is definitely sized for men, I believe.  Anyway she LOVES it & we would rather have it large for growing.

    Heather
    Grand Rapids, MI

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 12/30/2014 Very satisfied!

    rating star By Sandy N.

    I purchased this parka for my 14-year old daughter for Christmas.  She swims 5-6 days a week.  The winter months in St. Louis can be very cold.  My daughter is 5'2" and weighs 100 pounds.  I bought the small.  She loves it!  It's has some growing room for her as well. The parka keeps her warm and it drys quickly between practices.
    The quality of this parka is excellent!  I would highly recommend this parka!

    Sandy N.
    St. Louis, MO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/23/2014 Looks ferocious!

    rating star By Ferocious Ambrosius

    I haven't worn it on deck yet, but I'm sure my high school swimmers will respect the jacket! It is heavy and will definitely keep me dry in the snow and warm in the wind!

    Ferocious Ambrosius
    Yucca Valley, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/8/2014 cozy

    rating star By Corrine

    What a great item for getting to and from our early morning (5:30AM) high school swim practices.

    Corrine
    Statesville, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/9/2014 Great purchase!!

    rating star By cathy k.

    Feels great on and is very warm!

    cathy k.
    MOUNT PLEASANT, SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/8/2014 Good quality parka

    rating star By Occasional user

    We ordered this for our daughter and it looks great and feel really warm. Good quality.

    Occasional user
    Torrance, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/22/2014 Nice Quality

    rating star By Eric V.

    The look and fit are as nice as possible.
    The interior layer absorbs a lot of water, while keeping you warm.
    The hood string and pockets are great additions to this dive parka.
    I would change the Velcro on the vents .
    Overall this seems to be the best of all the ones available.
    I suspect the other runner up may be warmer,
    but likely not nearly as good of fit.

    Eric V.
    Clackamas, OR

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/15/2014 Warm, dries fast

    rating star By libby

    This parka is really warm and thick but really comfortable. I'm extremely happy with this product.

    libby
    Tampa, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/13/2014 Great swim Parka

    rating star By KAMA S.

    Great swim Parka.

    KAMA S.
    Calgary, AB

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz