Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Speedo Hydroshade Goggle

Speedo Hydroshade Goggle Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-8 of 8 Results

4 star rating (8 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 8 customer reviews
  • 4/12/2013 Goggle

    rating star By Dedra M.

    My niece just loves them and the color.

    Dedra M.
    Houston, Tx.

    Fit:

  • 2/15/2013 Good goggles

    rating star By Diana

    Good value, nice fit for my six year old.

    Diana
    PA

    Fit:

  • 2/15/2013 goggle search

    rating star By moabcoach

    We have a hard time finding goggles in the right size for my kids. These felt too small for my 11 year old daughter, but didn't leak. The nose bridge isn't adjustable, so you have to live with them as is. They are too big for may 7 year old.

    moabcoach
    Utah

    Fit:

  • 2/12/2013 comfy

    rating star By ysvetlana

    My 7 year old daughter likes them a lot. it's our second or third pair. it's easy to adjust, and it's good fit. she is in a swim team so it's about 6 hours a week. I would recommend.

    ysvetlana
    New York

    Fit:

  • 12/14/2012 pink goggles

    rating star By Dee

    My goggles are great & everything is sooo pink when I wear them!  Thank you again for a great product!

    Dee
    HAMDEN, CT

    Fit:

  • 6/1/2012 Great goggles for children

    rating star By Torismommy

    My daughter has used them a few times so far and they are awesome...we hardly ever have to empty water from them or rinse them since they are foggy...this allows for more swim fun.  Great price too!

    Torismommy
    Fayetteville, NC

    Fit:

  • 5/15/2012 like it

    rating star By Svetlana Y.

    I bought those goggles for my son and my daughter, who are on the swim team. They are very easy to adjust and he likes it, but my daughter said it was hard to adjust for her. She is however only 6.

    Svetlana Y.
    Forest Hills, NY

    Fit:

  • 1/11/2011 Very good!!

    rating star By Nami Odashima

    They are really good for my small face. They never leak, but sometimes get foggy.

    Nami Odashima
    Hoover, AL

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz