Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 112 Results

4.5 star rating (112 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 112 customer reviews
  • 10/6/2015 Good Stuff

    rating star By Tennistony

    after I got used to the suction on my eyes the googles did the job

    Long Beach, NY


  • 7/8/2014 No leaks

    rating star By Mar

    I ordered these to replace a pair I bought a year ago that now leak. I would buy them again. They are the best goggles I have ever owned because they don't leak (until they get old). They do get foggy and Speedo anti-fog treatment does not work. I have yet to discover goggles that do not fog up.



  • 6/20/2014 Great for Outdoor Swim

    rating star By Marty

    Comfortable fit, no leaks, and smoke lens provides protection from the bright sun on summer swim team.



  • 3/11/2014 Nice set of goggles for the price!

    rating star By Debra Y.

    Good goggles.  They last and are comfortable.  Good for teenage swimmers.

    Debra Y.
    Strongsville, OH


  • 2/9/2014 Best goggles!

    rating star By Silvia

    I am a Masters swimmer and use these at least three times a week.  These goggles are the best.  They don't fog up, they're very clear, and overall the Speedo Vanquishers have always been my favourites!

    Costa Rica


  • 10/27/2013 Too small

    rating star By Kelsey H.

    I have fairly wide set eyes and the extra nose pieces didn't provide enough extra width for me.

    Kelsey H.
    Bend, OR


  • 5/3/2013 Good stuff

    rating star By Jesse

    I have attempted to by goggles online before from a different source and have had terrible luck. This pair came without any defects and had all parts. The product itself is very good I have had no issue with them leaking whatsoever and they have ver good clarity.

    North Dakota


  • 1/14/2013 They hurt!

    rating star By Susan S.

    I had a terrible time with these goggles.  They really were painful to wear.  They did not fog up but I still had to take them off because of the pain around the eye socket.  The nose piece does not seem large enough.  I've never really had this problem.  I much prefer goggles with more padding.

    Susan S.
    Stonington, CT


  • 11/26/2015 Great with one exception

    rating star By Yonglin

    The goggles fit well and are great. The only setback is that they started fogging up after the first time my daughter wore them.



  • 11/23/2015 Grossly dissatisfied

    rating star By Gerri

    I can see very well with these googles, but the suction around my eyes is extremely tight and uncomfortable. After wearing them, I had dark circles around my eyes. So, I stopped wearing them and am now wearing a cheaper, more comfortable pair, made by another company. I don't see as clearly, but the discomfort was unbearable.

    New York


  • 11/20/2015 Favirite goggles

    rating star By Kaygray

    My whole family loves these goggles. We only ever get this model.

    Columbus, OH


  • 11/17/2015 Be Forewarned these are not adult size goggles.

    rating star By DaSwimmer

    Swim Outlet doesn't give you an adequate description of the goggle(which the manufacturer does after you open the package).  Duh its too late.  The goggles sit on your eyeballs so you can't see anything if you put them on and make tight enough so they don't leak.

    It will then cost you 5 bucks to return, and swim outlet will charge you 5 bucks for sending you the wrong goggles.  Just go buy goggles in a local store.



  • 11/14/2015 Swimmer is happy with these

    rating star By Daniel

    Replace nose piece to adjust- hard to snap/unsnap but that means they will not fall out.

    Good fit after adjusting. We had been using hydrospex jr. for many years in Y classes and the Y swim team the last few, but needed adult sizes "racing" goggles now that he is a teen.  I am curious to see how long  these last, as swimming 5 days a week means the rubber seals wear in several months even on good goggles. We buy them a few times a year.



  • 9/25/2015 Speedo Vanquisher 2.0

    rating star By Peggy

    Love these, always wore the womens vanquishers but hate the mirrored and these are much better and the fit is even better.

    Coral Springs, Fl


  • 9/22/2015 Best Ever

    rating star By Vanquisher User

    Best goggle I've found on the market.  Hope they don't phase it out.

    Vanquisher User


  • 9/3/2015 Great Goggles for Googly Eyes!

    rating star By Leigh

    I have really big eyes. These goggles fit great! They are fully adjustable and fit nice and snug for those powerful flip turns! Love them!

    New York, NY


  • 8/6/2015 Great suction

    rating star By Lauren

    Love these goggles. Stick well on my face. Helpful adjustable strap. A little tight around my eyes- it made think they were for Juniors at first but then I got used to them and I love them.

    Chicago, IL


  • 5/21/2015 As Advertised

    rating star By Swim for fun

    These goggles work just like they are supposed to.  No leaks and comfortable fit.

    Swim for fun


  • 5/3/2015 great product

    rating star By J

    Great fit, easy to adjust nose piece for size. Just what I was looking for!

    New York


  • 4/21/2015 Vanquisher 2.0 Clear Lens

    rating star By cricket1116

    With proper strap adjustment, these are the first goggles I have tried that have given me complete leak proof.  The clear lens is excellent for Early Morning and Evening pool swims.  I now own 4 pairs of Vanquisher 2.0...

    Laredo, Tx


Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz