Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 107 Results

4.5 star rating (107 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 107 customer reviews
  • 7/23/2014 Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle

    rating star By guanqun h.


    guanqun h.
    Houston, TX


  • 7/8/2014 No leaks

    rating star By Mar

    I ordered these to replace a pair I bought a year ago that now leak. I would buy them again. They are the best goggles I have ever owned because they don't leak (until they get old). They do get foggy and Speedo anti-fog treatment does not work. I have yet to discover goggles that do not fog up.



  • 6/20/2014 Great for Outdoor Swim

    rating star By Marty

    Comfortable fit, no leaks, and smoke lens provides protection from the bright sun on summer swim team.



  • 3/11/2014 Nice set of goggles for the price!

    rating star By Debra Y.

    Good goggles.  They last and are comfortable.  Good for teenage swimmers.

    Debra Y.
    Strongsville, OH


  • 2/9/2014 Best goggles!

    rating star By Silvia

    I am a Masters swimmer and use these at least three times a week.  These goggles are the best.  They don't fog up, they're very clear, and overall the Speedo Vanquishers have always been my favourites!

    Costa Rica


  • 10/27/2013 Too small

    rating star By Kelsey H.

    I have fairly wide set eyes and the extra nose pieces didn't provide enough extra width for me.

    Kelsey H.
    Bend, OR


  • 5/3/2013 Good stuff

    rating star By Jesse

    I have attempted to by goggles online before from a different source and have had terrible luck. This pair came without any defects and had all parts. The product itself is very good I have had no issue with them leaking whatsoever and they have ver good clarity.

    North Dakota


  • 1/14/2013 They hurt!

    rating star By Susan S.

    I had a terrible time with these goggles.  They really were painful to wear.  They did not fog up but I still had to take them off because of the pain around the eye socket.  The nose piece does not seem large enough.  I've never really had this problem.  I much prefer goggles with more padding.

    Susan S.
    Stonington, CT


  • 9/25/2015 Speedo Vanquisher 2.0

    rating star By Peggy

    Love these, always wore the womens vanquishers but hate the mirrored and these are much better and the fit is even better.

    Coral Springs, Fl


  • 9/22/2015 Best Ever

    rating star By Vanquisher User

    Best goggle I've found on the market.  Hope they don't phase it out.

    Vanquisher User


  • 9/3/2015 Great Goggles for Googly Eyes!

    rating star By Leigh

    I have really big eyes. These goggles fit great! They are fully adjustable and fit nice and snug for those powerful flip turns! Love them!

    New York, NY


  • 8/6/2015 Great suction

    rating star By Lauren

    Love these goggles. Stick well on my face. Helpful adjustable strap. A little tight around my eyes- it made think they were for Juniors at first but then I got used to them and I love them.

    Chicago, IL


  • 5/21/2015 As Advertised

    rating star By Swim for fun

    These goggles work just like they are supposed to.  No leaks and comfortable fit.

    Swim for fun


  • 5/3/2015 great product

    rating star By J

    Great fit, easy to adjust nose piece for size. Just what I was looking for!

    New York


  • 4/21/2015 Vanquisher 2.0 Clear Lens

    rating star By cricket1116

    With proper strap adjustment, these are the first goggles I have tried that have given me complete leak proof.  The clear lens is excellent for Early Morning and Evening pool swims.  I now own 4 pairs of Vanquisher 2.0...

    Laredo, Tx


  • 4/14/2015 Super Good

    rating star By STRIKE

    I swim outdoors 330 days a year in the sunshine the Vanquisher
    Reflective googles are execlent.
    I am Prepearing for indoor nationals this
    year I am going to use the Vanquisher CLEAR googles because it shall be indoors
    so the clears shall give me better visibility tried them this passed weekend
    they are SUPER GOOD.
                                                BRUCE M  .



  • 3/24/2015 Great

    rating star By Kari Drennen

    The fit is great and they stay tight, no leaking

    Kari Drennen
    Fairmont, WV


  • 3/13/2015 Great product, reasonable price

    rating star By Chris

    Our swim team recommended the Vanquisher goggles.  They are great for competitions and leisurely swimming.

    Bozeman, MT


  • 2/18/2015 Best goggles I've ever had. I'm glad I followed my daughter's advice.

    rating star By Ian

    comfortable, clear vision, water tight, what more could one want?

    Minneapolis, MN


  • 1/10/2015 Best I've ever had

    rating star By Lynn

    Best goggles I've ever had!

    Birmingham, AL


Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz