Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 450 Results

4.5 star rating (450 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 450 customer reviews
  • 8/14/2011 Perfect for any swimmer

    rating star By Joey Vitale

    I have been swimming for almost 12 years and am a coach for the city rec team.  I've been using one single pair of Vanquishers for the past 2 years(at least once daily) and they have held up great.  I decided it would be nice to have another pair in my swim bag so I ordered the Vanquisher 2.0.  I have to say that this is truly the perfect pair of goggles for virtually anybody.  They are comfortable, have a solid feel, and don't leak at all.  The anti-fog even works pretty decently contrary to what some of the other reviewers have said.  The mirrored feature is a personal preference of mine because I like the look of it from the outside and the tinted vision helps put me into "focused swim mode".  

    They are great for lap swimming, but perhaps not the best choice for someone who wants a better field of vision and visibility (Open water swimmers, leisure, etc.)  These goggles are also available to buy without the mirrored feature, which allows for better visibility and won't make you feel like you're wearing tinted sunglasses when you look around underwater.  Its all a matter of preference.

    Bottom line: If you like to swim, give these a try.  It will likely be the end of your search for the right pair of goggles.

    Joey Vitale
    Strongsville, OH


  • 9/13/2013 Vanquishers 2.0 Mirrored goggles

    rating star By Back, Fly, & I.M. Girl

    The mirrored 2.0 goggles are awesome! I wouldn't use any other kind! For outdoor meets, they block the sun. Indoor meets, the glare (especially during backstroke) from the lights, don't interfere with my swimming. I have used them for middle &high school & club swimming. No fogging  & great clear range of vision. Super cool colors!

    Back, Fly, & I.M. Girl


  • 11/20/2011 Speedo Vanquisher

    rating star By Cesar Villar

    These are the best goggles I have used! If you think they only look amazing wait until you try them on. They allowed me to see the water better and water has never come inside them. One thing I must tell you is that the strap(my strap) broke after a month of use. So I also recommend that you get an extra strap just in  case something happens. If you get them you won't regret it.

    Cesar Villar
    New York, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/26/2015 BUY THESE

    rating star By Swimmer A.

    Ive been using these googles for 6 years, the only time i have to replace them is when i lse them. They dont leak and are comfortable, and they also dont look ridiculous. They do fog up, but it doesnt really bother me because im used to it. I wear these for meets and practices, i only take out my speed sockets at the latter part of the championship season (zones). I also usually buy a Sporti Bungee Strap. I prefer the bungee strap because the strap thats comes with the goggles hurts my hair and the strap snaps after awhile. All in all this is good pair of goggles for entry level swimmers and more advanced swimmers.

    Swimmer A.


  • 7/29/2015 I got lost in the menu selection!

    rating star By swim@2.0

    I had been looking for "corrective" goggles with a -2.0 rating.

    I wound up with the 2.0 mirrored goggle. I can't see the line at the bottom of the pool!

    My mistake!

    BTW, the adustment works great!!

    Boise. ID


  • 5/29/2015 Always a good purchase!

    rating star By Meg

    We buy these every time my son needs a pair for competing.  They are always a good buy and we have never had issues with them.

    Kalamazoo, MI


  • 1/21/2014 Problem solved no leaking

    rating star By Marko

    The goggles provide a snug, comfortable fit and keep the water out. With four nose pieces they should fit just about everyone. Great product.

    Richland, Wa


  • 1/19/2014 The BEST ever!

    rating star By Holly F.

    I swim 15-20 hours per week and have had no problems.   Highly recommend these to others.

    Holly F.
    Marysville, WA


  • 11/9/2011 Speedo Vanquisher 2.0

    rating star By Maria

    I have purchased over 15 pairs of speedo vanquisher goggles in the past (all different varieties).  The most recent rainbow colored vanquisher 2.0 mirrored goggles and the past pair of exact kind I purchased were both dysfunctional.  Nose piece springs open the first time my daughter wore them and I have heard from other swimmers that theirs did the same thing.  Every other vanquisher goggle my kids have worn have been excellent.



  • 9/25/2009 The Best

    rating star By Scottyd.

    These goggles are the single best goggles i have ever used. They have great vision indoors and out. They are comfortable. They do not fall off my face when i dive, so they have great suction. I have absolutely no complaints about them. I would recommend these goggles to anyone for anyone. On top of being great goggles, they look awesome too.

    Denham Springs, Louisiana


  • 10/31/2008 Excellent 2.0

    rating star By Stephen

    This are awesome.  I have the first set Vanquisher of goggles and really like them.  These seem to fit a little better I think too.  They really do have more peripheral vision as they claim which is really nice.  Worth the money.

    New Baltimore, MI


  • 9/13/2015 Goggles

    rating star By Emily

    The goggles look great and do what they're supposed to. However, after a very short time they began to fog up a lot. Also, if you pull too hard on the straps they will snap. I had to put on a bungee cord because of this.

    Chicago, IL


  • 8/21/2015 Great Goggles

    rating star By Didrik

    Very nice swim goggles, fit on nice, no water leaking and clear vision. At least the perfect fit for my head and nose.

    New York


  • 8/21/2015 Nice Goggle

    rating star By MsStina

    These goggles are pretty easy to use, I put them on for the first time with little to no adjustment. The color is nice and the fit is comfortable. My only con is the price was kind of expensive however, no other goggle from the store is as comfortable and cool looking as these.

    Chicago, IL


  • 8/6/2015 LOVE THESE

    rating star By Annie

    Great for out door lap swim on a hot sunny day



  • 8/3/2015 Love these Goggles

    rating star By Bubbles

    This is my second pair,  my first finally broke after 6 years of use!



  • 7/29/2015 Works great as usual

    rating star By Steve G

    These are always the ones my kids ask for!

    Steve G
    O Fallon, MO


  • 7/28/2015 Best Goggles Out There

    rating star By GM

    My absolute favorite pair of goggles that I own! I use them
    For practice and at meets. Put a bungee on them and they never come off. They work great at outdoor pools/meets because they are mirrored, and just as well in indoor pools. Great quality, they are definitely not cheaply made. Only problem I have is they fog up, but what goggle doesn't? Couldn't be happier with these goggles!

    New York


  • 7/15/2015 swimoutlet

    rating star By Daykyl

    very good value for money . Solid material and very comfortable. Ideal to train every day and for competitions . Nice choice of colors.

    French Polynesia


  • 7/7/2015 solid

    rating star By KG

    Haven't really had a chance to use the ones I bought yet, but they're the same model as a pair I borrowed from a friend. I'd previously been using a cheaper pair of indoor goggles, and these ones offer much greater clarity with the added benefits of blocking light and a better fit. I highly recommend them for both indoor and outdoor swimming. There's a reason they're the best seller.

    Durham, NC


Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz