Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Wet Products Beach Umbrella Sling Pack w/Tilt

Wet Products Beach Umbrella Sling Pack w/Tilt Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-14 of 14 Results

4 star rating (14 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 14 customer reviews
  • 7/7/2014 A very nice umbrella

    rating star By Bell lady

    This was a great umbrella.  I loved that it comes in a sling pouch that makes it very compact and easy to carry to the beach!  To use it well it's best to have an auger to go into the sand.  So I would buy one of those next time, but as far as the umbrella itself, it was attractive, convenient, and the price was great.  I received it 2 days after I ordered - great service!

    Bell lady
    Bellefontaine, Ohio

    Fit:

  • 11/6/2012 Beach Umbrella Success

    rating star By Colleen

    Perfect height, sized as expected

    Colleen
    Pacifica, Ca

    Fit:

  • 7/17/2012 Good for the price

    rating star By Mrs.G.

    Bought the umbrella to go to the beach, not as big/wide as I would have liked but it will do  Would be a tight fit for 2 people.  Lightweight and easy to put up and down. . For the price it is good quality. Small and compact will not take up to much room when packing the car.  Overall I am happy with the purchase and would buy a second one.  Easy order and really good shipping times.

    Mrs.G.
    Westminster MD

    Fit:

  • 5/22/2011 Easy to carry umbrella, needs better anchorage

    rating star By Mom at the beach with baby

    In the sand, this umbrella must either be shoved very deep into the sand, otherwise it doesn't stay upright. It does not stay upright in a gusty wind. There are no cleats at the bottom to really anchor the umbrella. However, its size and ease-of-use are wonderful for the price. We will take it with us again, but either have to make the sand around it wet, or figure out another way to anchor the umbrella safely so no one gets bopped on the head when a wind gust blows.

    Mom at the beach with baby
    New York, NY

    Fit:

  • 9/19/2010 Very Satisfied

    rating star By D

    I ordered the product over the phone and the person I spoke to was very polite and helpful.  The order process was easy and I was very satisfied.  The product was priced fairly and the shipment arrived very quickly.  I will gladly do business with SwimOutlet in the future.

    D
    Novi, MI

    Fit:

  • 8/21/2010 beach umbella sling pack with tilt

    rating star By djle

    I have taken it to the beach and the sling bag and tilt feature are truly an improvement.  The quality of construction is supurb.  I was really thrilled and surprised at its lightweight and solid construction.  It is light enough for my seven year old grand daughter to carry easily.  The only further improvement I think it could use would be wind vents, but even in a pretty strong beach wind, it didn't have a problem.  I did a lot of research and am very pleased with this umbrella, from the fabulous price to the really solid construction and portabaility.  I have also used it in the back yard when watching the kids.  I just stuck it through the cup holder in my fold up chair and it kept myself and grandkids very comfortable.

    djle
    lowell, indiana

    Fit:

  • 8/18/2010 Fine beach umbrella

    rating star By Leslie D.S.

    My umbrella arrived with one spoke sticking out, and I was unable to fix it.  But, I needed to use it, so kept it.  It worked really well at the beach, despite the one broken spoke.  Was easy to insert in sand, and it stayed there, despite wind.  Provided a nice amount of shade, preventing me from burning, like I did the last trip to the shore.

    Leslie D.S.
    New Jersey

    Fit:

  • 8/11/2010 disappointed

    rating star By LINDA M.

    colors more vivid on screen,   looks a bit faded

    LINDA M.
    WEST NEW YORK, NJ

    Fit:

  • 9/24/2009 Beautiful and functional but buy an anchor

    rating star By Sharona

    This umbrella is really light and easy to carry to the beach. But because it is light, the wind could totally carry it away, so I'm glad I read previous reviews and bought an anchor to attach to the bottom.
    The shade is beautiful. We've only used it twice so far, so I'm not sure how long it will last.

    Sharona
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit:

  • 8/25/2009 Disappointed

    rating star By Dawn A.

    We used the umbrella one time at the beach, it would not stay put. The 2 metal pieces that snap together would not stay locked. The plastic piece kept popping back out. :(

    Dawn A.
    Elyria, OH

    Fit:

  • 8/11/2009 WONDERFUL!!!!!!

    rating star By Debbi

    We used the umbrella for the first time this past weekend and found it to be the perfect beach size with excellent sun protection.  We loved it!

    Debbi
    Corona, CA

    Fit:

  • 7/6/2009 enjoyed the beach unbrella

    rating star By debbie

    we enjoyed our umbrella, went to Walgreens and bought the screw in pole holder to make it easier

    debbie
    georgia/florida

    Fit:

  • 5/30/2009 Well worth the money

    rating star By Leigh

    We just spent a week at the beach with 3 children. This was the best $20 we spent all week. My 11 month old would have miserable without it.

    Leigh
    Madison, AL

    Fit:

  • 5/18/2009 Good quality, but small

    rating star By Tina F.

    This was a great umbrella, but it was smaller than I thought it would be.  Quality of fabric was strong and good.

    Tina F.
    Miami Beach, FL

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz