Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Lady Goggle Tint Lens

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Lady Goggle Tint Lens Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 54 Results

4.5 star rating (54 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 54 customer reviews
  • 9/17/2014 Great goggle!

    rating star By Jing S.

    It's light weight and clear to see!  I also bought one for my daughter.

    Jing S.


  • 7/31/2014 Wonderful Product!!!

    rating star By als

    Comfortable fit; adjusts to a leak proof fit that feels like you don't have goggles on!
    Sunglasses great in clouds or direct sunlight!

    New York


  • 6/4/2014 Comfortable and reliable

    rating star By KV

    My 12 yr old daughter used it once so far and loved!  Easy adjustable and we are big fans of aqua sphere goggles fr before.  They work well for our Asian features.

    Los Altos, CA


  • 5/27/2014 Great fit and nice design goggles

    rating star By julie b.

    I've tried many goggles.  This one is the best.  No leak and the tint lens is great for ocean swim especially on a sunny day.  The straps are super easy to adjust even during ocean swim.

    The material is soft and leave no mark around my eyes after a swim.  I have 4 pairs.  2 for the pool and 2 for the ocean.

    julie b.
    Los Angeles, CA


  • 9/16/2013 These goggles fit great

    rating star By Swimming is great!

    Nice soft fit..yet they don't leak.  Tinted too- for bright sun or water..I use them for everyday swimming use- inside. They are soft on the face, yet fit securely and do not leak. I have no complaints. I hope they will last a long time.

    Swimming is great!
    Detroit, MI


  • 7/30/2013 Nice goggles!

    rating star By CYNTHIA T.

    Love Aqua Sphere goggles. Can't tell the difference between kaiman "small" and "lady" size; both are great.



  • 8/27/2010 A nice find

    rating star By Julie P.

    I swm laps in a pool 2 mornings a week  throughout the winter and then bump it up to include open water swims in a local lake for triathalon training in the spring and summer.  I have found the kaiman lady goggles work well for me.  They are a comfortable fit, and I don't have to spend a lot of time adjusting them to get just the right seal. I chose the tinted goggles because I do a lot of outdoor swimming, but find they work just as well in the pool.  I am a small boned women with a small face, so these were a nice find for me.  A nice addition would be to start making these as prescription goggles as well.  I have a friend who loves the fit, but requires the script lens to see in the lake.

    Julie P.
    Seabeck , WA


  • 7/22/2010 These are really good!

    rating star By Carolyn

    I have been using these goggles for almost two weeks now, 5X per week, and they are great!  I had tried the regular Kaiman, and thought they were good at first, but after about 2 swims, they would just leak like crazy and I couldn't stand them.  I have a narrow face, so I thought I'd try the Kaiman Lady, and these are perfect.  They are much, much more comfortable than the Vanquishers I'd been using, and they don't leak at all during the entire workout.  The antifog isn't too great, but I use the Quick Spit, and it works just fine.  Minimal "raccoon eyes" too, which I was hoping for.  If you have a narrower face, these might be perfect for you.  I'm very happy with these.

    Media, PA


  • 6/29/2009 Love them

    rating star By Chris

    The feel is great, not too tight and "suctiony" like other brands.  I love the tinted lenses.



  • 11/6/2015 Really loved these goggles!

    rating star By Belen T.

    This was a much better fit for my small face than the last two Aqua Sphere goggles I purchased. Very happy with the product and the price. Will definitely purchase again.

    Belen T.
    San Diego


  • 8/18/2015 Perfect goggle for ocean swim

    rating star By jvbla

    This goggle is perfect for people with little nose. No leak and no imprint around the eyes after a 2 mile swim in the ocean. The tint cuts down the glare for bright sunny days.

    los Angeles


  • 7/24/2015 My Favorite Goggle

    rating star By swimmer

    I lap swim every day in summer, 3x a week otherwise, and this is my favorite goggle for keeping out the pool water.  Sometimes I have a hard time adjusting it properly.  The bigger goggles leave marks on my forehead;  this leaves some, too, but not too bad..

    West Chester, OH


  • 5/13/2015 Women's Aquasphere swim goggles

    rating star By JoAnn

    These goggles are a great fit for women. This is my 5th pair in 5 years. The light gray tint is perfect in all lighting.

    N.W. Indiana


  • 4/23/2014 Always fit well with no leak

    rating star By Stewart G.

    Bought these for my wife. One of the few goggles that fit her small face and don't leak.

    Stewart G.
    Santa Monica, CA


  • 1/11/2014 wonderful googles! my favorite!

    rating star By Martha D.

    Fit great and feel good and don't leak.

    Martha D.
    Birmingham, AL


  • 9/4/2013 LOVE THEM!

    rating star By Lisa K.

    Having struggled with comfortable fitting goggles for my small adult face, these goggles are awesome!!!!!  They fit perfectly, conforming to the shape of my close, deep-set eyes with virtually zero adjustment  AND they don't leak.  I only wish I had tried them sooner.  Would HIGHLY recommend for smaller faces!  Well worth the price.  Quality product!!!!!!

    Lisa K.
    Huntington, WV


  • 7/29/2013 They fit!

    rating star By Patricia T.

    I love these for triathlons.  I had the clear lenses but needed the tinted lens for early morning/late afternoon swims and these are wonderful.  The fit great, form a good seal and don't leak!  Love them!

    Patricia T.
    Allentown, NJ


  • 7/15/2013 good fit, works with open water swims

    rating star By swim with Murphy

    I really like the fit of these goggles~ the lens could be a little darker for open water swims but overall a good product

    swim with Murphy
    Salisbury, MD


  • 5/3/2013 Comfortable

    rating star By Laurie A.

    The only goggles I can get to seal.

    Laurie A.
    Hayden, ID


  • 3/7/2013 Love these!

    rating star By Maru

    This is my second pair after discovering these goggles.  They seal very well and since they're Aqua Sphere, adjust easily too.  Won't be looking at any other goggles as long as I can get these.  Would be nice if they were a bit cheaper, but they seem worth it.

    Palo Alto, CA


Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz