Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Aqua Sphere Seal XPT Lady Clear Lens

Aqua Sphere Seal XPT Lady Clear Lens Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 53 Results

4 star rating (53 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 53 customer reviews
  • 2/22/2015 Best swim mask for smaller faces

    rating star By Denise Rhodes

    I have a small face so a good fit is hard to come by.  I can no longer wear regular goggles because they hurt my eye sockets so much anymore (I''m a 50+ age group triathlete).  I swim at least 3x a week as a triathlete and prefer the comfort of this mask.  No leaking and as long as I spray defogger in the mask at  they last forever without fogging.
    I use these for racing in open water and they give me an amazing field of vision and are comfortable for swims even up to 2.4 miles.  I highly recommend this swim mask.

    Denise Rhodes
    Marble Falls, TX

    Fit:

  • 5/8/2015 Perfect for kids too

    rating star By Swimmer

    Fits my kids 7&10 much better than the actual kids version. They love them!

    Swimmer
    Utah

    Fit:

  • 2/20/2015 No raccoon eyes!

    rating star By Natural Born Sinker

    I'm blind without my contact lenses, and initially bought a pair of prescription goggles for lap swimming. They worked fine, but left marks around my eyes that lasted for days. I found very good reviews for the Seal XPT Lady, so I tried them out. So glad I did. The Seal XPT Lady goggles work perfectly. Nice seal with no leaks, so I can wear my contacts in the pool. And even better: no marks on my face when I leave the gym. As a bonus, the side tabs make it really easy to adjust the strap.

    I'm not a competitive swimmer--not even a very good one, so I can't speak to how these work for serious swimmers. But I love them.

    Natural Born Sinker
    MINNEAPOLIS, MN

    Fit:

  • 11/3/2013 Not returning but...

    rating star By Swim mama

    I do like that these fit different as I ready for a change.  Don't like the comments they bring on about why I am wearing a snorkel mask(aren't).
    The good:  fit pretty well on my smallish, boney oval face.  love the wide view.  Also, not painful like everything else I have tried.  The bad:  despite great suction fit, they leak little by little, especially on flip turns and butterfly.   And instead of individual rings I get one big massive ring for about 3 hours after wearing them and my face is really puffed up outside of that ring and white inside--but they aren't painful to wear this tight...
    I should return them but these are the best fit of many pairs other than speedo hydrospec jr. that wear out too fast in just three months. No pain is biggest bonus so keeping and hoping they will mold a little to my face.

    Swim mama
    Charlottesville, va

    Fit:

  • 10/16/2013 perfect for contact lenses wearers

    rating star By Red

    I have been lap swimming 3 times weekly for about 7 years and this is my third aqua sphere mask.  I am very nearsighted and swim with my contact lenses. I realize this is risky business, but I have never had a problem.  I also like not having "owl eyes".  I especially like the range of vision--180 degrees.

    Red
    Lakeland, FL

    Fit:

  • 5/29/2013 Prefer the regular Aqua Sphere goggles

    rating star By Carol S.

    I bought the regular Aqua Sphere goggles first, which are great! Very comfortable for my 2+hour workouts and postal swims.  I decided to try the Lady version assuming it would have a lower profile.  The lenses are actually bigger on the Lady version.  And instead of the super comfortable soft plastic gasket that the regular version has, there is a stiffer harder plastic flange.  Probably great for some people, but I"ll stick to my regular Aqua Sphere goggles.

    Carol S.
    Pacific Northwest

    Fit:

  • 8/3/2015 Great fit!

    rating star By Tina M.

    Great for hard to fit eyes!
    Seal is great

    Tina M.
    Pittsboro NC

    Fit:

  • 7/8/2015 Nope - didn't fit

    rating star By AquaLady22

    I purchased this goggle for a student but it did not fit her face, nor did it fit my face.  The fit around the nose was too close.

    AquaLady22
    Allentown PA

    Fit:

  • 5/13/2015 Awesome swim mask

    rating star By Lisa

    This is a very comfortable mask that won't kill your face/eyes while training for an ironman. It doesn't leak and is overall an awesome mask. I'll probably compete in the ironman with this as comfort is most important to me.

    Lisa
    Woodstock, GA

    Fit:

  • 3/22/2015 not my favorite

    rating star By yswimmer

    The flange hits my face at an almost perpendicular angle. I'm hopeful this will soften and mold to my face.  I was disappointed by a small amount of leaking on the third day of wearing them.

    yswimmer
    missouri

    Fit:

  • 3/9/2015 what I needed

    rating star By Auzigal

    After years of trying to find goggles that didn't leak on my small face, these, once adjusted properly gave me my first 500 meter swim without having to stop and wipe my eyes. Now I can concentrate on what I'm trying to do without the frustration of leaking goggles. Great field of view as well.

    Auzigal
    Port Orange, Fl

    Fit:

  • 8/19/2014 No Racoon Eyes

    rating star By over 40

    Bought the mask with the hope of eliminating raccoon eyes and it works. They aren't huge and they don't leak. I've tried swedish goggles and others that claim they won't cause raccoon eyes. None of them worked.

    over 40
    Ocean City, NJ

    Fit:

  • 7/9/2014 Love these!

    rating star By AG

    Great goggles! Leave very little mark, even after long ocean swims. I have a wide face, but the women's goggles still fit well with aThis is my second pair, as the first was lost body-surfing.

    AG
    San Diego

    Fit:

  • 6/29/2014 Good visibility, easy on my eyes.

    rating star By Susan

    Had the same mask for about 4-5 years. I started wearing this style because traditional swim goggles make my eyes all puffy. These leave a bit of a mark on my cheekbones and the top of my forehead, but it doesn't look like I have puffy beat up eyes. After about 4-5 years, the old mask began leaking and was all yellowed from chlorine. I wore the new ones today for the first time - very clear visibility, kept the water out and was easy on my eyes.

    Susan
    Atlanta, GA

    Fit:

  • 6/8/2014 Swam for an hour in a lake and never needed to adjust my goggles.

    rating star By Mermaid Ekena

    Today these got their test, I was at an open water clinic and swam a 500 meter circle about 4 times in an hour and never once had to adjust my goggles.  It was a murky lake and I was constantly sighting for the buoys to swim around.  Really appreciated the comfort and ease of these goggles.

    Mermaid Ekena
    Santa Fe , NM

    Fit:

  • 8/6/2013 Great goggles!

    rating star By Ollie

    I had been getting brusing around the eyes with small swim goggles and was looking for a solution. I started with a pair of Aqua Sphere goggles but didn't know they made them specifically for ladies. The other pair never quite worked unless the strap was so tight it gave me a headache. Then I found their googles for ladies. They are fabulous. Easy fit with no pressure and no bruises around my eyes. I'm hooked. Plus you can see underwater so clearly and with such a wide vision, it is really fun.

    Ollie
    Iowa

    Fit:

  • 7/27/2013 great goggles

    rating star By william g.

    second pair I got.  first lasted a long time( 2 years?).  not as big as mens goggles, still cover and seal perfectly, and work great on my long distance swims.

    william g.
    sayville, NY

    Fit:

  • 5/4/2013 Best swim mask for small faces

    rating star By D. Rhodes

    This has been the only goggle I wear for workouts and open water swimming and I have been through ALOT of them..  I love the large field of view and the mask doesn't leave me with raccoon eyes for the rest of the day after swimming.

    If you can still find the tinted version, they are great for early morning open water swims and most helpful when sighting when the sun is in your eyes.

    D. Rhodes
    Marble Falls, TX

    Fit:

  • 3/20/2013 Finally, goggles that work

    rating star By Janet

    Love these.  Best to put them on before getting wet to get the best seal.  After being wet, they tend to slip a bit, but still better than any others i have tried.

    Janet
    VA

    Fit:

  • 3/17/2013 aqua sphere seal xpt lady clear swim goggles

    rating star By ritz

    use them everyday swimming. great goggles, super clear, wide view.
    nice looking also

    ritz
    holbrook, ny

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz