Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Bettertimes Pull Buoy Float

Bettertimes Pull Buoy Float Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 24 Results

4 star rating (24 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 24 customer reviews
  • 8/11/2011 love, love, love.........

    rating star By regina g.

    i am doing this for other people because the reviews help me so much.  this lifts your torso up so you can concentrate on your stroke.  yup.....it works!  helps tighten abs too.

    regina g.
    powell, OH

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 8/21/2009 Great purchase

    rating star By Leita R.

    Pull buoy is the right size and I love the pink color.  It is very soft, so will be scratched or have dents in it soon.

    Leita R.
    Newcastle, WY

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 6/8/2009 small item, big results

    rating star By KD

    great upper body pool workout.Helpful training tool for upcomming race for me.  great price

    KD
    Manorville NY

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 6/17/2015 Pretty good

    rating star By Jasmill D.

    So glad i bout a large, its a perfect size, Im a 5'7, 155 pound female

    Jasmill D.
    lynn, MA

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 6/5/2015 water aeribics equipment

    rating star By water aeribics gal

    It is similar to other items of its type.

    water aeribics gal
    Hesperia ca

    Size:

  • 4/12/2014 Avoid it. It has rough edges. Swimmer may develop rash.

    rating star By VS

    Buoy does not have smooth edges and my kid developed rash after just one use. This is not a Speedo brand (I thought it was when I ordered). My kid switched to using another buoy from Speedo and is happy with it.

    VS
    San Francisco, CA

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 3/18/2014 sturdy, good value

    rating star By Linda the dancer

    Used in pre-competitive swim classes.

    Linda the dancer
    San Antonio, Tx

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 11/25/2013 In the Pink with this Pull Buoy!

    rating star By Roy Rogers

    Bought this for my very long 9 year-old daughter and she loves it.

    Roy Rogers
    Pittsburgh, PA

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 11/16/2013 Does the job

    rating star By Stacy W.

    It's great! I use it for my Masters workouts.

    Stacy W.
    KCMO

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 8/1/2013 floating on water

    rating star By meesh

    great item!!  i can float like i've never could before!

    meesh
    Tiverton, RI

    Size:

  • 7/14/2013 Doesn't slip

    rating star By Emanuel

    This float doesn't slip like smooth surfaced floats can sometimes do.  It is bouyant enough to keep the legs at the end of my 225 lbs. body from sinking during pulls like they do when I use a junior sized float.

    Emanuel
    Reynoldsburg, OH

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 4/19/2013 Good Pull Buoy

    rating star By Swimmer

    I bought the medium size pull buoy. It is shorter in length than I was expecting, but it still keeps me floating! It's a pretty color too. The material that it's made with is soft and smooth, so it doesn't cut your legs.

    Swimmer
    CT

    Size:

  • 10/17/2012 pink pull buoy

    rating star By Julia

    This size is much better than the standard one for me...and pink!!!

    Julia
    Phoenix, AZ

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 3/8/2012 Great pull bouy!

    rating star By Lisa U.

    Nice and soft and comfortable.  I bought this for my 10 year old daughter for swim practice, and she loves it!

    Lisa U.
    Columbia, SC

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 11/18/2011 Works great!

    rating star By Deb S.

    As stated.

    Deb S.
    Elkhart, IN

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 9/24/2009 Alright

    rating star By dolphin14926

    I really liked the color and the softness of this buoy. However, I found that the cutouts were too shallow. It felt a little slippery and didn't stay between my legs as well as I would have liked. It's a good buoyancy though and cheap!

    dolphin14926
    WI

    Size: Feels too big

  • 5/27/2009 Pull Buoy

    rating star By Kristy Ames

    Its very well made~

    Kristy Ames
    Odessa TX

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 4/6/2009 love it

    rating star By Marian A.

    very nice, like it a lot

    Marian A.
    Sterling, VA

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 3/20/2009 Bettertimes Pull Buoy Pink

    rating star By Kimberly W.

    It was much smaller than I anticipated.

    Kimberly W.
    Indianapolis, IN

    Size: Feels too small

  • 3/20/2009 something different

    rating star By annette m.

    I like the color

    annette m.
    Durango, CO

    Size: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz