Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Speedo Moderate Ultraback Plus Size One Piece

Speedo Moderate Ultraback Plus Size One Piece Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 41 Results

4 star rating (41 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 41 customer reviews
  • 9/26/2013 No bust support

    rating star By MC

    Zero bust support, I'm a 40 DDD, so I can fill out a swimsuit, but this has nothing!  How can someone work out with no support??  Come on,  this is athletic wear, get it together speedo!  Will be returning this.

    MC
    seattle, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/16/2010 Speedo Ultraback Moderate Plus Size

    rating star By debminz

    I use the suit for water aerobics.  I fits very well.  The only thing that is not great is that I am long-waisted and although the suit fits, it is a little short for me.  However, I would buy it again.

    debminz
    San Antonio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/24/2009 nice suit

    rating star By Karen

    plenty wide but could be a bit longer

    Karen
    JACKSON CENTER, PA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/15/2014 Nice product

    rating star By Tam

    I needed a swimsuit fast, I got it just in time. This is a great suit, especially if you are a bigger lady and have a long torso.  Also good support for smaller busted individuals.  Wish they offered more swim wear in these sizes.  Very happy with quality of this suit.

    Tam
    Appleton, WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/5/2014 Hard to figure out size

    rating star By Karen M.

    I bought a size 22 since I wear a 22ish in a women's tank (20-22/24).  This site doesn't seem to have  a size chart for this model/plus size suits.  My body hasn't yet recovered from having a baby, plus I had an umbilical hernia, and I'm breastfeeding.  I've never had an activewear swimsuit that had a built-in bra before.   The bra is too small for me (no coverage at the bottom), and the sides of it are loose. The bum is also loose.  I don't like the feeling of the tummy smoothing on my hernia repair site, so I guess I'll try the 24.  I do water aerobics and swim and am sick of suits that are too loose on the bum - I don't want to look like I farted every time I do a flip turn!

    Karen M.
    Sonoma County, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/14/2013 Odd fitting

    rating star By Denise S.

    Strange fitting suit. too big in the backend, and I fall out the sides when swimming. Seems to have a wierd cut to it.Will be sending back

    Denise S.
    San Diego, CA

    Fit:

  • 2/21/2013 Great swimsuit

    rating star By Nessa

    Needed a new suit for aqua-aerobics and this suit works great.  Great support in the bust.

    Nessa
    Columbus, Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/12/2012 Fantastic for Exercise

    rating star By Sadapo

    With my figure,  including full breasts,  I need something to exercise in that holds the girls in place. I love this conservative cut for exercising, which is no time to play cute. I've had several of these over the years and they maintain color and shape well even with with regular use 3-5 times per week.

    Sadapo
    Sacramento, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/30/2010 speedo ultraback moderate plus size

    rating star By Sharon W.

    I use my Speedo ultraback for water aerobics & lap swimming 4-5 times a week. I like how the suit fits, no straps to fall down. The fabric the suit is made from lasts a long time before the chlorine eats the lycra.
    Its a bit tight getting the suit on, but once its on, the support is great.

    Sharon W.
    Austin, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/3/2010 Very Comfortable for Laps

    rating star By Katilyn D.

    I like this suit and it works really well for swimming laps.  The top is a little small and the Girls need to be adjusted every once in a while to keep them in, but on a whole, I like the suit and it's very comfortable to swim in.

    Katilyn D.
    Swedesboro, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/19/2010 a little disappointed

    rating star By Karen G.

    I'm 46 and teach swim lessons during the summer.  I have to have a t-back swim suit for obvious reasons.  I loved the style of this suit, but it was definitely too big for me.  I would say it runs very true to size; so don't order up like you think you should for swim suits.

    Also, if you like the built in bra cups (something I do not like) and you need some extra support up top then this suit is ideal.  For those that are small chested you will not like the built in bra cups.  

    And finally, the moderate cut is lower than I anticipated.  I chose the mid thigh line thinking it would be more appropriate for someone my age.  I'm ordering the higher thigh suit next time I order.

    Karen G.
    Fayetteville, GA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 5/21/2009 speedo ultraback moderate plus size

    rating star By Denys L.

    This suit holds up very nicely in cholorine

    Denys L.
    Walkersville, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/25/2009 Performs great!

    rating star By Gail M.

    This suit is true-fit if you use the fitting guidelines Speedo offers. I swim laps 4-5 times a week and the suit holds up to it and stays put on my body. The back straps give me complete arm freedom and the legs don't ride up. I bought 2 of these suits, love them both.

    Gail M.
    Santa Cruz, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/5/2015 Speedo Swimwear

    rating star By Fjeane

    Suit runs small - quality of suit is great

    Fjeane
    Lacey, WA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/3/2014 Speedo Ultraback Plus Size One Piece Swimsuit

    rating star By Stewie

    The right size and very comfortable

    Stewie
    Deltona, Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/19/2014 Great Suit

    rating star By Teggy Lyons

    Covers what needs to be covered, great for lap swimming.

    Teggy Lyons
    Atlantic, IA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/2/2014 Awesome plus sized swim suit!

    rating star By Lisa

    This is an amazing swim suit!  Perfect for lap swimming.  I prefer reversible swim suits but Speedo really hit the mark on this one.  I ordered 1 size smaller than my shirt size for a snug fit.  Still easy to get on and off!

    Lisa
    Layton, UT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/1/2014 needed a one piece with no skirt

    rating star By kathy905

    I love this suit. It fits well and helps me move quickly through the water during my aqua aerobics class. All of my other suits had skirts and I felt it hampered my ability to do some of the exercises as quickly as I wanted.

    kathy905
    Northern IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/17/2014 Great suit, so comfortble

    rating star By Robbie B.

    I love the cut of this suit and wear it for water aerobics.  The color is rich and the suit's material is form fitting but not too tight.

    Robbie B.
    palatine, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/6/2013 Great lap-swimming suit

    rating star By Julia H.

    I buy this suit over and over again because, while I love it, it does eventually stretch out (what suit doesn't?) Perfectly comfortable for swimming, Ultraback keeps straps in place, it's slimming, not frumpy, and the aqua one at least retains its color for a long, long time--beyond the life of the suit (cannot say that about Speedo black or navy suits). I have a long torso and this suit accommodates that perfectly.

    Julia H.
    Raleigh, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz