Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Speedo Moderate Ultraback Plus Size One Piece

Speedo Moderate Ultraback Plus Size One Piece Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 44 Results

4.5 star rating (44 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 44 customer reviews
  • 9/26/2013 No bust support

    rating star By MC

    Zero bust support, I'm a 40 DDD, so I can fill out a swimsuit, but this has nothing!  How can someone work out with no support??  Come on,  this is athletic wear, get it together speedo!  Will be returning this.

    seattle, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/16/2010 Speedo Ultraback Moderate Plus Size

    rating star By debminz

    I use the suit for water aerobics.  I fits very well.  The only thing that is not great is that I am long-waisted and although the suit fits, it is a little short for me.  However, I would buy it again.

    San Antonio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/24/2009 nice suit

    rating star By Karen

    plenty wide but could be a bit longer


    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/15/2014 Nice product

    rating star By Tam

    I needed a swimsuit fast, I got it just in time. This is a great suit, especially if you are a bigger lady and have a long torso.  Also good support for smaller busted individuals.  Wish they offered more swim wear in these sizes.  Very happy with quality of this suit.

    Appleton, WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/5/2014 Hard to figure out size

    rating star By Karen M.

    I bought a size 22 since I wear a 22ish in a women's tank (20-22/24).  This site doesn't seem to have  a size chart for this model/plus size suits.  My body hasn't yet recovered from having a baby, plus I had an umbilical hernia, and I'm breastfeeding.  I've never had an activewear swimsuit that had a built-in bra before.   The bra is too small for me (no coverage at the bottom), and the sides of it are loose. The bum is also loose.  I don't like the feeling of the tummy smoothing on my hernia repair site, so I guess I'll try the 24.  I do water aerobics and swim and am sick of suits that are too loose on the bum - I don't want to look like I farted every time I do a flip turn!

    Karen M.
    Sonoma County, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/14/2013 Odd fitting

    rating star By Denise S.

    Strange fitting suit. too big in the backend, and I fall out the sides when swimming. Seems to have a wierd cut to it.Will be sending back

    Denise S.
    San Diego, CA


  • 2/21/2013 Great swimsuit

    rating star By Nessa

    Needed a new suit for aqua-aerobics and this suit works great.  Great support in the bust.

    Columbus, Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/12/2012 Fantastic for Exercise

    rating star By Sadapo

    With my figure,  including full breasts,  I need something to exercise in that holds the girls in place. I love this conservative cut for exercising, which is no time to play cute. I've had several of these over the years and they maintain color and shape well even with with regular use 3-5 times per week.

    Sacramento, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/30/2010 speedo ultraback moderate plus size

    rating star By Sharon W.

    I use my Speedo ultraback for water aerobics & lap swimming 4-5 times a week. I like how the suit fits, no straps to fall down. The fabric the suit is made from lasts a long time before the chlorine eats the lycra.
    Its a bit tight getting the suit on, but once its on, the support is great.

    Sharon W.
    Austin, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/3/2010 Very Comfortable for Laps

    rating star By Katilyn D.

    I like this suit and it works really well for swimming laps.  The top is a little small and the Girls need to be adjusted every once in a while to keep them in, but on a whole, I like the suit and it's very comfortable to swim in.

    Katilyn D.
    Swedesboro, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/19/2010 a little disappointed

    rating star By Karen G.

    I'm 46 and teach swim lessons during the summer.  I have to have a t-back swim suit for obvious reasons.  I loved the style of this suit, but it was definitely too big for me.  I would say it runs very true to size; so don't order up like you think you should for swim suits.

    Also, if you like the built in bra cups (something I do not like) and you need some extra support up top then this suit is ideal.  For those that are small chested you will not like the built in bra cups.  

    And finally, the moderate cut is lower than I anticipated.  I chose the mid thigh line thinking it would be more appropriate for someone my age.  I'm ordering the higher thigh suit next time I order.

    Karen G.
    Fayetteville, GA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 5/21/2009 speedo ultraback moderate plus size

    rating star By Denys L.

    This suit holds up very nicely in cholorine

    Denys L.
    Walkersville, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/25/2009 Performs great!

    rating star By Gail M.

    This suit is true-fit if you use the fitting guidelines Speedo offers. I swim laps 4-5 times a week and the suit holds up to it and stays put on my body. The back straps give me complete arm freedom and the legs don't ride up. I bought 2 of these suits, love them both.

    Gail M.
    Santa Cruz, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/26/2015 Great fit

    rating star By Jen

    Just what I was looking for.
    I have lost 95 lbs and needed a new suit to start training again. I wanted to stay with Speedo and I am very happy that I did.

    Centralia, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/20/2015 Speedo Swimsuit

    rating star By Dot

    I wear this for aquaticize a few days a week. Hoping that the chlorine resistant fabric is just that! I have arthritis in my shoulders and find the straps difficult. The older keyhole design was much better. The suit fits well except for being "baggy" in the butt!

    Allentown, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/1/2015 Comfortable and Great Fit

    rating star By wvterry

    This is a good bathing suite for women who like to swim. It has good coverage but some might want more support for the bust. I liked that I could move around without feeling I was showing something I didn't want to show.

    West Virginia

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/5/2015 Speedo Swimwear

    rating star By Fjeane

    Suit runs small - quality of suit is great

    Lacey, WA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/3/2014 Speedo Ultraback Plus Size One Piece Swimsuit

    rating star By Stewie

    The right size and very comfortable

    Deltona, Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/19/2014 Great Suit

    rating star By Teggy Lyons

    Covers what needs to be covered, great for lap swimming.

    Teggy Lyons
    Atlantic, IA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/2/2014 Awesome plus sized swim suit!

    rating star By Lisa

    This is an amazing swim suit!  Perfect for lap swimming.  I prefer reversible swim suits but Speedo really hit the mark on this one.  I ordered 1 size smaller than my shirt size for a snug fit.  Still easy to get on and off!

    Layton, UT

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz