Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Speedo Piped Ultraback Shelf Bra Moderate

Speedo Piped Ultraback Shelf Bra Moderate Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 42 Results

4 star rating (42 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 42 customer reviews
  • 2/7/2014 Same size as my current, but this was very small

    rating star By MS

    I had to return it because it was too small, even though I order the same model and size I have been using


    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/2/2013 Perfect

    rating star By Rebecca L.

    As an "older" swimmer, this suit is perfect for me.  The material is a little heavier weight for good coverage and extra support.  The length of the suit is nice, not too high or too long.  The fit is comfortable.

    Rebecca L.
    Indianapolis, IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/11/2013 Speedo Piped Ultraback Shelf Bra Moderate

    rating star By Nancy S.

    I wish there was more support in the bra

    Nancy S.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/6/2013 Speedo piped ultraback perfect for lap swimming

    rating star By deborah c.

    The suit fits well and is perfect for lap swimming.  I love the shelf bra.  The color was as pictured and it is very comfortable.  I can't say how long it will last since I've only worn it a few weeks.  I purchased a second one.

    deborah c.
    Arlington, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/26/2013 Sent It Back

    rating star By Janet K.

    I really thought this would be the perfect suit but it's too small. I am not exchanging for a larger size because it's just not very attractive even though I only planned to use it for water aerobics.  Also, the shelf bra doesn't work for me.  The suit made me completely flat!

    Janet K.
    Chesapeake, VA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/27/2012 my fave bathing suit

    rating star By Sharon the swimmer fish

    This is a great bathing suit for swimming laps! It holds up well to the pool chlorine, lasting about 6 months being used three times a week!

    Sharon the swimmer fish
    St. Paul, MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/25/2012 nice suit

    rating star By littlecat

    This is a nice suit, fits great (a little bit on the smaller side but my regular size still works), easy to move in and modest enough that I don't feel self-conscious. I haven't worn it in the pool yet, so I'll see how it holds up to the chlorine. Great color.

    Washington state

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/18/2012 Great suit!

    rating star By Tina

    It may be a little early to rate this, as I have only used it a couple of times. I use this bathing suit when I do  water rescue training with my dogs. It is true to size, gives lots of support which is needed when swimming, jumping, and training dogs. I am very satisfied thus far.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/5/2012 Little pink swimsut

    rating star By Virginia A.

    Very comfortable.  Color did bleed a little at first.  I like it.

    Virginia A.
    Hamilton, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/14/2012 stretched easily and had pulls after one use

    rating star By Margaret O.

    Disappointing.  Was hoping for a suit that would last.  After wearing just once, it had little pulls along the back side and the front was stretched out.

    Margaret O.
    Philadelphia, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/30/2012 Great suit very comfortable

    rating star By Deb M.

    This suite is a perfect fit for a larger women.  Easy to do laps in with no tugging or too lose.  This is my third suit, wear out after a year of daily swimming.  Color held up in choronated pool.

    Deb M.
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/15/2011 Tried and true

    rating star By Ellen

    I have had this suit and could not find in stores so SwimOutlet is a lifesaver!


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/4/2011 Thumbs Up

    rating star By dixiedoxie

    This is an attractive, comfortable, and well-fitting suit that I use for pool exercise classes.  Definitely a thumbs up!

    Waukesha, Wi

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/26/2011 A great suit

    rating star By NRJ

    I love this suit.  I am 5'6", 143 lbs, B cup, and I bought a size 12.  It fits great.  I am small chested so the shelf bra is fine for me. This is the second time I bought this suit.  The first one lasted 10 months and was in good shape, but I lost weight, so it was too baggy. I swim laps sbout 3 times per week, 1000 yards each time.  I love the accent piping; subtle, but pretty.

    Chappaqua, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/15/2011 comfy suit

    rating star By mountainmama14

    I go to 4 swim classes a week.  This suit has been great for all the movements in class.  Would buy another one!

    Ashevillle, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/26/2011 Great suit

    rating star By Jane B.

    Have had this same suit before.  Very durable and comfortable.

    Jane B.
    Baton Rouge, LA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/22/2011 Amazing suit

    rating star By dhaynes

    I have used this style suit for a couple years now. They fit well and last a whole season

    Fort Worth Tx

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/4/2011 Stylish, comfortable

    rating star By Cathy W.

    I am petite; the 6 is just slightly large in length but ok.  O/w great for coverage.  I swim laps 3xwk.

    Cathy W.
    Statesville, NC

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/5/2011 Fits too small

    rating star By Archana G.

    It does not fit right . I bought an 8 and feels way too small than 8.

    Archana G.
    Morrisville, NC

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/19/2011 The Swim Outlet Is The Place To Shop!!!!

    rating star By Rachael

    I am a 5 day a week swimmer! At my age I call it self preservation. I like my suit very much. It is the color I want. Fit that I like.And it washes and drys quickly. I am very satisfied with my suit and the service I received. Thank you very much. Rachel

    New Jersey

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz