Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Speedo Ultraback Long Contemporary

Speedo Ultraback Long Contemporary Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 109 Results

4 star rating (109 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 109 customer reviews
  • 2/20/2012 Speedo Ultraback Long Contemporary

    rating star By Pat

    I love these long torso swimswuits as they fit me so well.  This was a bargin to be able to buy them here.

    Tucson, Arizona

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/28/2012 Style, fit and comfort

    rating star By Senior Swimmer

    It was easier to find a pool, than a swimming suit to wear comfortably. When a lifeguard recommended, I decided to check it out. I found a great suit, fits comfortably and looks great. Another important feature when swimming in swimming pools is a suit's wear-ability and the Speedo does it all.

    Senior Swimmer
    Iowa City

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/25/2012 Nice suit

    rating star By Tall Sue

    I use this for water aerobics.  Regular suits I wear a 12 L.  This one I wish I would have gotten a 14 L.  Fits a little tight but overall I like the suit.  I do stand 6' tall.  Good breast support and I don't have to wear a sports bra with the suit.

    Tall Sue
    Holland, MI

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/17/2012 Great Fit!!!!

    rating star By Rascalini

    More colors.....


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/17/2012 A good suit for water aerobics

    rating star By Cheryl K.

    I wear these suits in my water aerobics classes.  I like the support and they last quite a long time before they begin to break down from the chlorine in the water.  I also like the fact that they are lined so that they don't show through when wet.

    Cheryl K.
    Fairport, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/16/2012 Didn't seem like long torso

    rating star By disappointed

    I'm 5'10", and the suit was still too short for me.  It rode up in the back, and the elastic of the bra liner was several inches below where it needed to be.  Very disappointed.

    Powell, WY

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/1/2012 Not good

    rating star By Denise R.

    I ordered two exact same bathing suits - one fits and the other is too small. This is the second time I have had size problems wth these speedo suits.

    The one that fits is great.

    Denise R.
    Stafford, VA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/12/2011 this was supposed to be long torso??

    rating star By Alice B.

    I've bought this suit before from swim outlet same size/style but this one seemed short in the torso. I would really love to see more long torso workout suits.

    Alice B.
    Boulder, CO


  • 11/8/2011 comfortable

    rating star By swimmer

    It may feel a bit too big but it's flattering and it LONG!! I am 6' and need a long suit. Few few of them out there


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/21/2011 OK

    rating star By HIL

    Too short and I'm 5ft 8in....I should have ordered XLong as I have to keep pulling the suit down!

    Petaluma, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/14/2011 Bathing Suit

    rating star By Lu


    Dresden, Ontario, Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/5/2011 Perfect Suit

    rating star By Goot12

    I have a larger chest and a long torso.  It is difficult to find a suit that fits comfortably and that I am not constantly pulling at, but this one does.  I plan to order another soon.  I love the fit!

    Homestead, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/9/2011 Search is Over!

    rating star By New Swimmer

    Long torso suit was perfect. I normally wear size 4/6 pant and 34/36 C-D. Size 8L fit perfect. Can't comment on durability as I've only worn twice. But, love it!

    New Swimmer
    Southern California

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/22/2011 Size WAY off, quality lacking

    rating star By NoMoreMailOrder

    I ordered the size I THOUGHT I was from the size chart, and the next size up, just in case.  I tried on the larger suit first, and it was like it had been painted on.  These suits are sized at least two sizes smaller than comparable products.  In addition, I ordered a Speedo for the quality of previous Speedo suits I have purchased, but this suit was of disappointing quality.

    Chicago, IL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/17/2011 OK

    rating star By M M.

    Fits well. Good, basic suit, particularly when new.
    I bought the blue version a few months back. It faded badly and didn't last long. It is the only speedo available in long, Nike doesn't have any long suits, so I haven't much choice.

    M M.
    San Mateo, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/8/2011 Trim and sleek

    rating star By LB

    Love the suit, just need that extra length in the torso and this suit has it.. Hope this black one holds its color better than my navy one did. The navy turned to rust within 4 months of use and was washed after every pool swim.

    Myrtle Beach, SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/5/2011 Really nice!

    rating star By Ketooks

    I tried it on and it fits!  I am long waisted so a regular suitf needs to be tugged down fairly often.

    Ilove it!


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/3/2011 Too short!

    rating star By HJF

    I need long suits and usually longs fit me, but this was a really short long.

    Seattle, WA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/11/2011 Great suit

    rating star By jtharicot

    Great for lap swimming at gym.  Comfortable to wear, easy to get into.  Not very stylish, but that isn't what I wanted it for.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/30/2011 Ultraback great for support

    rating star By gail r.

    great support for water aerobics--- lined in front and back

    gail r.
    phoenix, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz