Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Speedo Female Velocity Warm-Up Pant

Speedo Female Velocity Warm-Up Pant Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-13 of 13 Results

4 star rating (13 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 13 customer reviews
  • 4/15/2014 Legs a bit short. Snug fit. Definitely generates a lot of heat after workout.

    rating star By E Morgan

    Legs a bit short.  Snug fit.  Definitely generates a lot of heat after workout.

    E Morgan
    Colorado Springs, CO

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/6/2012 Perfect for Teen!

    rating star By lisafrank

    Very nice look to them.  Sizing is perfect!

    lisafrank
    Dover, DE

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/25/2012 Great pants!

    rating star By KT

    I love these pants for putting on after hopping out of the pool. I walk home from the pool with my wet swimsuit still on, and the lining of these pants prevents any embarrassing water marks.

    KT
    Washington, DC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/4/2012 Nice warm up pant

    rating star By MV

    My daughter is 5"10", and these pants have a long enough inseam for her.  Very cute and comfortable

    MV
    Stillwater, MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/31/2012 Fit nicely

    rating star By StinkyBunny

    I thought these pants would be too short (I'm 5"10"), but they are a perfect length for me.  They are cozy and sit below my belly button.  They are good looking and don't look like old lady pants.

    StinkyBunny
    San Diego, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/25/2012 Great warm-up pants

    rating star By MichLA

    I wear this to the pool or to any race as part of my warm up gear.  Since I'm petite, I love that the pant legs cinch allowing me to taper the ends so they don't drag on the pavement. (Cinching the ends of the pant leg are optional. They naturally are worn straight-leg style.)  Interior netted lining makes these pants cool to wear.

    MichLA
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/12/2012 Comfy

    rating star By Miranda G.

    These are great.  I just wore them to a swim meet this weekend.  Very comfy!

    Miranda G.
    New Glasgow, NS

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/1/2011 Too long for the average height woman

    rating star By Melissa

    The pants are very comfortable overall except that the length is excessive for me.  I am almost 5' 7".  My outside seam from nat. waistline to the floor is 41 inches.  Measuring the pants from the top of the waistband down the outside of the leg, the pant leg measures 43 inches.  Altering is an option but a bit troublesome since there are drawstings in the hems.

    Melissa
    MI

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/3/2011 Love it

    rating star By DIANA C.

    Really like it gonna buy in the other color also!

    DIANA C.
    DAVIE , FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/15/2010 Great Pants and warm too!

    rating star By rachel

    These are great for after practice  because they are comfortable and warm but they feel a bit baggy (even the XS that I have) so I think they are not that flattering.
    I like them a lot, but if you are looking for a more fitter form I guess these pants are not your option.

    rachel
    Atlanta, GA

    Fit:

  • 11/21/2009 Love them!

    rating star By DRT

    My daughter wants a pair in every color. She loves how they feel and fit. They go very nicely with the warm up jacket.

    DRT
    Northern Indiana

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/27/2009 sweatpants

    rating star By Rebecca B.

    ok

    Rebecca B.
    Apex, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/30/2009 Pants fit great! Length is perfect!

    rating star By Noreen D.

    I couldn't ask for a better fit. I'm 5'4," and the pants are neither too short or too long.

    Noreen D.
    Warren, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz