Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Speedo Male Velocity Warm-Up Pant

Speedo Male Velocity Warm-Up Pant Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-11 of 11 Results

4 star rating (11 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 11 customer reviews
  • 5/27/2014 little big for me

    rating star By Jose Capcha

    wish to be bigger this way this item will fit me perfectly ;)

    Jose Capcha
    Hollywood, FL

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 10/4/2012 Love it!!!!

    rating star By Don

    Be careful of the Speedo size chart. It says their large pants have a 30" waist, but it is more like a 36" to 38" with elastic and draw string.

    Don
    Sarasota

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 5/17/2012 Excellent work out pants

    rating star By Marcus P.

    This water resistant pants are fantastic, they keep you warm while keeping water off you. I bought 2 additional pairs.

    Marcus P.
    Clarkston, MI

    Size:

  • 4/17/2012 Kind of Puffy

    rating star By KG

    Pants are bulky, not soft, not good for small frame.

    KG
    Folsom, CA

    Size: Feels too big

  • 1/23/2012 Warm-Up Pant

    rating star By Kalyan R.

    I like the pant but the white meshy interior is making this itchy on prolonged usage. Its warn, fitting is perfect and exactly as I wanted (minus the itchy inner cloth)

    Kalyan R.
    Bellevue, WA

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 12/6/2011 Parachute Material Pants

    rating star By dara the explorer

    Theses pants go "woosh woosh" you walk.  Cut is nice, but fabric is NOT soft like other speedo or tyr pants.  Probably good for rain.  Not so good to slip into after a swim for something warm and cozy or soft.  These will not absorb water.  These are going back.

    dara the explorer
    Las Vegas, NV

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 8/30/2011 Nice Feel

    rating star By Coach

    Very nice feel.  I will probably buy another pair or two.

    Coach
    Chesapeake, VA

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 1/2/2010 Great product

    rating star By Angela

    Purchased with the Speedo Male Lightweight Windbreaker.  Perfect match.  Great for those long invitationals.  Warm without being too heavy.

    Angela
    Keswick, VA

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 2/28/2009 Very comfortable warm-up

    rating star By Pablo R.

    My son loves it for when it is cold after practice and to stay warm in his meets. Very comfortable warm-up.

    Pablo R.
    North bay Village, FL

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 12/2/2008 speedo pants

    rating star By Sue

    cannot use product because inseam is WAY to short for my child (a girl, 5'10)...thought the boys' pants would have a long enough inseam which is why i ordered them

    Sue
    northern VA

    Size:

  • 11/28/2008 Instructor`s View

    rating star By Mark H.

    Use -
    Swimming lessons / coaching
    What`s great -
    Quick on/off. Dries fast. Pull cords at ankle.
    What`s not great -
    ????
    Should I be concerned with metals used for sliders on ankle cords?
    The future will tell.
    No trim color stripes.

    Mark H.
    Waukesha WI

    Size: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz