Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Speedo Electric Shock Super Proback

Speedo Electric Shock Super Proback Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 27 Results

4.5 star rating (27 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 27 customer reviews
  • 5/10/2011 junior size, didn't realize it until i got it

    rating star By swim

    i didn't realize it is junior size, so it would probably  fit just fine my 3 year old, not me.

    chicago il


  • 2/2/2011 Faded!

    rating star By Trigirl

    I got this suit in November and LOVE it. It fits great, it's very comfortable, and I love the print and colour (I got it in blue). The really sad thing is, within about a month of wearing it, the awesome blue faded to a dull light yellow. On the inside part of the straps where it touches my skin you can see the original colour and it's unbelievable how much it's faded. I thought with "X-tra life Lycra" it should have lasted longer than that. I don't swim a crazy amount, about 4-5 hours a week, and as soon as I get out of the pool I rinse it and hang it to dry. So, I would totally recommend this suit for comfort, but don't be disappointed that the colours don't last at all.

    And as with all Speedo suits, I always go one size up.

    Bristol, CT

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/25/2011 great swimming suit

    rating star By Tatyana Y.

    My daughter just loves it.

    Tatyana Y.
    Brooklyn, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/5/2010 new swim suit

    rating star By Judy S.

    The product is for my daughter. She really likes the suit and says that it is comfortable.
    No complaints at all.

    Judy S.
    Neenah, WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/2/2010 Love the fit and style

    rating star By Maryellen B.

    It's a great practice suit!  Good fit and comfort!

    Maryellen B.
    Longmeadow, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/1/2010 Exactly as the picture

    rating star By eva

    Use for swimming team meetings.  Good qualitty

    Omaha NE

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/29/2010 Great buy

    rating star By Karen

    nice fit - holds up well to continued use - great design and colors

    Vineland, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/21/2010 Good suit

    rating star By DD

    This suit is very comfortable and the design pattern is gorgeous. It holds tight during laps and so my laps go smoother and faster. Also the price is unbeatable!!! I have ordered about 5 suits.

    reisterstown, md

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/7/2010 Comfortable suit, good fit

    rating star By Charlotte H.

    I've worn this suit several times now for 90 minute practices.  No chafing or other discomfort.  I bought it one size small because I tend to find that suits in general stretch out so quickly.  It feels a little small now but not uncomfortable.  Nice design, good price.

    Charlotte H.
    Lancaster, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/25/2010 Great Buy

    rating star By Myrna B.

    Great value! Fits perfectly.

    Myrna B.
    Miami, FL


  • 9/15/2010 Good quality

    rating star By mm1970

    Feels a little small.  I'm short (5'2"), but long-waisted and big-hipped, and I ordered the 36.


    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/12/2010 gorgeous

    rating star By dorie z.

    great for workouts-

    dorie z.
    pacific palisades, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/12/2010 Consistently good quality

    rating star By Bunny

    Love this suit.  It is well made, design is great for lap swimming and more importantly it is exactly like the last one I had. That may sound like an unusual comment but it is reassuring once you find a good suit that you can, a while later, find that same good quality and fit again.

    Winona, Mn

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/12/2010 Looks very cool

    rating star By 40's mom

    Fits true to most speedo swimsuits, love the look of it.

    40's mom

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/6/2010 I love this suit!!

    rating star By Ashley H.

    My coach picked this suit this year to be our team suit, and i loved it so much!! It didn't get all baggy and loose like other suits i have had. It is made out of really strong material, and I would most definitely buy it again!!(:

    Ashley H.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/17/2010 fits and looks great!

    rating star By John C.

    My 9 y/o daughter loves this swimsuit.  It fits well, and the colors are even brighter than they look in the picture.  Great product!

    John C.
    Paris, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/4/2010 great

    rating star By leigh j.

    The suit fits good and looks good. We're summer swimmers so I can't say how the color holds, but since it's Speedo I'm sure it will do great!

    leigh j.
    stafford, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/10/2010 great swimsuit

    rating star By Olga from NH

    great quality, but definetely runs too small. My 6y.o.  needed size 26/10y, had to exchange. She loves it now

    Olga from NH
    New Hampshire

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/12/2010 Great quality, but way too small

    rating star By Olga C.

    I bought three swimming suits for my six year old daughter. All same size 8/24. TYR and Dolphin fit perfectly well (as expected), but Speedo is way too small, too short.  This is second time I have noticed that Speedo has a tendency to run smaller. Color is wonderful and quality is outstanding...

    Olga C.
    Bedford, NH

    Fit: Feels too small


    rating star By MALCOLMS MOM



    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz