Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

TYR Fin Boots

TYR Fin Boots Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 20 Results

4 star rating (20 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 20 customer reviews
  • 8/2/2013 What a difference TYR Fin Boots make!

    rating star By Susie

    I don't know why I waited so long to get these boots.  They make all the difference in the world for foot comfort.  They prevent skinned up  toes from the friction of wearing fins.  I highly recommend the TYR fin boots; there is nothing I don't like about them..

    Susie
    Colorado

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 9/22/2012 a great buy

    rating star By awlee

    Bought these to go with my excercise fins as I have regular scuba fins that rub against the top of my foot. These socks prove perfection and comfort and are perfect for walking across a pool deck after removing my fins.
    Great price as well.

    awlee
    Cookeville, TN

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 7/13/2012 Sock it to me

    rating star By Brianna K.

    Overall good. A bit tight at the ankles. Hoping they will relax over time. I would buy them again.

    Brianna K.
    Hunt, TX

    Size: Feels too small

  • 6/13/2012 Flipper slippers

    rating star By Harry Pote

    Use under my flippers.

    Harry Pote
    Johnstown, PA

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 5/23/2012 Fin Socks

    rating star By Joseph B.

    Socks are extremely uncomfortable while wearing fins. Purchase was to prevent any blistering, which i now have. This was not one of my better purchases, be nice to have a do over

    Joseph B.
    Monroe, NC

    Size: Feels too small

  • 5/3/2012 GREAT

    rating star By aldrich a.

    THANKS   GOOD FITSWIM

    aldrich a.
    brooklyn, NY

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 3/31/2012 Long lasting fin socks

    rating star By Janet

    I wear a size 8 woman's shoe and the Medium size sock fits me perfectly.  These last a long time in the pool.  Longer than other fin socks I have bought an they keep the nice black color many months.

    Janet
    Florida

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 3/31/2012 fit great!

    rating star By Tony

    They fit great!

    Tony
    Orlando, Fl

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 3/31/2012 The Best

    rating star By Ed M.

    I swim daily. When I use fins, I always put socks on first. These fin boots are without a doubt the best I have ever used.

    Ed M.
    Canton, OH

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 3/23/2012 well made

    rating star By Ginger

    well made  runs small comfortable

    Ginger
    PA

    Size: Feels too small

  • 3/20/2012 Not durable enough

    rating star By LINDA W.

    Boots split at the seams after a couple of wears - both feet!  I am very disappointed in the quality of these boots.

    LINDA W.
    OVERLAND PARK, KS

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 2/10/2012 Great when fins are a little too big

    rating star By m

    Purchased these for my daughter after toe surgery and because her fins being a little to big made swimming with them very painful.  She said they worked great!  Very happy with this purchase!

    m
    NJ

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 2/16/2011 Great quality water/swim socks!

    rating star By kerri k.

    These are specialty swim socks for my daughter, not for scuba or snorkeling purposes which I believe they are intended for.  I have difficulty finding socks that can be worn while swimming - meaning they do not come off, that are durable and comfortable for her.  Now that I have found what works I ALWAYS will buy these from SwimOutlet.  Ordering and shipping have always been very easy and trouble free.  Since I have had to do many trial and errors to find a well fitting sock, their return/exchange procedures have been very simplistic and hassle-free as well.

    kerri k.
    Elgin, IL

    Size:

  • 9/23/2010 GREAT!!!

    rating star By Reggie F.

    I like the feel of these but I haven't used them yet.  I tried them on and they feel great.

    Reggie F.
    Houston, TX

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 7/17/2010 Save your feet

    rating star By Richard

    You can run in rocky beach get in or out the water

    Richard
    Stamford CT

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 5/24/2010 Fin Boots

    rating star By Mary M.

    Great for use with Zoomers!!!!

    Mary M.
    Pearl River, NY

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 3/23/2009 work well

    rating star By Anna G.

    work well to make slightly large fins fit right

    Anna G.
    Delta, BC

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 3/23/2009 work well

    rating star By Anna G.

    these work well with fins that are a bit too big to keep them in place

    Anna G.
    Delta, BC

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 3/17/2009 Buy it

    rating star By UWH Player

    the product stays tight at the ankels and snug around the foot. I am a size 7.5-8 in regular shoes. It works great and hasnt stretched out yet. I WOULD buy this product again.

    UWH Player
    Chicago

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 11/6/2008 Manufacturing Defects!

    rating star By Patricia R.

    The problem with these is that both the original shipment and the replacement shipment had manufacturing defects.  The hole you
    put your foot in was too small to even get your foot into!  I always
    seemed to get a right foot that was fine and a left foot that was messed up.  I finally just got my money back.  Buy a different manufacturer's solution for these!

    Patricia R.
    Yardley, PA

    Size: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz