Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

FINIS Zoomers Gold Swim Fins

FINIS Zoomers Gold Swim Fins Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 815 Results

4.5 star rating (815 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 815 customer reviews
  • 2/5/2014 Great for the competetive swimmer

    rating star By Meghan L.

    Works your legs, ankles and feet appropriately to work on a strong competitive kick. Highly recommended for the competitive swimmer. I needed to exchange for a size bigger: I wear a womens size 9, so I ordered the 8.5-9.5. They were too small.

    Meghan L.
    Oshkosh, WI

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/28/2015 Great workout fins!

    rating star By Chuck

    I have used this product in my workouts for over 20 years.  It helps keep my foot flexible and strong.  I use it for half my session and then remove them.  The product wears well.  I am now into my third pair.

    Summerfield FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/24/2015 Excellent quality and fit!

    rating star By Flipper

    These are true to size.  However, I paid attention to a customer review and ordered the women's 8.5 - 9.5 even though I wear a size 8 shoe.  The fit is excellent.  The quality is superb and very sturdy.  Very easy to slip on and off.  They really work your calves, and flip turns are a snap doing freestyle.  When I took the fins off and continued swimming, I felt like I was flying through the water, great training tool to increase speed and proper kick.  The only con I have has absolutely nothing to do with the product itself but more to do with an old left ankle injury (and probably age - 61).  You will be using your ankles in greater capacity along with your calves.  During and at the end of my swim workout, my left ankle was hurting (due to preveious old injury).  My right ankle was fine.  So, my advice to you is if you have any ankle issues....proceed with caution.  I don't want to stop swimming, so I have decided not to use the fins.

    Sun City West, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/10/2014 Love These FINS!

    rating star By Cathy C

    I love these FINIS!  This is my second pair of FINIS purchased from over the past 4 years. My previous pair are longer fins which have held up great. The shorter blades on these Zoomer Gold FINIS makes your kick shorter & faster, which is why I purchased them. I like more of a leg/kick workout.  I wear a women's size 7 & 1/2 and ordered these FINIS in size D (6.5-8 for ladies). They fit perfectly and the gold color is really fun for a change! Great product at a great price!

    Cathy C
    Glendale, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/14/2014 Zoomers

    rating star By Tom

    I like these fins a lot and so does my swimming instructor.  I use them as I learn the freestyle and also for the backstroke.  I'd recommend them.

    New York City

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/5/2014 Careful with sizing vs. old, Blue Zoomers

    rating star By Joel

    I used Blue Zoomers size F, for many years and liked them very much. When they needed replacing I found that Blue and Red Zoomers were no longer made, and had been replaced by Zoomers Gold.  Assuming the sizing of Zoomers Gold would be the same as the Blue Zoomers, I purchased size F, and found that they are somewhat smaller than my old, Blue Zoomers.  I can get them on, but they are very tight, and the rubber edge cuts into my big toe.

    As a check, I also purchased the next larger size, size G, from SwimOutlet to see if the larger size would fit better. Unfortunately, size G is too loose, so I returned them, and I am using the very tight size F's, but I am not really happy with them.

    Boxborough, MA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/30/2013 Fastest Swimmer in the Pool

    rating star By Helen T.

    You will fly through the pool with these fins.  You also get a great workout - your legs and rear will feel the extra pull.  Love these!

    Helen T.
    Mission Viejo, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/11/2013 Thanks a Lot..I love the Finis Zoomers Gold Fins

    rating star By Jewel B.

    I use them for pool exercise ...My shoe size is 8 .....To get the perfect
    comfortable fit I had to get women size 8.50 - 9.50

    Jewel B.


  • 10/7/2013 Love my zoomer

    rating star By Patricia S.

    I wear a size 9.5 or 10 women's and got size G.  They fit fine. Any smaller and they wouldn't fit.  I love them..  Gives your legs a great workout.  Good length for a pool.

    Patricia S.
    St. Augustine, FL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/19/2013 excellent

    rating star By swimming 47 years

    this is my third pair of zoomers,  i buy according to chart size. They are a little tight at first,, but end of adjusting to my personal foot
    shortly thereafter.  I am very satisfied.

    swimming 47 years
    gainesville, fl

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/14/2013 Finis Zoomers

    rating star By Lori H.

    Was looking forward to using for lap swims to replace old fins. I like the short fins, but they were too tight with no give. I wear a women's size 11 shoe and I ordered the correct size according to the chart. Unfortunately, I had to send them back.

    Lori H.
    Ashland, OR

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/3/2013 Not for wide feet

    rating star By Paul K.

    I wear a 9 1/2 wide.  These are not true to size for wide feet.

    Paul K.
    hollywood, FL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/27/2013 Finis zoomer gold fins

    rating star By sal b.

    To small,returned for larger size.
    These are great.

    sal b.
    newport, OR

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/26/2009 Zoomer Swim Fins-Red

    rating star By Craig P.

    They work great.

    Craig P.
    West Bloomfield, MI


  • 3/13/2009 Zoom Zoomer

    rating star By K K

    Good for stroke work.  Recommend breaking in by wearing with socks and putting in hot tub to break down the rubber.   True to size.

    K K
    Arlington, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/11/2009 zoomin' along

    rating star By Patti S.

    As a novice lap swimmer, I love these Zoomers!  They take the pressure off my arms and let me swim longer and faster!  I will never stop using these!  My only complaint is that if you have high arches be aware that the tops of your feet may get blisters. I wear socks, and feel it is worth it!
    And Size up if you aren't sure. For now, this older gal is zoomin' along in the pool!

    Patti S.
    Hastings, NE

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/4/2009 Great Fins

    rating star By Jim. B.

    I measure men's 8B shoe.  The size E is correct size, and is plenty roomy.  These are very comfortable without any sock liners.  I use for master's swim training.  A bit pricey, but great fins.

    Jim. B.
    Dover, NH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/2/2009 Greatest Invention Ever!

    rating star By Jo-Anne G.

    This is an excellent product for swimming in pools. I use them to workout and also just for the fun of swimming in the pool. Standard size fins move you around to fast and I find this size perfect.

    Jo-Anne G.
    Medley, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/26/2009 Graet Workout

    rating star By Daneda W.

    I swim 5 times a week and do drills 3 of those times.   Many of the drills require fins to help with form, and they really do help.  Also, I love that my legs get a great, but not too difficult, workout.
    Also, I was worried about blisters, but haven't had any, and I have worn them for 500 yards at a time. They're comfortable and stay on well.  And, they float.

    Daneda W.
    Geneva, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/25/2009 Best for leg endurance

    rating star By Russell H.

    Great for building up legs for races.  Need to ease into them as they will cause blisters.  Suggest the "booties" for fins to wear with them to get used to the wear.

    Russell H.
    Indialantic, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz