Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Bettertimes Solid Latex Caps

Bettertimes Solid Latex Caps Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 40 Results

3 star rating (40 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 40 customer reviews
  • 4/23/2013 CAPE MAY NJ

    rating star By dee

    Just so you know we purchase these caps every year for a youth retreat in Cape May NJ.  Our girls ages 9-14 can be identified by their caps  BRIGHT YELLOW.  In the past if a girl wandered away she was easily spotted as well as one who would go out too far.  We love the quality .

    dee
    CAPE MAY NJ

    Fit:

  • 10/29/2012 great cap for the price

    rating star By JENNIFER

    my daughter loves this cap, colors are nice and the fit was perfect for her.

    JENNIFER
    colorado springs, CO

    Fit:

  • 7/21/2015 ...and even more eagles

    rating star By eagle eye

    The caps were great.  They worked perfectly.

    eagle eye
    Upper Peninsula, MI

    Fit:

  • 6/12/2015 Swim cap

    rating star By Mbissell

    Basic swim cap

    Mbissell
    Iowa

    Fit:

  • 9/9/2014 Comfortable affordable

    rating star By Ellen Porat

    This cap is comfortable and affordable. The color is quite different from the picture. More like a very light blue.

    Ellen Porat
    overseas

    Fit:

  • 8/4/2014 don;t like having to wet hair before placing on head

    rating star By jackie

    Don't like having to wet hair before using cap

    jackie
    Houston, TX

    Fit:

  • 4/30/2014 Not bad for price

    rating star By Kristina

    It's okay.

    Kristina
    Texas

    Fit:

  • 4/28/2014 not very comfortable

    rating star By Sharon

    My daughter said it was not comfortable

    Sharon
    Chicago Area, IL

    Fit:

  • 2/14/2014 nice cap

    rating star By Lori L.

    great price and good cap

    Lori L.
    Jenison, MI

    Fit:

  • 12/4/2013 Get what you pay for

    rating star By flittle

    Needed a cap to keep my long hair dry during water aerobics and this did not do the job, but really didn't expect it to based on the price.

    flittle
    Catawba, NC

    Fit:

  • 10/10/2013 Strange shape

    rating star By Megan K.

    The shape of this cap is really strange. It ends up ballooning out in the back. Maybe better if you have a lot of hair. It works ok, just awkward.

    Megan K.
    Tampa, FL

    Fit:

  • 9/19/2013 Great product

    rating star By Bianca B.

    It's very strong for a latex cap. The price was really good as well. I will probably by more color in the future.

    Bianca B.
    Berkeley, CA

    Fit:

  • 8/26/2013 Good fit

    rating star By Sharon W.

    This cap was a great fit.

    Sharon W.
    grand prairie, TX

    Fit:

  • 7/4/2013 Latex Swim Caps

    rating star By John G.

    great caps

    John G.
    Macon N.C.

    Fit:

  • 5/4/2013 Good for wide heads

    rating star By Liz

    I have a large head and not from front to back so most caps for those with lots of hair don't work as the hair is suppose to be stuffed in the back.   I wanted a cap that covered my ears (and ear plugs) and didn't need readjusting.  I swam for 1 1/2 hours straight wearing this cap and only tugged on the sides once to cover the ears.  Great price, too!

    Liz
    Orlando, FL

    Fit:

  • 4/20/2013 Like it!

    rating star By Melissa

    It's good.

    Melissa
    MV,WA

    Fit:

  • 3/11/2013 just what we needed

    rating star By momvet

    My daughter uses this for her daily practice cap.  We haven't had it long enough to rate its durability, but we are very pleased thus far.  In fact, it is a bit bigger than her previous cap (supplied by coach) so it fits her head/excess hair better.  :)

    momvet
    San Antonio, TX

    Fit:

  • 2/5/2013 Great Value

    rating star By S

    My 13 year old daughter really likes this swim cap - she needs adult sizes and this fits perfectly and the color is great. It is more of a light purple than the picture

    S
    SC

    Fit:

  • 1/25/2013 Good basic cap

    rating star By Sarah

    I hate latex, and am actually allergic to it, but it is the only material that stays on.  I have very long dreads and this cap stretches well enough to cover my bun and hair line and stays in place.  It's a good one.

    Sarah
    Pasadena, CA

    Fit:

  • 1/24/2013 works well

    rating star By linda

    ,

    linda
    milwaukee

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz