Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

1Line Sports Silicone I Love To Swim!

1Line Sports Silicone I Love To Swim! Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 25 Results

4 star rating (25 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 25 customer reviews
  • 6/3/2010 First experience with a silicone cap - not impressed

    rating star By Jen

    Daughter wore this a few times for practice and it tore by about the fifth time. She didn't like how it slid off her head either. She's gone back to using a standard latex cap now. Cap was very cute and bright though. Just wish it came in a latex version.

    Jen
    Michigan

    Fit:

  • 5/14/2015 Great quality and adorable !

    rating star By Liz

    My daughter has a big head and a lot of hair . This cap keeps the hair out of her way during training .

    Liz
    Englewood, Fl

    Fit:

  • 4/29/2015 Great cap!

    rating star By JSargent

    Very nice. Durable. Looks great. Fun!

    JSargent
    Indianapolis, IN

    Fit:

  • 9/7/2014 Not so great

    rating star By Esraa

    I've been a swimmer for a few years now and have always used silicone caps. Unfortunately, this one tore when I was warming up at my first meet of the season. So I only got to wear it for a weeks worth of practice.  I'm really upset and disappointed at the quality.

    Esraa
    Spring Hill, Florida

    Fit:

  • 5/23/2014 Silicone swim cap

    rating star By Jamie

    I purchased this cap for my daughter, for swim team. She went to put it on for the first time and the cap ripped right up the seem. I am hoping that I could just return it and get a new one. Silicone caps are one of my favorite and I have several of them, I just think there might have been something wrong with the caps its self.

    Jamie
    Sacramento, CA

    Fit:

  • 1/9/2014 Cute

    rating star By PHagler

    My 12 year old daughter loves this swim cap!

    PHagler
    Amarillo, TX

    Fit:

  • 12/8/2012 Love this brand of caps!

    rating star By Americanswimmom

    This is a great brand of cap.  We've had 3 and all are still going strong after daily swimming for 2 years.  Great designs and colors.

    Americanswimmom
    Atlanta, GA

    Fit:

  • 12/2/2012 Great cap!

    rating star By SandyBee

    My daughter is a competitive swimmer and picked this out online for practices. Excellent quality and super cute!

    SandyBee
    OK

    Fit:

  • 10/14/2012 Very cute but felt tight

    rating star By kalakl

    Very cute cap but my 12 yr. old daughter complained that it was too tight.  She still wants to keep it but hoping it will stretch with use.

    kalakl
    IL

    Fit:

  • 3/11/2012 Great

    rating star By Tina E.

    Great swim cap

    Tina E.
    Ohio

    Fit:

  • 6/22/2011 Color change

    rating star By D.

    Was very disappointed that the cap turned orange the first time in the pool.

    D.
    Virginia

    Fit:

  • 5/18/2011 So true !

    rating star By Mary L.

    Daughter's favorite- says it like it is-easy to see from the bleachers @ practice

    Mary L.
    Morrison, CO

    Fit:

  • 5/2/2011 fun

    rating star By laura h.

    love the fun colors! fits good

    laura h.
    washington, MI

    Fit:

  • 1/26/2010 worth the money

    rating star By Andrea A.

    I thought it'll be really thin, but it's made out of a durable, strong material, plus it's very cute....

    Andrea A.
    Fulton, MD

    Fit:

  • 12/22/2009 very cute!

    rating star By mb

    very sturdy and very cute

    mb
    MT

    Fit:

  • 12/1/2009 Lovely cap

    rating star By rain

    My daughter wears it to her swim team practice, and she loves it.

    rain
    co

    Fit:

  • 10/13/2009 I love swim cap

    rating star By Kathy H.

    my girls swim on a swim team loves these for practice.

    Kathy H.
    San Antonio, TX

    Fit:

  • 9/29/2009 1Line Sports Silicone I Love to Swim Cap

    rating star By Heather

    This is the second time I am ordering this swim cap.  My last one lasted for almost the entire swim season last year.  It was my favorite and I wore it to every practice.  I would recommend this cap.  It was  comfortable, easy to get on and off, and accessorizes well with almost any suit.

    Heather
    Washingtonville, NY

    Fit:

  • 7/8/2009 Would recommend!

    rating star By Cassy M.

    5yr old daughter love it, super cute, great fit!

    Cassy M.
    Huntington Beach, CA

    Fit:

  • 7/8/2009 Terrific!

    rating star By Crystal

    This swim cap is easy for my daughter to put on even with dry hair. We love being able to easily spot her in the pool!

    Crystal
    Fairbury, NE

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz