Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

1Line Sports Silicone Got Chlorine?

1Line Sports Silicone Got Chlorine? Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 21 Results

3 star rating (21 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 21 customer reviews
  • 6/2/2014 Cute

    rating star By Bethanne Byrne

    Very cute

    Bethanne Byrne
    LAwrenceville, NJ

    Fit:

  • 4/12/2014 Great cap, good price

    rating star By Cassie M.

    My 13 yr old daughter uses this for swim team at least three times a week. It's a durable cap and was reasonably priced. Great product for the price!

    Cassie M.
    Herriman, UT

    Fit:

  • 1/12/2014 Swag!

    rating star By big Petey

    Everyone loves it and asks where I got it. I love it.

    big Petey
    Buffalo, NY

    Fit:

  • 6/4/2013 GREAT PRODUCT!

    rating star By B. E.

    Good price and great material, my daughter loves it, very easy to handle.

    B. E.
    Sacramento

    Fit:

  • 4/18/2012 love it!!!

    rating star By Celina C.

    love it!!!

    Celina C.
    McAllen, TX

    Fit:

  • 8/14/2011 Very happy with this cap!

    rating star By beth

    The cap I got was orange and looked just like the photo. I love it!

    beth
    IN

    Fit:

  • 7/13/2011 Got Chlorine swim cap

    rating star By chaheath

    We loved the cap's feel and the way it fit, but it ripped the second week we had it.  Very disappointed in that.

    chaheath
    Albuquerque, NM

    Fit:

  • 4/27/2011 Cap works well for long hair

    rating star By Maria

    I bought this cap for my 7 year old daughter who has long hair (down to her waist).   She only swims a couple of times / week but containing her hair has always been a problem, until she got this cap.  I felt that it was tough at first to get all her hair bundled up under the cap.  However, she said that it fits comfortably, feels great in the water, and she has no problems taking it off.  She likes the bright color and fun factor as well.  I cannot speak to its durability since she hasn't used it for long but the cap feels heavy duty.  She loves this cap!

    Maria
    NW Suburbs, Chicago, IL

    Fit:

  • 3/20/2011 Awesome swim cap

    rating star By Linda

    My daughter uses her swim cap at all her practices and swim meets. It is heavy duty and is easy to find her in the swimming pool.

    Linda
    Iowa

    Fit:

  • 6/1/2015 Daughter loves it

    rating star By crkc

    Has lasted a long time - months later a great fit still

    crkc
    Kansas City, MO

    Fit:

  • 11/12/2014 Not Happy

    rating star By Kerri

    My daughter only wore this cap 2x and it ripped the second time.  Normally I love Swim Outlets swim caps but this one was extremely disappointing.  Not sure that it was worth trying to get them to replace it and spend money to ship it back.  I will still buy other caps but this one was not made very well.

    Kerri
    South Haven, MI

    Fit:

  • 10/2/2014 Broke the first time my son put it on.

    rating star By Natalie

    I love swim outlet but this product broke the first time my son put it on.

    Natalie
    Ri

    Fit:

  • 2/18/2012 awful

    rating star By competive_swimmer

    This cap is awful, it snapped the second time I used it! The first time I used it, it slid back about an inch and a half from my hair line, as it did the second. It felt comfortable at first but turned out to be a little small.

    competive_swimmer
    USA

    Fit:

  • 1/5/2011 my niece loved it

    rating star By auntie

    My niece is on a swim team and wanted this for christmas!! she says they are the best and she should know, since she is our little mermaid!!!

    auntie
    jacksonville,fl

    Fit:

  • 10/3/2010 Falls Off

    rating star By Jeannie D.

    I have swim practice every day of the week and this cap hasnt broke yet. But it falls off when my hair is clean, and I like when my hair is clean. So unless you dont like your hair to be clean I wouldnt recomend this cap. =(

    Jeannie D.
    Grand Island, NY

    Fit:

  • 9/26/2010 too small

    rating star By swimgirl

    i love the cap, but it is a little bit too small

    swimgirl
    miami, fl

    Fit:

  • 8/8/2010 My Favorite!

    rating star By Sara

    Love this cap!

    Sara
    Littleton, CO

    Fit:

  • 4/2/2010 Excellent product

    rating star By Chelsie

    This is the best swim cap I have ever had.  Very thick material, it will get a lot of wear and tear before I need a new one.

    Chelsie
    Syracuse, UT

    Fit:

  • 2/17/2010 fell apart

    rating star By jme

    The first day my daughter tried to use it and she was rolling it back and forth in her hands, and it fell apart.  She never got to wear it.  I would never buy it again.

    jme
    Connecticut

    Fit:

  • 10/26/2009 Great Product!

    rating star By Diana C.

    It is very flexible and easy to get on all thought not easily breakable. This cap looks great and works amazing!

    Diana C.
    CT

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz