Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

1Line Sports Silicone Flower Trio

1Line Sports Silicone Flower Trio Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 28 Results

4 star rating (28 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 28 customer reviews
  • 3/27/2015 AWesome-my daughter loves this!

    rating star By Lauren Miller

    Easy on/off and really cute!

    Lauren Miller
    ElkinsPark, PA

    Fit:

  • 6/19/2014 Too small

    rating star By Sare

    It is too small. It tends to slip off my head in use. I wish they had a larger size that would stay put. I do have long hair but it is very thin and the bun on my head is quite small.

    Sare
    WA

    Fit:

  • 7/27/2013 Didn't fit me

    rating star By Jo W.

    I ordered this cap in pink and it was wonderful.  When it finally tore after about a year of almost daily usage, I tried the blue.   For some reason, it seems smaller and does not fit my head the same way as the pink.  I constantly have to adjust it and hope it doesn't completely fall off my head.  I'm making the best of it because I don't want to spend more money, but I would not recommend this cap.

    Jo W.
    Orlando, FL

    Fit:

  • 4/27/2013 Great swim cap!

    rating star By Julie

    I've been looking for some flowery swim cap and this one does the trick.  The fit is excellent.  It's easy to put on than my TYR swim cap and stay on pretty well.

    Julie
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit:

  • 4/3/2013 black one

    rating star By bvonb

    love it!

    bvonb
    kc

    Fit:

  • 3/19/2013 High Quality

    rating star By Melanie

    We've purchased many swim caps, and this one is very high quality. It's thicker, so I don't feel like I'm going to rip it with a ring or fingernail. It's very easy to put on/take off and my child loves wearing it. Also dries quicker than other's I've purchased and doesn't leave a residue on your fingers like other styles.

    Melanie
    MN

    Fit:

  • 12/3/2012 Received quickly

    rating star By AJ

    Bought for my 8 yr old niece. First 1 I received had a coulple holes in it, but was able to get a replacement, quickly with no hassle. I'm hoping this holds up to her toughness.

    AJ
    Wisconsin

    Fit:

  • 10/29/2012 Great Product! Fast service@@

    rating star By lmmuzquiz

    Just what I needed!  Now my swimming is far more enjoyable!  Great fit!  Nice design!  Thanks!!

    lmmuzquiz
    Montgomery AL

    Fit:

  • 10/6/2012 Comfortable, Easy On/Off

    rating star By Momof4

    My 8yo wears this for swim practice.  It's thick and after four weeks of 4x weekly practice, doesn't show signs of wear.  Easy on and off - no pulling of the hair.  I like it because I can easily see her in the pool with the cap's bold pattern.

    Momof4
    SF Bay Area, CA

    Fit:

  • 7/20/2011 Flower Power!

    rating star By Marjie L.

    This is my daughter's favorite (in green).  She loves it for practice...

    Marjie L.
    Red Bluff, CA

    Fit:

  • 7/10/2011 Awesome cap!

    rating star By Priscilla M.

    I bought this for my 11 year old daughter and she LOVES the way it fits.  It is so easy to put on and so comfortable.  It is her favorite cap!

    Priscilla M.
    skilllman, NJ

    Fit:

  • 6/11/2011 Great Cap, stylish, functional and she actually wears it

    rating star By Mary W

    My 6yr old has very long, thick, curly hair. Normally it's a problem to get a cap that will fit all of her hair in it. This one does the job and keeps hair dry, without pulling on it or feeling too tight on scalp. Very cute too!

    Mary W
    Columbia, MD

    Fit:

  • 5/29/2011 Cute Swim Cap w/ flowers

    rating star By angela e.

    My 8 yr old loves it we ordered the orange and it is bright and cute.  It matches her suit perfectly.  Only problem I myself have a hard time getting it on, but swim coaches do it with ease!  First year on swim team and my daughter has long hair.  Hair still gets damp but not like when she doesn't wear one.  First few days she complained about it being tight but has not complained after that first week of wearing it for an hour at the time.  Awesome wish they weren't so expensive would order more colors!

    angela e.
    aiken, SC

    Fit:

  • 4/21/2011 What's not to like?

    rating star By Katherine P.

    I bought this cap in green/pink. It's cheerful and distinctive. I'm easy to spot in the pool. Fit and comfort are both good.

    Katherine P.
    Gloucester, MA

    Fit:

  • 6/15/2010 I LOVE this darling cap

    rating star By Jessica I.

    I love this swim cap!  It's thick silicone so I know it won't tear anytime soon, looks adorable and my sister can spot me in the pool quickly if I'm there before her since no one else has it!   I had to put it around the top of my kick board for a day to stretch it out a bit (I was getting bad headaches because it was too tight) and that fixed the problem right away!

    Jessica I.
    Oakland, CA

    Fit:

  • 4/20/2010 Adorable!

    rating star By Mary V.

    Even though I'm a grownup, this delightful cap brings smiles to all my swim mates.  It's comfortable and cute.  What more could a girl ask for??

    Mary V.
    Portland, OR

    Fit:

  • 10/7/2009 My daughter loves this cap

    rating star By Mom

    My five year old loves it. It is brighter than the picture here and looks great. Very comfortable and easy to wear and remove. She has thick curly hair and this cap does not hurt her hair or break it.

    Mom
    Bay area

    Fit:

  • 8/15/2009 go girl cap!

    rating star By Watermama

    Very girly and has held up well!

    Watermama
    Durham,NC

    Fit:

  • 7/17/2009 Very nice!

    rating star By dmbisu

    Super cute and nice swim cap.  Material is nice and thick and so cute when my daughter wears it!

    dmbisu
    Marion, IA

    Fit:

  • 7/15/2009 Cute

    rating star By Tina M.

    We were expecting the swim cap to keep my grand-daughter's hair dry so we wouldn't have to wash her hair so much. It did not work for this purpose, but it  helps keep her hair out of her face while swimming.

    Tina M.
    Mansfield, TX

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz