Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

1Line Sports Eat Sleep Swim Silicone cap

1Line Sports Eat Sleep Swim Silicone cap Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 22 Results

3.5 star rating (22 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 22 customer reviews
  • 11/12/2013 Love it!

    rating star By AG

    I have three swimmers in the family.  This has been "the" favorite cap.  We had the pink one for years.  It finally tore and was so glad to see swimoutlet still carried it.  Probably should have ordered 2 or 3 just in case...

    AG
    Graham, WA

    Fit:

  • 9/29/2014 Awesome Cap! :D

    rating star By Rachel

    This cap is really great! Not only is it really cute and I like the saying, it covers my whole head and no rips! So far after a month of heavy use its held up! Me and my best friend both have this cap and she has a lot of hair and the cap hasn't riped, which is shocking. Overall this cap is great and it's worth the money. :D

    Rachel
    Upstate NY

    Fit:

  • 9/29/2014 Awesome Cap! :D

    rating star By Rachel

    This cap is really great! Not only is it really cute and I like the saying, it covers my whole head and no rips! So far after a month of heavy use its held up! Me and my best friend both have this cap and she has a lot of hair and the cap hasn't riped, which is shocking. Overall this cap is great and it's worth the money. :D

    Rachel
    Upstate NY

    Fit:

  • 3/16/2013 Swim cap

    rating star By Mike S.

    Excellent

    Mike S.
    VICTORIA, TX

    Fit:

  • 5/19/2012 Disappointed in the purchase.

    rating star By Bulldog Fan

    I am 14 and this cap did not fit at all.  It barely covered my ears and would ride up on my head.  Not designed well or possibly it's for small children.  Naturally I am disappointed because I really liked the text on the cap.

    Bulldog Fan
    Deland, FL

    Fit:

  • 2/5/2012 Keeps hair in place

    rating star By blondie

    Cute fun cap!  I have long hair and this cap works for me.

    blondie
    Grapevine , TX

    Fit:

  • 12/6/2011 terrible quality

    rating star By Elizabeth P.

    ripped the first time my daughter wore it

    Elizabeth P.
    Weston, CT

    Fit:

  • 7/23/2011 Not worth getting

    rating star By JNW

    The cap ripped apart the first time it was worn.  My daughter was extremely disappointed.

    JNW
    Allegan, MI

    Fit:

  • 11/5/2010 the colour isnt right

    rating star By Or

    i ordered a perpule one and got pink one

    Or
    Israel

    Fit:

  • 7/3/2015 Not the greatest

    rating star By Mom of 3

    My daughter loves the saying on the cap but it does not stay on her head when swimming. We thought she had too much hair, she got her hair cut and it still does not stay on.

    Mom of 3
    Illinois

    Fit:

  • 5/31/2015 Never even got to wear it!

    rating star By Jess

    The first time that we attempted to put this cap on my daughter's head for swim practice it ripped! Don't waste your money on this swim cap!

    Jess
    Tampa, FL

    Fit:

  • 6/8/2014 Waste of money

    rating star By Barbara Foster

    This swim cap tore before I was able to completely pull it over my head.....sending it back today.

    Barbara Foster
    Friday Harbor, WA

    Fit:

  • 1/8/2014 Didn't last very long

    rating star By Swim Mom

    Cute cap for my daughter for everyday swim practice. Only lasted through several practices. Not a good value.

    Swim Mom
    Spring, TX

    Fit:

  • 7/17/2011 Gift

    rating star By K. G.

    Loved the cap! Given as gift.

    K. G.
    Tampa, FL

    Fit:

  • 7/3/2011 Must have

    rating star By Scott S.

    My daughter has taken up swim cap collecting.  She really really likes this one.  It's the first 1Line product we have and it is great so far.

    Scott S.
    Acworth, GA

    Fit:

  • 6/22/2009 Great swim cap!

    rating star By Jo W.

    My daughter loves this swim cap!

    Jo W.
    Mansfield, OH

    Fit:

  • 3/24/2009 love it

    rating star By Sarah

    fits great!

    Sarah
    Springfield, OH

    Fit:

  • 3/22/2009 1Line Sports Eat Sleep Swim Silicone cap

    rating star By Marietta I.

    cap is small and tight

    Marietta I.
    Union City, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/25/2009 I love it.

    rating star By Margaret G.

    I really like the Silicone caps.  They last a lot longer, are more comfortable and this one says exactly how I feel.  I don't see this particular one on anyone else.  Thank you.

    Margaret G.
    Dover, DE

    Fit:

  • 2/14/2009 hard to wear for little kids

    rating star By Jane

    I bought this for my 8 yr girl. She has shoulder-length hair. It is very hard for her to put on without getting her hair all over her face. It is just too tight. I will bought something else rather than silicone next time.

    Jane
    CT

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz