Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

USA Pool & Toy Boca Towel Clips

USA Pool & Toy Boca Towel Clips Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-12 of 12 Results

4 star rating (12 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 12 customer reviews
  • 12/9/2012 towel clips

    rating star By ali

    towel clips are large and look well made. Can't rate them 5 stars because I haven't used them yet.

    ali
    Boston, MA

    Fit:

  • 12/9/2012 Boca clips are the best!

    rating star By mtkat

    I love these clips!   I use them to hold the weather covers on my outside tables.  They hang on through all kinds of blustery weather and they last for years!

    mtkat
    Oregon

    Fit:

  • 11/28/2012 Awesome Boca Towel Clips!!

    rating star By Seashl

    I love the fact that they are so durable and seem to be very substantial! We plan on using them in February on our planned vacation...and I have to say that a friend referred me to this site, and I am glad that she did. I do believe that we are all set for possible breezy conditions.
    Received the product in a very reasonable amount of time. Very pleased to this point.

    Seashl
    St. Louis, MO

    Fit:

  • 11/5/2010 Loved them !!!!!!

    rating star By Cruiser

    We clipped these on  the top of the back of  our  lounge chairs on the Carnival cruise to hold the towels in place .  Worked out really great and they don't  take up much room in our backpacks. You know how much the wind usually blows on a ship or on a beach.  I am back to buy 6 more pairs, as these make nice gifts.

    Cruiser
    TX

    Fit:

  • 7/3/2010 Adorably perfect!

    rating star By Maxthebadcat

    I use these clips to vary the length of dog agility tunnels.  I have a set that is several years old, and I've been desperately looking for more.  These are exactly what I wanted.  They are cute as can be and highly functional - just perfect!  Shipping was fast too.  Thanks!

    Maxthebadcat
    Frederick, MD

    Fit:

  • 4/29/2010 BOCA CLIPS SAVE THE DAY

    rating star By Penbizz

    CONSTANTLY TUGGING UP MY TOWEL FROM MY BEACH CHAIR CAN BE A REAL ANNOYANCE.  WITH  BOCA CLIPS, I KNOW I'M SET FOR A COMFY DAY AT THE SEASHORE WITH NO TWISTING AND TURNING TO TUCK THOSE TOWELS IN!

    Penbizz
    Pawleys Island, SC

    Fit:

  • 9/7/2009 Work great!

    rating star By Babs

    If you are tired of wresting with your beach towels blowing around and off your lounge, these clips work really well!

    Babs
    Middletown, Ohio

    Fit:

  • 7/24/2009 Very useful

    rating star By Club

    These are very easy to use and I like not having to worry about my towel falling, or blowing away when I'm not there. I bought two sets and when I get home from the pool, I use them to attach our wet bathing suits and towels to my outdoor patio chairs to dry. While these clips are a bit pricey, they are the exact size needed for pool chairs, and they are at least very cute!

    Club
    North Carolina

    Fit:

  • 6/14/2009 Great Towel Clips!

    rating star By elizabeth c.

    I have two sets and used them only once, but they were a hit and more people want them!  I am excited about using them all summer!

    elizabeth c.
    charlotte, NC

    Fit:

  • 5/15/2009 Overpriced!

    rating star By KA

    These are just clamps that have a fish design on them.  Cheaper to go the hardware store and buy clamps and they work the same and you get more for the price.

    KA
    dublin, OH

    Fit:

  • 4/23/2009 Boca Clips

    rating star By Andrea A

    I ordered several sets of these adorable "towel clips"  in different motifs. They are very well made, sturdy and provide the necessary answer for our towels on those windy days near the pool or beach.  The towels now stay put on the chairs.  They are more costly than I would have preferred but otherwise am more than satisfied!

    Andrea A
    Hallandale Beach, Fl

    Fit:

  • 4/3/2009 neat product

    rating star By Sherry

    Really havent tried them as yet, but a friend had them on vacation and they worked great for her, so hopefully they will for me.

    Sherry
    Ohio

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz