Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

TYR USA Silicone Swim Cap

TYR USA Silicone Swim Cap Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-15 of 15 Results

4.5 star rating (15 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 15 customer reviews
  • 3/8/2015 BEST cap I have ever got !!!!!!!!!!!!

    rating star By Swim Freak !!!!!!

    The thing I love most about the cap is that it fits perfectly on my head, and does not come off during use. Another thing great about it is the price compared to the other caps is very good! Overall the good quality is amazing, I would totally recommend this cap for somebody with a smaller head, but otherwise its a great cap!!!!!!!!!

    Swim Freak !!!!!!
    Atlanta, GA

    Fit:

  • 8/19/2011 nice looking cap

    rating star By Fin

    This cap is definiteky stylish and fits well. Coming from wearing a nylon, or more stretchy fabric, this cap takes getting used to. It feels like I am wearing a rubber chicken on my head! I will wear it for a couple weeks and see if it stretches a bit. I do recommend it if you are used to wearing silicone caps.

    Fin
    orinda, ca

    Fit:

  • 10/17/2010 TYR USA Silicone Swim Cap

    rating star By Meg

    I've used this cap several times and have had wonderful experiences with it. There is absolutely no leakage or adjustment needed while swimming and doing flip turns. It's so nice not to have to tug and pull as I did with my other cap so that water didn't clog my ears. It really does work!

    Meg
    Tequesta, FL

    Fit:

  • 8/12/2010 slightly lose

    rating star By ashie

    i normally get speedo for my son.. this is a bigger cap.. i would say if you/your child is 12 or younger, this might be a little big on the top...
    but color and material is fine

    ashie
    ny

    Fit:

  • 7/12/2010 Sometimes Patriotic

    rating star By Swimmer Girl's Aunt

    I sent this bathing cap as part of a 4th of July package.  Not sure if it was used, but when it arrived from the swim outlet, the quality was great, the graphics bright.  Nice patriotic cap!

    Swimmer Girl's Aunt
    MA

    Fit:

  • 3/7/2010 TYR siicone cap

    rating star By Anne S.

    I never swim without a cap and I like to change it up for variety!  Great fit, even for those of us with smaller heads - no slipping.  Dries great, no stretch.

    Anne S.
    Phoenix, AZ

    Fit:

  • 1/5/2010 Go USA, go tyr and swim outlet

    rating star By fishes

    The Swim Team members using this cap absolutely LOVE them!!!  Not to mention it is so totally American.

    fishes
    Fonda, NY

    Fit:

  • 7/1/2009 Love the cap

    rating star By SWIMGIRL1220

    I love Swim Outlet.com I buy all my swimming needs here. Can't beat the price.

    SWIMGIRL1220
    Newark, DE

    Fit:

  • 2/15/2009 great

    rating star By LISA J.

    easy on and off

    LISA J.
    RENSSELAER, IN

    Fit:

  • 11/26/2008 love my new cap

    rating star By Jenny R.

    it really keeps the water out of my ears and is comfortable

    Jenny R.
    Strongsville, OH

    Fit:

  • 8/25/2015 Awesome Cap

    rating star By Mike

    A way to show my American pride, in the pool.

    Mike
    Phoenix, AZ

    Fit:

  • 11/18/2014 it was small for my 10 yr. old

    rating star By YKM

    The cap design is great.  But I wish it comes in sizes because this cap is a bit small for my daughter.  She already has very short hair and it still did not fit her comfortably.

    YKM
    NY, NY

    Fit:

  • 3/18/2013 Love it

    rating star By Adam

    Looks good, fits well, feels fast

    Adam
    Melbourne, FL

    Fit:

  • 3/4/2012 Good Cap

    rating star By QIAO

    Reasonable price, wrinkles, but very comfortable, overall good cap

    QIAO
    STAFFORD, TX

    Fit:

  • 5/6/2009 Flag too big! DQ

    rating star By Swimmer in

    Great silicone cap, officials didn't like the size of the American Flag - go figure.  Was DQ'd.

    Swimmer in
    Anaheim, CA

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz