Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Waterpro Paintball One Piece Swimsuit

Waterpro Paintball One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 193 Results

4.5 star rating (193 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 193 customer reviews
  • 4/24/2014 Great swimsuit at a great price

    rating star By DLSKC

    Color and pattern are great.

    I also like the horizontal cut of the bust area of the suit.  It's nice and modest for bigger busted women.

    Leg holes are just right:  not too high-cut and not too low-cut.

    Thanks SwimOutlet!

    DLSKC
    Kansas City

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/17/2014 Very Nice Suit

    rating star By Pam

    I use this suit twice a week in the pool swimming laps.  So far has been great but still don't know how well it will hold up to the chlorine.  A little snug but it will probably stretch out a bit so it is true to size.  It feels like a very sturdy suit.  I am very happy with it.  Will buy Waterpro again.

    Pam
    Lansing, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/17/2014 Faded fast, now very pale blue, stretched way out!

    rating star By Jenny

    After swimming about 3x week over 2 or 3 months, this suit became VERY pale and stretched out.  The lighter shade of blue is now a very pale aqua color and the butt really sags.
    An fun suit for the price, but no longevity, disappointingly.
    I had to go buy a longer-lasting suit.

    Jenny
    Lake Oswego, OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/13/2013 Very Comfortable and flexible

    rating star By Lynne

    x-tra lining in the back would be nice

    Lynne
    Jamestown, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/6/2013 Great for price, lasted years.

    rating star By Shannon

    The suit is so comfortable and true to size. I used it as a competitive swimmer interchangeably with other suits and then for recreational use later on. The suit lasted me four years! The elastics finally just gave but was excited to see it available again.

    Shannon
    CT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/2/2013 Good Suit/Watch the Legs

    rating star By krazyma

    I bought this suit for my teen daughter, so it works perfectly for her.  For anyone a little older (ahem, middle age), you might want to watch the legs on this suit.  The legs come up a little high, but not to the point where it is immodest (on a young woman).  Suit seems to fit true to size and is holding up great with almost daily use in high chlorine.  Neck/top of suit comes up very nicely and does not ride either too low or too high to be uncomfortable.

    krazyma
    PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/25/2009 gorgeous color

    rating star By Megan

    the suit is very tight which is a good thing to reduce drag,  but just be sure to measure torso correctly.

    Megan
    Nashville

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/29/2009 Great Suit

    rating star By Daneda W.

    It only feels too small because I'm very tall, but the size overall is good.  It doesn't pull when I'm in the water, only before I swim, which is 4 to 5 times a week.  The fabric holds it's shape well, and the strapps don't give way when I swim fast or turn.  I love the colors and overall look, and might buy another one.

    Daneda W.
    Geneva, NY

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/7/2009 Swim team member loves Swim Outlet suits

    rating star By Annette

    My 12 year old daughter is on a swim team and goes through several suits a year swimming in at least 4 practices a week. These suits are affordable, attractive, durable and the perfect fit for this young swimmer. We always turn to Swim Outlet for her replacement suits. Delivery time is fast. I highly recommend Swim Outlet to anyone who is a regular swimmer.

    Annette
    Cincinnati, Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/20/2015 Great

    rating star By Jean Mulch

    I love the waterpro swimsuit!!! It fits great and looks great....
    Thank you :):)

    Jean Mulch
    Landing nJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/9/2015 Nice fit

    rating star By Angelica

    I use this swimming suit twice a week and have found it to be durable with no tearing or fading of color.  I am a size 6/8 and ordered a 36.  It fits nicely and is comfortable, too.

    Angelica
    St. Louis, MO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/5/2015 fits better than expected!

    rating star By vikki

    I was afraid the largest size of this swimsuit wouldn't fit my daughter, but it does.  We are very pleased.  It's a nice looking suit and a good price.

    vikki
    michigan

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/2/2015 The headline says the truth.

    rating star By Madi

    It is still comfortable and isn't stretched out after a month of use.

    Madi
    Franklin, IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/30/2015 Colors are fantastic! ... but fade quickly in the chlorinated water

    rating star By crob

    Color is vibrant. But I agree with my reviewers: it fades quickly. 3 weeks in a swimming pool x 4 times weekly and it already has faded to light blue.
    Could not get over though how pretty the colors are; bought another one that I will save for the beach water sports.

    crob
    Colorado

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/29/2013 Faded and worn quickly

    rating star By Swim mom

    It was good when it's new, but faded and worn after two months (swim 3 times a week)

    Swim mom
    MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/29/2013 Love it!!!!!

    rating star By Cam H

    Omg I love this suit its my practice suit and it fits perfectly!

    Cam H
    Aurora, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/15/2013 Good practice suit

    rating star By AM

    Great suit for practice.

    AM
    Mount Laurel, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/7/2013 Great fit, Fast Service

    rating star By Gail G.

    We missed out on the initial team order and were relieved to find we could order here. Fast delivery and perfect fit.

    Gail G.
    Long Island, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/2/2013 A perfict fit

    rating star By Judyanne C.

    I was looking for a colorful suit to wear in Hawaii. This suit is beautiful. I have not worn it yet in the water, but I can tell by the fit when dry, it should be fine. The torso measurement is what sold me on the purchase. As I am "lengthy". I'm telling all my frientds about your site!

    Judyanne C.
    NC

    Fit:

  • 7/30/2013 Nice suit!

    rating star By IslandGirl

    Beautiful suit!  Don't order up a size as it is true to size.  I bought one too large and gave it away and then ordered my true size and it fit perfect.

    IslandGirl
    Whidbey Island

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz