Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Naturceutics Pre-Swim Conditioner 8oz

Naturceutics Pre-Swim Conditioner 8oz Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-11 of 11 Results

4 star rating (11 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 11 customer reviews
  • 10/19/2012 Finally a product that works!

    rating star By Richard

    I've been looking for a product product that would help protect my hair when swimming in chorine filled pools. I use it before each swim and it keep my hair smelling good and moisturized. It used to get brittle and smell like chlorine. I highly recommend this Pre-Swim product.

    Miami, FL


  • 6/18/2012 GOOD STUFF!

    rating star By Stephanie P.

    I use the conditioner is awesome! I have blonde hair and it used to look funky after swimming, but now it stays beautifully blonde and soft. I recommend this Pre-Swim to anyone who swims a lot.

    Stephanie P.
    Dallas, TX


  • 8/4/2010 Hair Saving Product!

    rating star By Pamela H.

    I have used this product even before Swim Outlet carried it.
    It protects my color treated hair beautifully.   I swim laps for
    one hour six times per week and my hair hasnt't been damanged
    because I use this pre swim conditioner.  My hair dresser thinks
    it is wonderful too.

    Pamela H.
    San Jose, CA


  • 3/11/2010 pre-conditioner

    rating star By sharon429

    Doesn't work.  Very hard to put in dry hair and even when you put it wet hair, it is very hard to wash out.

    La Crosse, WI


  • 10/15/2009 Life Saver

    rating star By Geri

    I thought this was really helpful in preventing me from having to wash my hair every time I went swimming. It really helped my hair to not soak up all the chlorine water. I have dreadlocks and this product was really a lifesaver!

    Abingdon, MD


  • 8/31/2009 Nothing Special

    rating star By B Lankin

    This doesn't seem to work any better than any other drug store conditioner. I have a bottle of generic regular old conditioner I got at CVS that I put in my hair before swimming and it works just as well.

    B Lankin
    Chicago, IL


  • 8/3/2009 Pre Swim Conditioner

    rating star By Ronda H.

    My daughter liked the conditioner for her hair.

    Ronda H.
    Scottsboro, AL


  • 6/13/2009 Excellent! Just what I been looking for.

    rating star By Dana

    I got picky and tricky dry hair.  It scared me when I am trying to learn how to swim but fear for gross dry weeds hair.  So I tried all sorts of conditioner and pre-swim conditioners to try and protect my hair.  I used this the first time around.  Went to swim for 90 mins with this one and wash my hair after I'm done.  I can't BELIEVE how soft my hair is after using this in conjunction with TriSwim shampoo/conditioner.  OMFG!  I had NEVER been able to get my hair to feel that soft EVER!!  Excellent product.  I'm hooked!!  I'm going to order more of this!

    La la land, ca


  • 6/10/2009 too thick

    rating star By LF

    I found this conditioner too thick to get out of the bottle especially when it was half full.  It's okay, but I find using regular conditioner before swimming works just as good.

    Algonquin, IL


  • 6/2/2009 Greatest Product On The Market

    rating star By Kayelpe

    My young daughter's hair used to become very dry and brittle before I started using the Nature's Prescription Pre-Swim Conditioner on it. Since using the conditioner I have noticed that her hair has started to grow and is no so dry after swimming. I also use the shampoo by the same company. The aloe vera in the products is the best thing since apple pie! I highly recommend it.

    Tampa, FL


  • 3/17/2009 keeps my hair nice

    rating star By sdf

    feels funny going on, but seems to work as my blond hair is not getting any build up... make sure you put on before swiming.

    severna park

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz