Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

TYR Jr Pull Float

TYR Jr Pull Float Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 23 Results

4.5 star rating (23 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 23 customer reviews
  • 10/23/2013 Junior Swim Buoy

    rating star By Mike

    If your child needs to use a swim buoy for practices, adult ones are just too big.  These junior-sized ones are just right.

    Madison, WI


  • 2/12/2013 Just right for my 12 year old

    rating star By mom2boys

    Got the jr. size for my son based on the product description.  He says it gives him just the right amount of "float" for his legs during practice.

    Portland, OR


  • 6/26/2011 good tool

    rating star By ana j.

    im 5'8, 140lbs and like to use the jr pull float instead of the adult size.  i like the shape a lot.

    ana j.
    los angeles, CA


  • 9/4/2010 Good product

    rating star By Wanda R.

    Confortable piece.  My son is 9 years old and it is perfect for him.

    Wanda R.
    Tavares, FL


  • 5/22/2015 Good product

    rating star By Amor

    It's perfect size for my 6 yr-old swimmer.

    Jacksonville, FL


  • 5/20/2015 small Pull Float

    rating star By Robert

    this smaller version of the typical pull float/swim bouy/weggie is helping me to wean myself off the larger one.  i suffer from SLS (sinking leg symdrome).

    Los Angeles CA


  • 3/23/2015 Nice to have your own

    rating star By LiB

    Better to have your own than have to share

    Upstate NY


  • 2/25/2015 Good Product

    rating star By Cay

    Good product

    El Paso, TX


  • 7/3/2014 I wanted the big one - but in the web purchasing it was confusional, only "jr"

    rating star By Max

    I wish I could send it back too small for me!
    but too costy to send back and have it replaced;
    the web site is not really clear about being for kids.

    Miami, FL


  • 3/11/2014 Jr. Pull float

    rating star By Carol S.

    I prefer the smaller pull float to avoid back strain.
    The adult pull float was uncomfortable.  Good for lap swim
    pull drills used with the hand paddles.

    Carol S.
    Nashville, TN


  • 1/20/2014 perfect fit for my daughter

    rating star By Joe F.

    Daughter is a tall 9 yr old and this is perfect for her, heck it worked ok for me too, but I did want a larger one for myself.

    Joe F.
    Wellington, OH


  • 12/1/2013 Great Pull Float

    rating star By Cheryl

    I use this to keep my legs afloat while doing the breast and freestyle strokes.  I thought it would help exercise my upper body, but it also gives me a chance to rest while strengthening.  I highly recommend this.

    Milford, CT


  • 10/22/2013 Pull float works great!

    rating star By Rhonda

    I bought this for my granddaughter for use on her swim club in Washingtom.  She assures me it works great.

    Ketchikan, AK


  • 2/9/2012 Good product for the money

    rating star By Ricardo R.

    Works fine.

    Ricardo R.
    Grand Prairie, TX


  • 12/13/2011 Just right

    rating star By Joyce W.

    I purchased this for myself (adult swimmer) because the ones provided at the YMCA provide too much float and give me lower back pain.  This gives just the right amount of float for me for a pull buoy.  Love the pink color; it's very different.

    Joyce W.
    Chippewa Falls, WI


  • 7/25/2010 Love it

    rating star By Swim Mom

    Perfect size for my 10 yr old

    Swim Mom
    Ft Campbell KY


  • 3/8/2010 Quality and price

    rating star By Stella G.

    Right size for young people.

    Stella G.
    Miami Beach, FL


  • 10/6/2009 Perfect size for kids

    rating star By Swim Mom

    I got the blue for my 10 yr old son and the pink for my 9 yr old daughter.

    They both LOVE THEM!

    Swim Mom
    St. Louis


  • 8/26/2009 Great Pull Float

    rating star By Rachel

    I bought this for my girls 8 and 11 and was pleasantly surprised when it wasn't too small for them to work out with! I have even used it!

    Williamsburg, VA


  • 6/7/2009 Great product

    rating star By Jen

    Does its job.



Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz