Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal & Google Wallet.

TYR Pull Float Pull Buoy

TYR Pull Float Pull Buoy Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 89 Results

4.5 star rating (89 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 89 customer reviews
  • 8/11/2014 Best Ever!

    rating star By Rick

    Although I purchased this to facilitate the Crawl while keeping my head above water, (ear problems), I quickly found how versatile this device is to use for added buoyancy while doing numerous other strokes for exercising arms, legs, abs, gluteus, etc. Solid construction makes it indestructible and compact design for  convenient storage.

    Rick
    Lakewood Ranch, FL

    Fit:

  • 11/26/2013 Splish Splash

    rating star By Buster

    As always TYR products can not be beat. Works well, and stays put easily. Make sure to squeeze in when flipping, otherwise ready to go.

    Buster
    Nolensville, TN

    Fit:

  • 8/11/2013 Great buoy.

    rating star By Kristina D.

    Works good

    Kristina D.
    Baton Rouge, la

    Fit:

  • 3/15/2013 Excellent price, quality, size, and shape

    rating star By Gail F.

    The float gets the job done--lifting the core while a swimmer concentrates on stroke form and keeps the legs stationary.

    Gail F.
    North Las Vegas, NV

    Fit:

  • 11/5/2015 Works great!

    rating star By Escondido

    Bought this because there aren't enough for the group to go around at the pool. I like that it provides great flotation and also isn't slippery, so they don't fall out of place like the ones the pool provides.

    Escondido
    Edmonton, AB

    Fit:

  • 10/28/2015 Two thumbs up!

    rating star By Jose E.

    ordered the black and blue, really like the color! i use it with my Sporti swim paddles. Great product i have nothing negative to say about it!

    Jose E.
    San Juan, PR

    Fit:

  • 10/14/2015 TYR Pull Boat

    rating star By jlq

    Great for training

    jlq
    Miami, FL

    Fit:

  • 10/12/2015 Noticeable dented on the Pull Float

    rating star By SwimLover

    It's Ok! my daughter love the softness of the material but a small problem was a noticeable of dented on the buoy that she's not happy about it and after exchange a new one still have the same problem! But they're good price anyways.

    SwimLover
    CA

    Fit:

  • 8/16/2015 Huge and soft

    rating star By Love2Swim

    Huge pull buoy. But very soft.

    Love2Swim
    Tucson, AZ

    Fit:

  • 8/7/2015 exactly what I needed

    rating star By ROC lapswimmer

    Right size, right shape, right amount of lift

    ROC lapswimmer
    Rochester, NY

    Fit:

  • 7/11/2015 High quality pull float

    rating star By gg

    Works as expected. high quality dense foam

    gg
    MD

    Fit:

  • 5/12/2015 Just perfect

    rating star By Rob

    Great to change up your workout and focus on upper body. I love it as it keeps my legs up and I can focus on my stroke. Plenty of bouyancy for me (190lbs). Greta value for the price.

    Rob
    Colorado

    Fit:

  • 4/29/2015 Amazing

    rating star By auntamy

    The Amazing comment comes from my son, who has evidently used bad ones at his swim team pool.  He said he loves it.

    auntamy
    Illinois

    Fit:

  • 4/20/2015 Yep!

    rating star By Swimming again!

    Just what I wanted! My friend says this reminds her of platform flip flops from the 90's (HAHA) -- but it works great for helping me regain my strength in the pool.

    Swimming again!
    Sacramento

    Fit:

  • 2/20/2015 Works great

    rating star By crfarris

    Works great and great price

    crfarris
    Atoka, TN

    Fit:

  • 12/3/2014 Great product

    rating star By KitKat

    New to swimming freestyle and find this float extremely helpful.  Float is comfortable and seems to be holding up well.

    KitKat
    Saline, MI

    Fit:

  • 11/27/2014 Awesome!

    rating star By HILO MAMA

    I purchased this for my 12 yr. old daughter who just joined an Age Group Swim Club. It works well with her 2 hour swim workouts. Because we live in Hawaii, ordering online is hard for us because of the shipping. With this company, shipping was very minimal. For the cost of all that I ordered plus shipping, I still paid less than what I would pay here.

    HILO MAMA
    Hilo, Hawaii

    Fit:

  • 7/14/2014 Loved it!

    rating star By Semerka

    Great product for a great price! My 8 years old kid and I are really enjoy to exercise with this pull float. Dark blue and yellow with the black stripes are the best choices.

    Semerka
    Great Falls,VA

    Fit:

  • 7/9/2014 Nice

    rating star By Adrian

    Works well!

    Adrian
    Matthews, NC

    Fit:

  • 7/3/2014 Good float for the money.

    rating star By Pam

    This float works just as well as the more expensive ones.  Good economic purchase.

    Pam
    Ithaca, NY

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz