Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

TYR Pull Float

TYR Pull Float Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 85 Results

4.5 star rating (85 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 85 customer reviews
  • 8/11/2014 Best Ever!

    rating star By Rick

    Although I purchased this to facilitate the Crawl while keeping my head above water, (ear problems), I quickly found how versatile this device is to use for added buoyancy while doing numerous other strokes for exercising arms, legs, abs, gluteus, etc. Solid construction makes it indestructible and compact design for  convenient storage.

    Rick
    Lakewood Ranch, FL

    Fit:

  • 11/26/2013 Splish Splash

    rating star By Buster

    As always TYR products can not be beat. Works well, and stays put easily. Make sure to squeeze in when flipping, otherwise ready to go.

    Buster
    Nolensville, TN

    Fit:

  • 8/11/2013 Great buoy.

    rating star By Kristina D.

    Works good

    Kristina D.
    Baton Rouge, la

    Fit:

  • 3/15/2013 Excellent price, quality, size, and shape

    rating star By Gail F.

    The float gets the job done--lifting the core while a swimmer concentrates on stroke form and keeps the legs stationary.

    Gail F.
    North Las Vegas, NV

    Fit:

  • 8/16/2015 Huge and soft

    rating star By Love2Swim

    Huge pull buoy. But very soft.

    Love2Swim
    Tucson, AZ

    Fit:

  • 8/7/2015 exactly what I needed

    rating star By ROC lapswimmer

    Right size, right shape, right amount of lift

    ROC lapswimmer
    Rochester, NY

    Fit:

  • 7/11/2015 High quality pull float

    rating star By gg

    Works as expected. high quality dense foam

    gg
    MD

    Fit:

  • 5/12/2015 Just perfect

    rating star By Rob

    Great to change up your workout and focus on upper body. I love it as it keeps my legs up and I can focus on my stroke. Plenty of bouyancy for me (190lbs). Greta value for the price.

    Rob
    Colorado

    Fit:

  • 4/29/2015 Amazing

    rating star By auntamy

    The Amazing comment comes from my son, who has evidently used bad ones at his swim team pool.  He said he loves it.

    auntamy
    Illinois

    Fit:

  • 4/20/2015 Yep!

    rating star By Swimming again!

    Just what I wanted! My friend says this reminds her of platform flip flops from the 90's (HAHA) -- but it works great for helping me regain my strength in the pool.

    Swimming again!
    Sacramento

    Fit:

  • 2/20/2015 Works great

    rating star By crfarris

    Works great and great price

    crfarris
    Atoka, TN

    Fit:

  • 12/3/2014 Great product

    rating star By KitKat

    New to swimming freestyle and find this float extremely helpful.  Float is comfortable and seems to be holding up well.

    KitKat
    Saline, MI

    Fit:

  • 11/27/2014 Awesome!

    rating star By HILO MAMA

    I purchased this for my 12 yr. old daughter who just joined an Age Group Swim Club. It works well with her 2 hour swim workouts. Because we live in Hawaii, ordering online is hard for us because of the shipping. With this company, shipping was very minimal. For the cost of all that I ordered plus shipping, I still paid less than what I would pay here.

    HILO MAMA
    Hilo, Hawaii

    Fit:

  • 7/14/2014 Loved it!

    rating star By Semerka

    Great product for a great price! My 8 years old kid and I are really enjoy to exercise with this pull float. Dark blue and yellow with the black stripes are the best choices.

    Semerka
    Great Falls,VA

    Fit:

  • 7/9/2014 Nice

    rating star By Adrian

    Works well!

    Adrian
    Matthews, NC

    Fit:

  • 7/3/2014 Good float for the money.

    rating star By Pam

    This float works just as well as the more expensive ones.  Good economic purchase.

    Pam
    Ithaca, NY

    Fit:

  • 4/26/2014 Pull float

    rating star By Eleni

    This works really well if you have thinner thighs.  My daughter does and she now uses it daily.  I don't so I prefer the Nike pull float.

    Eleni
    Tucson

    Fit:

  • 12/8/2013 Too small and slippery

    rating star By Mattstang70

    This  pull is just too slippery and the dumbbell ends could be made a little larger.  Slips out of place too easily.

    Mattstang70
    West Bend, WI

    Fit:

  • 11/17/2013 Nice

    rating star By Keith

    Never used these before but this seems to work for me.

    Keith
    Westfield, IN

    Fit:

  • 11/15/2013 Great pull

    rating star By Brian F.

    works well, just the right size

    Brian F.
    Indianapolis, IN

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz