Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Strokemaker Paddles #4 Dark Blue

Strokemaker Paddles #4 Dark Blue Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-9 of 9 Results

4.5 star rating (9 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 9 customer reviews
  • 7/27/2010 Awesome

    rating star By Andrew W.

    I only bought this size because when I couldn't find the next size down when I was looking to buy. But these paddles are great, they are so massive and just look intimidating. They make pull sets hurt a lot more but I don't think my coach really minds that. It says for college guys but I'm going into my junior year of high school and can handle them. I would say to avoid them if you don't have much upper body strength.

    Andrew W.
    Plainfield, IN

    Fit:

  • 5/3/2012 EXCELLENT PADDLES

    rating star By PETE M

    I BOUGHT A SET AND HAVE TRAINED FOR 3 IRONMAN 140.6 WITH THE SAME PAIR;
    EXCELLENT FIT, EASY TO PUT ON AND REMOVE, HIGHLY DURABLE

    PETE M
    TEXAS

    Fit:

  • 12/27/2010 Good grab in the water, but one paddle has already begun to crack

    rating star By Jim B.

    I sure enjoy these paddles as they are very light weight and cut through the water with ease. However, under regular use,  one has already begun to crack. What's up with that? I bought 3 pairs and am wondering if they all will crack so easily over such a short time span, or did I get the weak one out of the batch?

    Jim B.
    Santa Rosa, CA

    Fit:

  • 12/25/2010 Good paddles

    rating star By Anonymous

    I would like it better if I didn't have to assemble it myself. It came with one long piece of rubber tubbing that you would have to cut into 4 pieces for the wrists and middle fingers of each hand. However, it was only a slight inconvenience.

    Anonymous
    New York, NY

    Fit:

  • 12/21/2009 Big

    rating star By JB

    These are very big compared to other swim paddles.  If you get these be very careful until you are use to them.

    JB
    Tampa, FL

    Fit:

  • 11/11/2009 Awesome Paddles

    rating star By Joe G.

    Excellant paddles to use in Freestyle, works well with 'stroke correction' too, sometimes the paddles crack in time and use of the product. But a 'must have' for a serious swimmer!

    Joe G.
    Bluffton, SC

    Fit:

  • 4/16/2009 Paddles are Great!

    rating star By Brian H.

    Paddles flow great through the water creating a great workout.

    Brian H.
    Suffolk, VA

    Fit:

  • 4/15/2009 stsrokemaker paddles

    rating star By corky

    still the basic best

    corky
    key largo, FL

    Fit:

  • 11/26/2008 Great product, don't go for the XL size though!!!!

    rating star By nathalie h.

    Good product

    nathalie h.
    Delafield, WI

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz