Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Solmar Suit Saver 2.2oz

Solmar Suit Saver 2.2oz Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 55 Results

4 star rating (55 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 55 customer reviews
  • 1/23/2014 Suit Saver really saves my suits!

    rating star By Jeanie

    I love this product.  I teach water aerobics about 18-20 classes per week.  I have a chlorine resistant swim suit, and Suit Saver gets the rest of the chlorine out.  I have had my suits since last July and they still look brand new because of this product!

    Jeanie
    San Antonio, TX

    Size:

  • 7/21/2014 Good Stuff.

    rating star By Candy L.

    You only need a little bit. This suit saver works very well , very easy to use and now I know my suits will last longer.

    Candy L.
    SALMON, ID

    Size:

  • 12/26/2013 cleans well

    rating star By Donna T.

    I like this product. It does take out the chlorine
    smell from swim suits.

    Donna T.
    Elizabeth City, NC

    Size:

  • 11/15/2013 It works!

    rating star By Karen G.

    My suits were stinky from the chlorine, and after 1 or 2 times of using Suit Saver, the odor is gone.

    Karen G.
    Boca Raton, FL

    Size:

  • 3/20/2013 clean swimwear

    rating star By Bea

    This product is very easy to use.  It's good that the water doesn't feel soapy and my suit is easy to rinse.  I've only used it once, so I can't comment on fading of color.

    Bea
    Durham, NC

    Size:

  • 2/23/2013 This stuff works!

    rating star By Water aerobic enthusuast

    when I get home from water aerobics I fill a bowl with cool  water and a tiny squirt of Suit Saver, stir it with my fingers, plop my pretty new swimsuit in it, and leave for a few minutes to let it do its work. Come back later, rinse suit, squeeze gently and over a rod to dry. No chlorine smell, gotta love that, and should keep my suit beautiful.

    Water aerobic enthusuast
    Logan, UT

    Size:

  • 1/10/2013 Great Product

    rating star By MJS

    I have used this product for over a year and I'm sure my bathing suits last longer.  Before my suits were wearing out every 4 months.  I now have 2 suits for over a year.  I swim everyday for over an hour in our outside heated pool so I'm convinced it works

    MJS
    Palm Springs, CA

    Size:

  • 12/15/2012 Suit Saver Performance from Texas

    rating star By Mary C.

    I use Suit Saver at least 3 times a week to wash out a bathing suit I have used for water aerobics on that particular day.  It's very easy to use, since all you do is squirt it in the washing water and then rinse.  I cannot smell the chlorine when I'm done and the three bathing suits that I have appear to be lasting longer than those I purchased in the past.  I have confidence in this product and will be ordering more.

    Mary C.
    Houston, TX

    Size:

  • 11/24/2012 SUIT SAVER, the best thing since slice bread!!!!!!!

    rating star By pat taylor

    i watch the video of the product 4 or 5 years ago and bought a bottle. i rinse my suit in just water first, then i spin it in the water extrator. then fill the sink again and add just a quick squirt of suit saver to the water. let it set a min. or two. then spin it again. and that's it. things that are great about, well i can't say enough. i have all my friends convince now, cause they look at my suits some are new and some 4 years old and still have the bright colors they had when they where new, they can't believe it. also it's great cause it's a small bottle and you can carry it in your gym bag. when i ordered 11 bottles to get the free shipping,(which by the way is a great deal) i had 9 people that wanted it. one trip to the gym and they were gone, another thing the directions are real easy for us seniors to read. and last, i can't say anything bad about something so good.thanks again for asking me to do a survey, i've been wanting to tell somebody how absolutly great SUIT SAVER is.

    pat taylor
    818 carrion cir. winters, ca. 95694

    Size:

  • 3/19/2012 Suit Saver

    rating star By Swim Freak

    Great product!  Works like magic.  I use it at least 4 times a week.

    Swim Freak
    Chantilly, VA

    Size:

  • 10/2/2014 Loyal customer of Suit Saver

    rating star By Sharon W.

    This was not my first purchase. I've been using the product for over a year and believe it keeps my suits from being damaged by chlorine.

    Sharon W.
    Claremont, NH

    Size:

  • 8/29/2014 Suit Saver

    rating star By ch

    I'm giving this 4 stars because there is still a slight chlorine smell but that might be because it's an old suit that already had been in a chlorinated pool many times.  Curious as to how well this will work with a new suit.

    ch
    Arkansas

    Size:

  • 8/8/2014 Not yet used

    rating star By Gwyn

    I haven't yet used it.  Hope it will work well.  Can't give a proper star rating since I haven't used it.  So I'll put star 1 to enable my comments to reach you.

    Gwyn
    Panama City, FL

    Size:

  • 8/4/2014 Great deal for a great item

    rating star By J

    I have used this product for years and it helps my suits to last a lot longer by neutralizing the chlorine.  I used to purchase directly from the manufacturer but actually got a better deal through Swimoutlet!

    J
    Florida

    Size:

  • 6/8/2014 Ir worked!

    rating star By Kate

    I was surprised how well and quickly it worked!

    Kate
    Sacramento, CA

    Size:

  • 6/8/2014 I don’t know how, but it works

    rating star By jgendar

    Suit Saver really does take the chlorine smell out of your bathing suit. I squirt a small amount into the sink when I get back from water aerobics, soak my suit in it for a few minutes, then rinse the suit and hang it up. It's surprising how much better it feels to put it on when the chlorine smell is out. One bottle lasts quite a while.

    jgendar
    San Francisco Bay Area

    Size:

  • 5/3/2014 SUIT SAVER

    rating star By pat

    Been buying this product from you for about 2 yrs. it's absolutely the best thing since slice bread,  and all my friends at the gym just love it too. makes your suits last so much longer. it's easy to use in the sink in the locker room, and i'm sorry to say I can't find anything wrong with suit saver except maybe if it came in  a larger size or even two sizes. hope you always continue to carry it. also if I could rate it higher I would. thanks so much.

    pat
    winters, ca.

    Size:

  • 12/5/2013 No more chlorine smell

    rating star By pinkpink

    This is the best suit wash I have tried. It is the only one that removes the chlorine smell from my suits.

    pinkpink
    Phila, PA

    Size:

  • 8/13/2013 Best price

    rating star By swim dad

    Best price.  Great product.

    swim dad
    Chantilly, VA

    Size:

  • 11/7/2012 Works great

    rating star By Sue

    I swim at the Y 3 times a week  and the chlorine can really ruin your swim suits.  I use the suit saver and my suits last a long time.

    Sue
    Perrysburg, Ohio

    Size:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz