Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Bonk Breaker Peanut Butter & Jelly Energy Bars

Bonk Breaker Peanut Butter & Jelly Energy Bars Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-8 of 8 Results

5 star rating (8 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 8 customer reviews
  • 5/19/2012 Product Great, Shipping Weak

    rating star By Jared J.

    Use on my long bike rides while training for Ironman. Easy to consume. Good energy.

    Jared J.
    Coeur D'Alene, ID

    Fit:

  • 3/20/2012 Bonk Breakers PB&J are fantastic

    rating star By Like2bike

    These are a tasty, chewy snack and always give me a blast of energy!  Great to stuff in my jersey while biking.  Excellent product.

    Like2bike
    Wayzata, MN

    Fit:

  • 3/19/2012 Great For Active Sports

    rating star By Stacy S.

    I absolutely love the pb&j bars. They are perfect when I going mountain biking.  tastes great and fires me up for some hard charging.

    Stacy S.
    Westminster, CA

    Fit:

  • 12/29/2010 Longtime Fan

    rating star By Diana L.

    These are fantastic for a quick breakfast, or before or during long rides. They're a little low on protein for workout recovery purposes, but perfect at any other time. Great taste, like "real food" but really tasty, and lightly sweet.

    Diana L.
    Carlsbad, CA

    Fit:

  • 3/5/2010 excellent energy bar

    rating star By swimmer

    Works great before or after swimming or other aerobic activities. Great taste and easy on the stomach.

    swimmer
    tn

    Fit:

  • 9/17/2009 Good Energy Bars!

    rating star By JB

    These have a good taste and are good to eat when on the run or on a run!

    JB
    Castro Valley, CA

    Fit:

  • 5/18/2009 Best bars I've tried

    rating star By racerx

    Tasty, easy to chew, gets your energy up on those long rides. Small and doesn't melt like some bars. Definitely will be my cycling food of choice from now on!

    racerx
    Washington, DC

    Fit:

  • 11/13/2008 It's nice!

    rating star By phuoc t.

    Really good

    phuoc t.
    Newark, CA

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz