Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Body Glove Basic Bikini Bottom

Body Glove Basic Bikini Bottom Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 34 Results

4 star rating (34 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 34 customer reviews
  • 3/10/2015 Too Small Bottoms

    rating star By Skylie744

    The medium bottoms fit more like a small than a medium.

    Skylie744
    Downers Grove, IL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/18/2015 She loves it!!!!!

    rating star By Michael

    She loves the fit and syte

    Michael
    Rome, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/6/2014 Wasn't happy with item went to return and was told I couldn't return item !!!!

    rating star By tonya s.

    wanted more classic hipster type bottom - very dated style

    tonya s.
    clarks summit PA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/1/2014 Perfect amount of coverage. Very versatile.

    rating star By Mindy

    Perfect amount of coverage, not too much but not too little.  You could wear this to the pool with the kids or at the beach on vacation without feeling like you are showing too much.

    Mindy
    Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/6/2013 Had to take to seamstress

    rating star By Swimmer

    The "small" fit fine until I started swimming laps.  Fabric expands in the water.  Advice:  Order "extra small" for 34 inch hips.

    Swimmer
    Sarasota, Florida

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 5/9/2013 Awesome!

    rating star By Lisa G.

    Perfect size.  Just enough coverage yet still trendy.  Love the orange.  The color is much cuter, brighter orange, than the online image.

    Lisa G.
    St. Louis

    Fit:

  • 3/18/2013 Love the Body Glove !

    rating star By Lyn

    i ordered 9 suits on sale, and this is one of my favorites.  This bikini was my first choice in my order.  I ordered two, one small and one extra small in the Dalia pink.   Love them both and the fit is as hoped.    i am 36" in the hips.

    .  I like my suits tight so they stay in place, and this suit is skimpy, but still has the standard bikini rear, not as skimpy as the Sporti Camo. The suit is well made, and it is no more than 1-inch on the side, which was what i wanted.

    I am glad to have two of them !

    Lyn
    Redding, California

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/29/2012 Perfect Bottom

    rating star By Wendy

    This fit perfectly and I love the color Dalia.

    Wendy
    FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/17/2012 Will buy again

    rating star By Kat

    This is my second purchase of this item as I was very happy with the first one. I just wish it lasted longer since after about a year the material started to fall apart and loose the elasticity.

    Kat
    San Diego, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/4/2012 Fits like a "glove"

    rating star By Christina P.

    I love the BODY GLOVE brand. I owned one a couple of years ago and loved it and decided to purchase another one. I also bought the top. I like the option of mixing and matching. I am very happy with the bathing suit.

    Christina P.
    Alexandria, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/27/2012 A Good Swimwear Staple

    rating star By Melanie

    These bottoms feel true to size but I would prefer more coverage in the back.  The cut in the front is perfect though, and they seem to stay in place well.

    Melanie
    Midwest

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/27/2012 Body glove basic bikini bottoms

    rating star By Ac

    Awesome

    Ac
    Missouri

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/20/2012 Very cute

    rating star By Tanya R.

    I purchased this same item a few years ago, but wanted another one, as the material at the rear of the suit bottom started sagging. It fits a bit small, but provides a medium amount of coverage on the rear and has a cute charm hanging from the front hip of it. Nice cut to the bottom.

    Tanya R.
    Boca Raton, FL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/20/2011 These are great!

    rating star By Catherine A.

    These bottoms fit great and are very comfortable.  I love the color, too.

    Catherine A.
    Frederick, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/20/2011 Great quality, true to size, don't order larger

    rating star By Nicolette B.

    The size was much too large and I am always used to  number sizes and wasn't quite sure which too get. The review stated to purchase a larger size which I did and now it's too large. Quality is perfect though and I am always satisfied espeically when purchasing for my boys.  I love the quality on your suits my boys use for swim team practice and would order for you agian.  Unfortunately we live out of the country and can't easily return things.

    Nicolette B.
    Belgium

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/8/2011 I love my suits

    rating star By Trisha B.

    I love my suits

    Trisha B.
    Colorado Springs, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/8/2011 I love my suits

    rating star By Trisha B.

    I love my suits

    Trisha B.
    Colorado Springs, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/26/2011 I am glad I ordered it

    rating star By Elena

    I ordered size L, and had to exchange it for XL, although I wear size 8 to 10.  Otherwise, I am pleased with the fit and quality.  This is the second time I used this website, and the returns/exchanges are very easy

    Elena
    CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/18/2011 NICE but Not enough Coverage

    rating star By svfields

    I have a small frame, and a coke bottle figure (size 8). I ordered a large bikini bottom. I liked the look and fit of the bikini bottoms, but I would have LOVED more coverage. I don't think I would feel comfortable showing too skin much around children, so I bought a semi-sheer cover up that is very flattering and gives it a nice look. Since the bikini tops are the best I have ever had (support-wise), I am ordering an XL in all the bikini bottom colors ASAP.

    svfields
    District Heights, MD

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/1/2011 like h2oh better

    rating star By Melissa P.

    just a bit too small.  Also I like just a bit more coverage on my rear.  Ended up with the H2Oh brand bottoms.

    Melissa P.
    North Liberty, IA

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz