Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Body Glove Smoothies Swimwear Baby Love Fixed Triangle Bikini Top

Body Glove Smoothies Swimwear Baby Love Fixed Triangle Bikini Top Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 31 Results

4.5 star rating (31 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 31 customer reviews
  • 7/14/2013 Love it!

    rating star By Jenn

    Love this top!  I think I'm going to get one in every color.  I read other reviews about this and listened to the advice about getting it a size smaller since they run a little big.  Fits perfect!

    Saint Petersburg, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/25/2013 Great fit but won't last in chlorinated water

    rating star By Rossita A.

    To begin with, this suit looks awesome!!! However, I used it daily in a chlorinated pool and by the second month it was completely unusable.  It is a wonderful design, however, very flattering and shapely.  So, much so, that even though I know it's not going to last but two months, I am still ordering another one.  I am going for orange this time because it is so much cheaper than black.  As a matter of fact I'm ordering two to last me the summer :)

    Rossita A.
    Knoxville, TN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/11/2013 Love it

    rating star By Lars

    Love this suit


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/24/2012 Very nice top.

    rating star By Rick

    I bought this top for my girlfriend to go with the Body Glove thong bottom both in midnigth blue for a mini vacation in FL.. and it looked great, she's 50+ but you would'nt know it. She got many comp. from others on the beach and the uasual where did you get it. the size runs a size up from what it's marked,She is a36b/c and I ordered a small thinking it would be skimpy to match the thong bottom, but   I should have ordered the x-small. but it still look great, nice color and holds a nice shape no sagging or pulling. make sure that you wash it by hand to keep the pre-molded cup shape. I will be ordering more of the same style in other colors. She loves it.

    South Georgia, USA.

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/31/2012 My favorite beach top

    rating star By Delighted

    I am a 32B/C and the XS fits perfectly. I feel confident with the boost and shape it gives me after breastfeeding has 'reshaped' me. I run, swim, play and exercise it this top and it stays on. I have it now in 3 colors.



  • 7/28/2012 What A BOOST!

    rating star By ILOVEswimwear

    Wowzers, with this bikini top, gone are the days of having to tie the neck super-tight in order to get "lift".  The material is made of out a stiff padding, and gives fantastic uplift!  I decided to go with a Small because I wanted skimpy coverage - the Medium cup was a little bit larger, but also hid a lot more up.  With this bikini top, you can show it all off and feel confident of full support!


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/14/2012 Best Bikini Top EVER!

    rating star By Chasity H.

    I bought this top after hearing so many great reviews. I was torn between getting a Medium or a Small because I am a FULL 34C. But, I'm only 114lbs so I went with the Small. It fits PERFECT. I heard a few say it was too much padding but I don't think so. It gives me just enough Oomph! But not too much at all! I will be buying more for sure!

    Chasity H.
    Pitts, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/21/2012 Awesome!

    rating star By Denise M.

    Fit's perfectly is very true to size and is really comfortable! Looks great would reccomend!

    Denise M.
    Virginia Beach

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/9/2011 Absolutely love it!

    rating star By Danica O.

    This is my most favorite swim top! Fits perfectly and enhances what I already have up top! I like the tie in the front so you can adjust how much cleavage you want going on depending on your cup size.

    Danica O.
    Lehi, UT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/5/2011 Loved it!! Great for larger busts!

    rating star By Angela L.

    Loved this top! I'm a DD and this top kept everything where it was supposed to be! Very comfy and very flattering. I love that it looks just like any other string bikini and not like a top for grannies, like some other ones I have tried. Definitely will be buying more in other colors!

    Angela L.
    Abington, MA


  • 3/8/2014 perfect

    rating star By Jossy

    Nice bathing suit for the Beach. I am 120 lbs & the size small fits perfectly. The Color yellow is very pretty.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/3/2014 Didnt get this?

    rating star By CARMEL M.

    Great fit! Love the support and the look of the bikiki tops

    New York, NY


  • 11/29/2012 Not a good fit

    rating star By Harbor City

    Purchased this in midnight with four matching bottom styles. After trying on the top there was no reason to go on. The fit is not very flattering on my wife's full "C" chest size, as the triangle cut seems to have too much material at the outer edges causing a strange open loose look on the sides. Isn't form fitting enough. Nice color though.

    Harbor City
    Harbor City, CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/12/2011 catches attention

    rating star By mlb

    very comfrontable   great color   very sexy

    Peoria, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/8/2011 Great fit

    rating star By Kelly T.

    top stays in place perfect and is flattering

    Kelly T.
    Phoenix, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/3/2011 many compliments Love it

    rating star By DrTraci

    I wear this top to sun bathe as well as confidently do watersports without worrying about it shifting or exposing me. Style is super cute.
    The medium padding is good and bad. It gives perfect lift: not too much and not too little. But after a few wears has potential to break down in shape and look funny.

    Seattle, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/23/2011 Great top.!

    rating star By Bente M.

    This top is perfect for a smaller chest. The support is awesome.!!
    You can ajust the fit for a perfect look.
    And the quality is great, it looks new for years..

    Bente M.
    Cooper city, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/23/2011 Great top.!

    rating star By Bente M.

    This top is perfect for a smaller chest. The support is awesome.!!
    You can ajust the fit for a perfect look.
    And the quality is great, it looks new for years..

    Bente M.
    Cooper city, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/15/2011 Supportive and pretty

    rating star By Maegcole

    This top is both supportive and pretty.  It matches perfectly with the Brasilia bottom.  I usually go for underwire tops since I am a natural 36D but this top fits very nicely.

    SW Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/20/2011 Great top

    rating star By Ellie

    I'm a 36A and ordered the XS. It fits very well and is very flattering; the padding isn't overdone, but it still gives nice shape. The suit also looks well-constructed, not cheap as I've found some other swimsuits to look. I have yet to wear it in the water, so I can't speak to that end, but so far I love it.

    New England

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz