Accepting PayPal

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal.

Poolmaster Hammock Water Lounger

Poolmaster Hammock Water Lounger Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 22 Results

4.5 star rating (22 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 22 customer reviews
  • 6/15/2014 Sturdy and Relaxing

    rating star By Denise

    This hammock by POOL MASTER is OUTSTANDING.  Purchased two of them in 2003 and they are still in excellent shape.  They have stayed inflated for 11 years. Tried one that looks exactly like this by Swimline  and returned it immediately; it was cheap and poorly constructed.
    I give the TRUE  POOL MASTER lounger a AAAAA or 5 star rating.

    Denise
    New Bern, NC

    Fit:

  • 1/14/2014 great and easy to use and bring around

    rating star By Jieni K.

    I'm from singapore, and i bought this using a forwarder. am abosolutely satisfied with this product.  use it at the pool on hot sunny days, great for getting a tan in the pool.
    easy to bring around and folds up nicely.
    don't have an issue at all inserting the tubes in cause i insert it first before blowing the tube up!

    Jieni K.
    MINDEN, NV

    Fit:

  • 8/12/2013 floaties

    rating star By Diane H.

    floats very well

    Diane H.
    st paul park minnesota

    Fit:

  • 10/16/2015 Perfect - perfect

    rating star By Joe joe

    My first one lasted 10 yrs and everyone loved it.  So i bought 4 to give as gifts.

    Joe joe
    Naples FL

    Fit:

  • 9/20/2015 Love it

    rating star By Marti

    This item is great because it is easy to transport.  I keep it filled up and secure it with a bunge cord around the middle.  I use it in our boat, friends boats,  or when I go to someone else's pool.  It allows me to lay on it in the water and get my legs tan.  It doesn't take up much room at all when stored.  Be sure to put the inflatable tubes inside the pillows before blowing them up.  Several of my friends have also purchased this item.

    Marti
    Lake Havasu City, AZ

    Fit:

  • 7/7/2015 Comfortable

    rating star By Sharon

    This item is really simple design, just blow up the head and foot rest.  It is comfortable to float on and for me I like the idea that my head is a bit elevated.  I have had it only about 3 weeks so cannot comment on how durable it will be, but construction seems to be good overall.

    Sharon
    Texas

    Fit:

  • 8/12/2014 Poolmast Hammock - love them. Already had 2 and had to have 2 more

    rating star By Ajk4688

    It's really great to just float around in the pool.  They are so easy to inflate/deflate and take with anywhere.  We had 2 and ordered 2 more.  They are all going on vacation with us.

    Ajk4688
    Swedesboro, NJ

    Fit:

  • 7/26/2014 love it!

    rating star By maggie

    Used this raft in cayman islands and ordered it before i even got home. I've seen people comment on difficulty blowing it up. As someone else commented, put the sleeves inside opening, then proceed to blow up.simple and easy to store.

    maggie
    florida

    Fit:

  • 6/20/2014 This is a piece of junk

    rating star By josephine

    i'm 5 feet 2 inches tall and this thing is useless as a lounger  and/or a water hammock!

    josephine
    St. Louis, MO

    Fit:

  • 8/10/2011 water hammock

    rating star By Simonelli

    i really love this.  its very comfortable.  The only downside is trying to put the tubes in the tiny 2 inch hole provided.  that was really a pain in the butt.

    Simonelli
    Middleburg heights, Ohio

    Fit:

  • 7/21/2011 Better than you'd expect!

    rating star By M.C.R.

    My personal favorite; Easy to get on/off; Easy Storage.  Well constructed!

    M.C.R.
    Horsham, PA

    Fit:

  • 7/11/2011 Love IT

    rating star By JP

    Rolls up easily for storage.  Very comfortable.

    JP
    Spring, TX

    Fit:

  • 9/29/2010 great float

    rating star By Brian L.

    This is the favorite float of my family among several that we have. You are supported, but mostly in the water, which is nice on hot summer days.   I ordered a couple more of them.

    Brian L.
    Leeds, AL

    Fit:

  • 8/18/2010 Love it !!

    rating star By kim p.

    So relaxing !!

    kim p.
    pleasant plains, AR

    Fit:

  • 7/20/2010 Comfy but assembly could be easier

    rating star By Jean

    I used one at a friend's house and ordered 2 immediately for my pool. (SwimOutlet had the best price that I could find on the web.) Love them for lounging in the pool and reading, very comfy. However, it was a little difficult to blow up and to insert the inflatable tubes into the sleeves - they need bigger openings on the ends of the sleeves. It seemed to work best if you blew them up about 1/4 of the way before trying to insert them in the sleeves. Should come with instructions.

    Jean
    Princeton, NJ

    Fit:

  • 7/13/2010 It's okay

    rating star By Anne

    On the plus side - the material is sturdy, and colors are nice.
    The bladders, however, need to be pushed WAY down into the tube prior to inflation, or you'll be tugging/pulling.  Once inflated, it's okay in the pool, but there's no support for your arms.  You either dangle them over the side, or cross on your chest.  Not very relaxing.

    Anne
    Danvers, MA

    Fit:

  • 7/9/2010 GREAT FOR ALL POOLS

    rating star By ROBIN H.

    IT IS THE MOST CONFORTABLE CHAIR FOR THE POOL I HAVE EVER PUCHASE .  LOVE IT WOULD RECOMMEND TO ANY ONE TO PURCHASE THIS CHAIR FOR YOUR POOL.

    ROBIN H.
    ACCOMAC, VA

    Fit:

  • 9/21/2009 great service

    rating star By Deede

    Haven't tried it yet, but the service was excellent.  Looking forward to using these water loungers....

    Deede
    Grass Valley, CA

    Fit:

  • 7/20/2009 Relaxing and Fun!

    rating star By Pam

    While my husband and I use this hammock to lounge (the pool filter makes them move effortlessly around the pool by themselves), the most fun has been with our family.

    My young grandkids love to string a bunch together to make a "train" that an adult can pull around the pool. They also like to make up princess and pirate games using them. Once we even used them for pool volleyball players on the side of the net in the deep end. It was hilarious!

    Pam
    Orlando

    Fit:

  • 5/26/2009 Fun

    rating star By Jessica

    It is fun to use and more durable than some of the other expensive floats.

    Jessica
    Mississippi

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz
close

SAVE
10%

On Your
First Purchase

SIGN UP NOW