Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

U.S. Divers Proflex II Fin

U.S. Divers Proflex II Fin Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 24 Results

4 star rating (24 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 24 customer reviews
  • 8/11/2010 A very comfortable fin

    rating star By carrier1307

    I'm a lap swimmer with over 2500 miles and this is the best fin I've ever used. It feels light and easy to kick with, I'm assuming it is the hollowed out area that lets the water through that makes the big difference. I would  recommend this fin to all serious swimmers as I've never had a swim that is so comfortable and easy to kick with.

    carrier1307
    WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/15/2013 Great!

    rating star By Michael

    I use them for boogie boarding. The fin's that have clips that are adjustable break in the waves. The full foot fin is so much better. I also use them for swimming laps at local pool. More durable/better connection for kicking. These fins have good propulsion. Most importantly they have a very comfortable foot pocket and a good flex that is not hard on your ankles for long sessions. Highly recommended!

    Michael
    Connecticut

    Fit:

  • 7/29/2013 Great Value for the money

    rating star By Tess

    Picked up these fins for my wife, son and myself for an upcoming snorkeling vacation in Bora Bora Tahiti. We have tried the fins out  at our local pool and they are great! Good propulsion with minimal effort!

    Tess
    Loudon TN.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/29/2012 US Divers Proflex Fin

    rating star By R. Michaels

    I am a lap swimmer, this fin is exactly what I was looking for. The fit is perfect,it's easy to put on and it's not too large to handle in the water. Would be perfect also for snorkeling.Good quality for the price.

    R. Michaels
    New Braunfels, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/18/2012 U. S. Divers Proflex 11 Fin

    rating star By stella

    These are my husband's he snorkels in the rivers around our area.  He says they are as good as it gets for the price.

    stella
    kerrville,tx USA

    Fit:

  • 3/20/2012 Satisfied with U.S. Divers Proflex II Fin

    rating star By Di

    This fin was recommended to me by a friend.  I bought a pair for my daughter who liked them.  I then bought a pair for my son who likes them as well.

    Di
    Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/28/2015 I am happy with these.

    rating star By Tim Crabtree

    I am happy with these.  They are a good value.  I have 9EEE mens feet and they fit me well.  Main usage is in the pool with my grandson.  These would make great snorkeling fins.  I would buy the same product again.

    Tim Crabtree
    Phoenix, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/9/2015 Great fin for doing laps

    rating star By carrier1307

    This is third time I've bought the this fin. I do about 250 miles a year and it lasts two years before the rubber around the toes begins to tear and break out but it is a comfortable fin to use.

    carrier1307
    WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/8/2015 Fabulous Fins!

    rating star By RaisingCane(s)

    Bought these fins for the kids and I. We are finally "getting serious" about snorkeling (which means going snorkeling about 2-3 trips a month), so it was time to get fins. These are a phenomenal deal! $15 for the fins plus free shipping was awesome! The fins fit great and no blisters!  I am so thankful I found swimoutlet.com!

    RaisingCane(s)
    Fort Lauderdale, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/13/2014 U.S. Divers Proflex II Fin

    rating star By Blaine Morgan

    I swim a mile at least 3 times a week.  These fins are the best I have ever used.  They are sturdy and fit very well.  I will continue to use them when these wear out.

    Blaine Morgan
    Arvada, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/20/2013 very pleased

    rating star By Deb

    I am very happy with this product.  I use these in a pool and I glide through the water. I do rehab exercises in the water for a foot injury.  These fins are just what I needed!

    Deb
    Houston, Tx.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/20/2012 Swim Fins Worked Great

    rating star By RudyP

    First time buying swim fins but these fit true to size.  The slotted sides made it convenient to carry to the beach.  They seemed to work great while snorkling.

    RudyP
    Sioux Falls, SD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/21/2011 Great value and good choice

    rating star By 311McCormick

    These fins are a great value.

    311McCormick
    Durham, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/21/2011 Good Value

    rating star By 311McCormick

    Great value for snorkeling.

    311McCormick
    Durham, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/30/2010 Excellence in design, performance and price

    rating star By Roy S.

    I swim with these fins every day and appreciate their comfort and durability; I wish that they were even more durable or repairable. I understand the difficulty in welding the rubber to the plastic, that's where the weak spots are. I there is glue that can be used to fix those tears I'd like to know about it.

    Roy S.
    Davis, CA

    Fit:

  • 7/20/2010 Great Fins

    rating star By Matt

    This was a great buy. I am a swimming fanatic, and they are the best I have ever used. Alot better then Speedo fins.

    Matt
    San Francisco, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/5/2010 Proflex II Fins look cool, work great

    rating star By Nick S.

    Very stylish, light weight fins (easy to carry).  Would recommend for swimming or snorkeling -- situations were you don't need the bulky boots and scuba fins. Very reasonable price.  No negative comments to report.

    Nick S.
    San Diego, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/15/2010 Great Fins

    rating star By Voytek

    Great product-easy to put on and really nice to swim with

    Voytek
    New York

    Fit:

  • 3/7/2010 good price

    rating star By snorkel man

    these flippers are great, nice and stiff.  much cheaper than body glove, or other names, definitely the best bang for your buck, you just cant beat the price!!

    snorkel man
    middletown CT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/14/2009 didn't care for these

    rating star By D. J.

    these fins are made of a hard plastic and dont bend easily or glide easily thru the water, I did not care for them, I would recommend getting a softer rubber fin. It was harder to kick with these.

    D. J.
    HI

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz