Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

TYR Doggy Bag

TYR Doggy Bag Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-18 of 18 Results

3 star rating (18 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 18 customer reviews
  • 11/15/2013 Good bag

    rating star By Brian F.

    Holds all the stuff, seems durable

    Brian F.
    Indianapolis, IN

    Fit:

  • 7/14/2013 Yes, big, but good quality

    rating star By Karen C.

    This bag is bigger and with a longer cord than I would like, but it is of good quality, so can live with it.

    Karen C.
    Sun Valley, ID

    Fit:

  • 6/19/2013 A+

    rating star By Brian F.

    Good bag, little bigger than I expected.

    Brian F.
    Indianapolis, IN

    Fit:

  • 4/3/2013 good

    rating star By bvonb

    the drawstring is really really long. but works great

    bvonb
    kansas city

    Fit:

  • 10/30/2012 Perfect for intended use

    rating star By LuAnn

    This bag is just what I was looking for.  I plan to use this when I am assigned to emergency incidents to carry my shower supplies back and forth from my tent to the shower unit.  It is large enough to hold my shampoo, etc., as well as a change of clothes and towel.  Perfect item for the use intended.  I also like the fact it is mesh, therefore will not hold moisture in with the items I leave in the bag.

    LuAnn
    Oregon

    Fit:

  • 5/9/2012 Perfect size!

    rating star By Makai

    I use this bag to transport and store my water aerobics gear, fins, and towels.

    This bag is great not only for the above, but perfect to rinse off , and then hang dry the equipment too.

    Yes the cord is long, but it's trivial to all the other positive functions of the bag.

    Makai
    Petaluma, Ca

    Fit:

  • 9/1/2010 Too Tall for anyone but maybe Michael Phelps!

    rating star By Spaniardswimmer

    Kinda of ackward to carry.  This bag is indeed roomy but unfortunately, does not present an easy way to tote it.  This is especially true for someone vertically challenged ( smaller than 6feet tall).  But truly, it holds a box of zoomers, a mask, a suit and all your swimming gear well

    Spaniardswimmer
    Augusta, Maine

    Fit:

  • 7/19/2010 Met my needs

    rating star By Busy mom

    This is a large bag, convenient to put all the sand toys you need or wet swim clothes. A very good product for the price. May be a bit big for small kids to carry.

    Busy mom
    Elmhurst, IL

    Fit:

  • 5/11/2010 Big

    rating star By JennyL.

    I looked for the dimensions before I purchased this bag but  they were not listed. This bag is very big, very tall. Will fit super long fins and multiple kickboards.

    JennyL.
    Charlotte, NC

    Fit:

  • 4/26/2010 Very large

    rating star By William

    This bag is quite large, much larger than I anticipated even though I knew the dimensions beforehand--it will fit kickboard, fins, buoy, towel, etc., no problem.

    William
    Baltimore MD

    Fit:

  • 4/4/2010 Ginormous

    rating star By Tara

    This bag is nice.. but as mentioned in the headline, it is ginormous. If you are looking for a small backpack size this is NOT it. It is more of a laundry bag size. On the other hand, it can keep all your things in one area.

    Tara
    MN

    Fit:

  • 3/26/2010 Huge!

    rating star By reviewer

    This sack is huge. I originally purchased to hold towel, spare clothes, gogs n sandals. All this fits into one corner... room for fins, paddles, kickboard and more... clipped the two bottom corners with a safety pin effectively halving its width.  If you don't plan on carrying all this equipment and want just a bag for your stuff then I'd suggest some of the smaller bags available here. And oh, quality stitching on the tag and good materials.

    reviewer
    nyc

    Fit:

  • 3/4/2010 large bag

    rating star By Jen MS

    I like that I can throw my stuff in it easily; however, it is wider than my last bag so it does not align my fins vertically. This makes it a little more difficult to carry when I have alot of other stuff to carry to practice.

    Jen MS
    Atlanta, GA

    Fit:

  • 2/8/2010 St Bernard sized Doggy Bag

    rating star By Josh

    This bag is enormous. I got it to carry a pair of fins and its a lot bigger than I need. However, if you have additional things, like a buoy or other larger stuff, it would be great. You can really cram a lot into it.

    Josh
    seattle

    Fit:

  • 1/22/2010 BIG mesh bag

    rating star By Jeffrey W.

    It's a BIG bag.  Mesh bag...what else can I say?

    Jeffrey W.
    Kansas City, MO

    Fit:

  • 11/3/2009 Roomy bag

    rating star By GTi

    This bag is really roomy, it is much bigger than what I saw online and the price is great. It holds fins, kick board, pull buoy and many more. I love it.

    GTi
    Brooklyn, NY

    Fit:

  • 10/24/2009 Large Bag Holds Everything

    rating star By Swimosaur

    This large bag easily holds two kickboards, a medium pair of fins, a large pair of fins, pull buoy, and paddles, with plenty of room to spare. Easy open & close. It's easy to get stuff out and put it back in, even tired at the end of a workout. I've only had it a couple of weeks, but it looks like it ought to last a while. I do not at all regret spending a little extra money for this bag.

    Swimosaur
    Knoxville, TN

    Fit:

  • 6/5/2009 Nice bag ...great size!

    rating star By Chris

    This net bag is big enough for all my swim gear. Fins, kickboard, paddles, etc. ...it all fits plus there's room for more.

    Chris
    Virginia Beach, VA

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz