Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Speedo Learn To Swim Jammer

Speedo Learn To Swim Jammer Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 58 Results

4 star rating (58 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 58 customer reviews
  • 11/5/2014 tiny

    rating star By brigitte

    These are so small I could not get them on my chihuahua. I have no idea how they could fit an  adult human. Disappointing


    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/1/2014 GOOD

    rating star By JAE



    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/27/2014 Lacks durability

    rating star By Greg C.

    I swim 3-4 times per week for 30 minutes and split usage with another suit. I rinse my suits each time, let them air dry, and never ring them. After two months, the wear in the fabric of the seat became see-through and very noticeable. It is like all the elastic fibers are breaking down to dust. Style and fit very good; durability, not so much. Previous Speedo went considerably longer before this type of wear developed.

    Greg C.
    Kewanee, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/13/2014 Disappointed

    rating star By Rachel Suhr

    My son has had one swim meet and the stitching on the legs is fraying. I thought for the price the suit would hold up longer. We have followed the care instrustions and he has not been hard on the suit.

    Rachel Suhr
    Roanoke, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/31/2014 Great for beginner/starter.

    rating star By Gieson

    Great for beginner/starter. Fabric is thin, but good and resistant to puncture. The sharp edges of the tags attached to it got caught in the fabric as I was trying it on, but there was no tear. Indentation of where the stretch occurred was a little visible holding the fabric against a light.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/19/2013 Perfect Jammer

    rating star By Ty

    Great perfect. I'm a 34 and a 34 fits. I have athletic thighs,no problem. Holds everything together.No complaints


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/23/2013 Good jammer

    rating star By ww

    Feels good!

    Pleasanton CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/21/2013 Not so great

    rating star By TxSwmr

    Bought the Speedo and TYR Jammers to compare . TYR is so much better fit and quality. This Speedo Jammer is made with less quality material that is thin and does not feel as good. They have elastic bands around the thighs that feel tight and irritating and I consider myself thin.

    Dallas ,TX

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/12/2013 Fits fine

    rating star By Alfred

    Fits fine.

    Pueblo, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/22/2012 Swim Jammer

    rating star By Bob M

    I lap swimmer 4 to 5 days a week. I have used many different Speedo Jammers and these have a great feel. They are soft and supportive. I like them. Just received them a couple of weeks ago and hope they last as long as the more expensive Jammers. I have to say again they just feel better.

    Bob M
    Salt Lake City Utah

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/30/2012 Perfect Fit

    rating star By Nantastic

    My son LOVES these jammers.  Perfect fit.  Very comfortable

    Pomona, CA


  • 9/4/2012 Amazing :)

    rating star By Vincent

    It's true to the size you order and feels really comfortable and a great product overall. Only time will tell how long this product will last but the first week has been amazing so far with this product

    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/5/2012 Great fit!

    rating star By Scott

    My son is only 7, so the jammers are very tiny, but fit perfectly.  The first jammers that we ordered actually split in the seam.  I called's customer service, and a new pair was immediately shipped and I returned the damaged pair.  I received the new jammers within two days.  This is fantastic customer service!


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/16/2012 Nice for first timers.

    rating star By Josh

    First time buyer of jammers.  As others have said, these run a bit small so order a size up.  I've used them now for 2 weeks and they still feel the same as the first time.

    Chicago, IL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/27/2012 It is good but the speedo stamp got out

    rating star By Juan T.

    Y have been used two times a week , but when it came  the speedo stamp was out in the first letter, so what can I do ?
    It is good jammer but its not looks nice without stamp
    Thank you

    Juan T.
    Bronx, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/28/2012 very nice

    rating star By Jennifer

    My son looks great when wearing it to swimming team, he said it is very comfortable too.

    New Jersey

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/7/2012 Amazing

    rating star By Jordan

    The best suit you can find.

    Lititz PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/20/2011 Great swim trunks!

    rating star By Jamie F.

    My 5.5 year old is very thin and everything always falls off him!  The 22s are perfect!

    Jamie F.
    San Antonio, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/16/2011 Speedo Learn To Swim Jammer

    rating star By HY

    reasonable price

    Pullman, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/26/2011 Three weeks and pilling...

    rating star By Buying them kevlar next year ;-)

    I'll say these suits are good value....but we are seeing pilling a little sooner than we normally do with youth sitting on our pool deck..

    That said, where we are seeing it is on the I am not sure if it's the boys suits that are poorer quality than the girls, or if it's the boys that are rougher.  ;-)

    Buying them kevlar next year ;-)
    Houston, TX

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz