Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Speedo Anti-Fog Solution

Speedo Anti-Fog Solution Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 57 Results

3.5 star rating (57 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 57 customer reviews
  • 11/8/2012 Outstanding Anti-fog spray when used properly

    rating star By bitmechanic

    Speedo anti-fog is more expensive than many other anti-fog products, but it works extremely well and doesn’t irritate my eyes. I use no other brand. For best results, first remove the thin layer of silicone spray from your mask lens. The factory inadvertently applied this during manufacture. All masks have this. Happily, you only need to do this once. It will make all the difference in the world. Use a small dab of any non-gel toothpaste, add a few drops of water, and rub one inner lens surface for three minutes. Rinse VERY well, then repeat with the other lens. Allow to dry completely. Now apply one spray of Speedo in each lens, rub for 10 seconds, then rinse very briefly. Shake to remove excess water and allow to dry. Keep the mask dry and do not rinse it in water before putting it on. Works like a charm! For best results, after use, rinse mask well and allow to dry completely before preparing for the next use. I spray my dry mask at 9 pm, briefly rinse it, and then use it the next morning at 5:30 am. Even if the pool hall is humid and the mask initially fogs up from ambient humidity even before I put it on, the fog clears as soon as I hit the water. I swim for about an hour each day and never experience fogging. Highly recommended!

    San Antonio, Texas


  • 11/22/2014 Speedo Anti-Fog Solution

    rating star By Petblue

    After the "right-way" to apply this Speedo Anti-Fog is still a bit cloudy (very very little bit) but it;s cloudy not foggy.

    Here is the "right-way" to apply this Speedo Anti-Fog Solution to your Goggle:
    1. Clean the goggle perfectly (remove the old Anti-Fog coat from the google)
    2. Drop a few drops inside the google lay-down the liquid equally everywhere
    3. let it dry few hours or overnight ...
    Ready to go!
    I would recommend to a friend



  • 11/14/2014 It actually works!!!

    rating star By Bob

    Use as directed, though.
    I even did 2 consecutive workouts (morning/noon) and it held pretty well.
    Finally I can enjoy my goggles.
    You have to apply after each swim though.



  • 4/25/2014 apply it overnight

    rating star By DAM swimmer

    works well if you apply it overnight to enable the film to harden.

    DAM swimmer
    Davis, CA


  • 10/21/2013 Superb product

    rating star By Kelly

    This is simple to use: apply it, wet your goggles then let them dry. I usually do that the night before, letting them hang out on my swimming bag so I don't forget them. It really works perfectly, amazing how truly clear my goggles stay the entire, 1 mile, swim.



  • 7/13/2012 came damaged, good service

    rating star By wsd

    I swim 3 times a week and  I use this on my goggles after I rinse them in water.  Great product and prolongs the life of the goggles.  
    The package came with the aluminum paper off,  hence more than half of it was in the box and on the other two things I had bought.  After a phone call, Swim Outlet sent out another without a problem.  I didn't even have to return the original as it only had a little left and probably wasn't worth the cost to them.  Excellent service.



  • 8/19/2015 Speedo Anti-Fog Solution

    rating star By wethead

    Best defogger I've ever used. It actually works.

    New York City


  • 12/11/2013 works

    rating star By swimatthey


    Philly, PA


  • 2/5/2012 It works great, lasts about 3 or 4 swims

    rating star By Joe R.

    The instructions say to put in then rinse, which is not correct.  What I do is clean them with dish liquid or a lens towel, inside and out and dry completely.  Then I put about 6 drops in each lens and swirl to make sure inside is completely covered.  Then I let dry at least a couple hours, and I rinse in the pool just before I put them on.  It works perfectly for me this way and last several swims.

    Joe R.
    Hillsborough, NC


  • 9/27/2015 Best stuff ever

    rating star By Slate

    No more foggy goggles.
    Use every time you swim.

    Webster TX


  • 9/24/2015 Speedo Anti-Fog

    rating star By Sherpa

    I ordered this for a friend who does Ironman Triathlons.  She uses it and started to panic when she couldn't find her supply.  Personally, I don't use it.  Maybe if I wore goggles and was a swimmer I would.

    Hammond, IN


  • 5/24/2015 Anti- Fog Solution

    rating star By Bkrafte

    Works as advertised and I'm really happy to say I can see clearly with my goggles.  I was a bit skeptical at first, but I was proved wrong.



  • 3/18/2015 does the job

    rating star By Al

    It is a good product. I put it in my goggles after a swim and then rinse, also before I swim and wipe dry. Defogs for the whole workout.



  • 2/22/2015 Speedo Anti Fog spray

    rating star By dave

    The Speedo Anti Fog Drops work perfectly.  When I reordered they sent me Speedo Anti Fog Spray and it is worthless.  I followed directions exactly and it has no affect.  I would suggest ordering the solution that you just drop onto your googles:  It really works well.

    Chicago, IL


  • 2/10/2015 No fog

    rating star By backstroker

    I have very watery eyes and the Vanquisher 2 goggles will fog up easily.  Speedo's Antifog solution does the job.

    Poway, CA


  • 9/11/2014 It's what I expected

    rating star By ariel

    great product



  • 7/13/2014 works better than sprays!

    rating star By Ginnette Powell

    this stuff really works! and better than sprays I have tried...

    Ginnette Powell
    boston, MA


  • 3/11/2014 Anti-fog

    rating star By Carrie B.

    Haven't had a chance to test it for long but Grandaughter is pleased and says it is working.

    Carrie B.


  • 11/29/2013 Great Product

    rating star By Jerry

    I have used this product for couple years.  For my best results I have applied to inside of goggles and swirl around and then dump out excess.  Then I let them air dry and they are ready to go by the time I get to the pool.  I also saved on cost at Swim Outlet over local retail.

    St. Charles, MO


  • 10/17/2013 It works

    rating star By susan r.

    I use it every two or three days.  Works better than any other product that I have used.

    susan r.
    Cohasset, MN


Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz