Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

TYR Anti-fog Spray

TYR Anti-fog Spray Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 86 Results

3 star rating (86 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 86 customer reviews
  • 1/26/2014 Finally figured it out

    rating star By pnarec

    If any of you are like me, I hate foggy goggles but the sprays didn't seem to work.  Well, here is the trick.  Spray the goggles when you finish swimming after you have cleaned them with a drop of shampoo.  Then shake the excess and let them dry.  The next time you swim, just put them on or rinse them if you like, but don't touch them and what do you know, they do not fog up!

    pnarec
    Reno, NV

    Size:

  • 5/9/2013 It works.

    rating star By Paul

    Need to spray the lens and let it dry.

    Paul
    Frederick, MD

    Size:

  • 7/19/2010 It works!

    rating star By swimgirl

    This is an antifog lens cleaner, and I've used it on regular glasses and my goggles. It works very well, and is very effective...so much, in fact, that some of my swim buddies are requesting to use it all of the time!  My only disappointment is that it's such a small bottle, and didn't seem full when I purchased it.  Even before sharing, it seemed that a couple sprays, and bottle quickly depleting.  I'd rather pay a little more and get a bigger bottle!   But, I really like the product...

    swimgirl
    SanJacinto, CA

    Size:

  • 3/26/2013 Does not work

    rating star By Dick R

    First time I have tried this brand, does not come close to working very well.  Have followed instructions to a tee as well as trying other methods.  Does not do the job!!

    Dick R
    G.R.MN

    Size:

  • 11/11/2008 See Clearly

    rating star By Dr_ZAP

    This stuff works great!  
    If you put a little spritz into each lens, wipe it around with a soft cloth (I use some part of my t-shirt) and let it dry for a minute, your lenses stay fog-free for the whole workout!  (I don't know how well it works if you have leaky goggles.)

    Dr_ZAP
    Las Cruces, NM

    Size:

  • 10/13/2008 works

    rating star By Nick

    This stuff works great. Spray it in before you swim, wiping out the excess liquid. No fog or weird residue from the spray. Myself and my triathlon buddies have had great results using this. Have used on speedo goggles, swedes, nike and aquasphere.

    Nick
    NC

    Size:

  • 10/7/2014 Good

    rating star By Hoang L.

    It works good as I expected

    Hoang L.
    Novato, CA

    Size:

  • 8/19/2014 Goggles were Brand New

    rating star By TriGuy

    New goggles still fogged a little after 30-40 mins.

    I don't know if this spray works any better than spit or toothpaste. Not completely satisfied, that's for sure.

    TriGuy
    Nashville, TN

    Size:

  • 7/24/2014 It works great

    rating star By David

    I checked reviews before I bought it, just make sure it works. It kept my goggle clear all time.

    David
    Michigan

    Size:

  • 1/15/2013 works well

    rating star By Jen

    Does the job!

    Jen
    Central Il

    Size:

  • 1/13/2013 Does not work

    rating star By Brian B.

    Actually made the fogging worsr

    Brian B.
    Claremore, OK

    Size:

  • 12/19/2012 TYR Anti-fog spray

    rating star By Joseph S.

    works well, use it before sweem

    Joseph S.
    Conifer, CO

    Size:

  • 11/13/2012 Anti-fog solution

    rating star By Eric P

    Terrible product / does not work . Multiple tries with no success.

    Eric P
    Lilburn, GA

    Size:

  • 7/19/2010 Awesome stuff!

    rating star By Debbie

    One spritz inside and outside each goggle, polish clean with a paper towel and you'll have the cleanest no-fog goggles ever.  Works great in a pool or the ocean.  I won't use my goggles without this stuff!

    Debbie
    Simi Valley CA

    Size:

  • 7/17/2010 It works

    rating star By charles h.

    Like I said, it works.

    charles h.
    gualala, CA

    Size:

  • 7/7/2010 minimal effect

    rating star By WJL

    The anti-fogging treatments did not work as well as I had hoped.  The treatment was applied to Swmclub goggles that came pretreated but had worn out.  The "refurbished" goggles were just slightly better than no treatment at all.

    WJL
    Baltimore, MD

    Size:

  • 7/5/2010 not perfect

    rating star By SKOL

    I followed directions but still doesn't keep my goggles fog-free.  Seemed to help some, but not perfect.

    SKOL
    FL

    Size:

  • 6/13/2010 Extended life for goggles.

    rating star By Paul W.

    I swim 4 to 5 times per week and while I'm very careful to not scratch my goggles the anti-fog coatings tend to last only about 6 months. The TYR anti-fog spray has renewed my goggles to like new. I've repeated use in two weeks. Well worth the savings of not needing new goggles.

    Paul W.
    Sykesville, MD

    Size:

  • 6/12/2010 Goodbye foggy goggles!

    rating star By Ale F.

    Spray once in each goggle socket, then rub it with a cloth (I use my cotton t-shirt), and voila! You are ready to jump into the water without worrying about foggy goggles. It literally takes seconds. I rinse my goggles well, and must thus reapply before each swim.

    Ale F.
    San Jose, CA

    Size:

  • 6/1/2010 Doesn't last

    rating star By Tri-athlete

    This particular product did last. I applied as directed and it kept  fog out for about 20 min.. I had to re-apply.

    Tri-athlete
    Westfield, NJ

    Size:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz