Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

O'Neill Women's Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Skins L/S Crew Rashguard Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 35 Results

4 star rating (35 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 35 customer reviews
  • 8/26/2013 very nice

    rating star By C.Margie C

    Beautiful fit, I love this top!

    C.Margie C
    Ketchum, ID

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/13/2012 Even @ XL size it was too small

    rating star By Son_of_FL

    This is a true surfer-rash guard shirt.  It is a tight fit even at an XL size.  This was bought for my wife but she was looking for a more loose fitting rash guard shirt so we returned the product.

    Fort Lauderdale,FL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/11/2012 Awesome

    rating star By Theresa

    Haven't worn it in the water yet, but fits and feels great on.  Cute, too.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/31/2012 Like it!

    rating star By Della

    Comfortable fit. Dries quick. Like the feel of it.

    whitefish, mt

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/22/2012 Great shirt. Runs small.

    rating star By One C

    I'm a size 4 and wear small/medium shirt but I had to return this shirt for a large and the large fits well without being too tight. I would only order a smaller size if you have a six pack that you want to show off. I am thin but not "ripped" so I felt more comfortable in a large which is tight but not too tight.

    One C
    Cincinnati, OH

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/30/2012 Great rashguard

    rating star By Margie C.

    The fit is snug, feels right, and was great sun protection while snorkeling.  Love the feel and it dries quickly.

    Margie C.
    Ketchum, ID

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/29/2012 good buy

    rating star By kermit

    Fits well but might but a little short in the torso, I'm 5'7 and ordered an x small. Looks great, I use it in a heated pool for confined scuba dives.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/7/2012 I love the fabric, color and feel of this rashguard.

    rating star By Dewey

    I bought this product for our cruise to Mexico.  I love the fabric, the color and feel of this rashguard.  I bought one size larger than my regular size.  I am glad I did.  It fits great.  I bought the black one with the hot pink stripe down the side. It is very slimming.  I burn easily and wanted a way to stay covered while swimming in the ocean.  I am excited to wear it.

    Smithfield, UT


  • 2/18/2012 O'Neill rashguard runs really small!

    rating star By CC

    I received a size small in this rashguard for a Christmas gift  After two size up exchanges, I now have my size large which fits.   No, I'm not oblivious to my size, I typically wear a size 4 or small.  If you have any shoulders at all, this will squeeze you. So, advice:  SIZE UP ON THIS ONE!  Exchanges went smoothly, just took lots of time.


    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/9/2012 great for protection from cold & sun

    rating star By vitveg

    I've been using this rashguard for swimming laps in an outdoor pool. It is comfortable and helps keep me warm, but not too hot. I wear an XS in shirts/tops and ordered an XS for this item, which fits perfectly. The only thing I don't like about it is O'Neill's logo on the front and the back. I've already purchased the item -- why do I need to do free advertising for them too?

    San Jose, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/30/2012 Women L/S Crew Rashguard

    rating star By Jimmie W. (Linda)

    The things that were nice about the product was the sleeves were fitted at the wrists and some of the colors were nice.

    Another nice thing was the pricing, especially the clearance and sale items.

    Unfortunately the Rashguard O'Neill Women XL was too small, too tight and had to be returned.  Also the largest next size up was only 1XL. It would have been nice to have at least a 2XL.  I know this kind of top is suppose to be fitted, but it was an uncomfortable fit.

    Jimmie W. (Linda)
    Chicago, IL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/19/2012 Fine but small

    rating star By Swimdancer

    Looks and feels nice. Glad I got an XL, it runs very small.  Seems quality and I can't wait for some sun to wear it in!

    Indianapolis, IN

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/26/2011 Size runs small

    rating star By Scrappy Chicago

    I am usually a size 6 so I ordered a small in this shirt.  Unforttunately it is way too small.  I will reorder a size up, if you want the shirt a bit loose you may want to order 2 sizes up.  The aqua blue color is nice, looks like the picture on the web page.

    Scrappy Chicago
    Chicago, IL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/7/2011 Too Small

    rating star By AViv

    Like the colors, but the fit was too small.  Sending it back for a larger size.

    Louisville, KY

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/25/2011 Return/Exchange Process Extremely Slow

    rating star By

    Can't give a rating since I returned the small on 8/12 and as of 8/25 my return and exchange has still not been processed.
    Orlando, FL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/28/2011 Perfect

    rating star By Christy B.

    I ordered this to swim laps in, and it works great.  It fit perfectly.. A+ product.  I also wore it all day at the lake and it protected me from the sun beautifully, keeps you cool when you are wet.  Ordered one in black/pink...can't wait to get it.

    Christy B.
    Scottsdale, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/17/2011 Happy with the product

    rating star By Marie D.

    I've had a bout with skin cancer and am happy to wear the rash guard when I swim with my grandchildren at the pool.  It is comfortable and looks nice along with guarding me from the sun.

    Marie D.
    Tucson, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/27/2011 not pleased with product color

    rating star By June

    The color is NOT what the picture shows.  This is a light pastel blue, which doesn't match my swim shorts.  So I am not happy with it.

    Hull, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/20/2011 Best ever top

    rating star By Jackie

    I purchased this rashguard for sun protection since I have had one instance of skin cancer and dont want  that again. I purchased  this to use as my swimsuit top since it covers my entire top.  I will say that this is the best swimsuit top I think I have ever owned. I purchased a white bikini bottom to go with this and wore it to the pool and have received many compliments and other people asking where to buy it.  My husband says its very sexy on me.  I love it.  I am going on a trip to the Keys later in July and will wear it to snorkle, swim and paddle board etc.  I dont have to use sunblock on my upper body (except face of course) since this covers it all.  I have nothing bad to say about this product.   My fave color is pink and I would like to see this in pink and white so I can have a second one to wear.

    Orlando, Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/21/2011 rashguard for sun protection

    rating star By san antonio rose

    I was looking for a shirt to wear for sun protection and at the lake. This fits a little small, I got the XL, I'm 5'10" and 150 lbs.  The sleeves are a bit short and its a little snug but should be fine when I'm riding the jetski but not so comfortable to wear otherwise (working in the yard, etc.)  It's seems to be fine for what it's made for.

    san antonio rose
    San Antonio TX

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz