Accepting PayPal

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal.

O'Neill Women's Skins Short Sleeve Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Skins Short Sleeve Crew Rashguard Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-19 of 19 Results

4.5 star rating (19 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 19 customer reviews
  • 1/19/2012 Happy with order!

    rating star By J

    Just received my order today - I had ordered a Rashguard for myself and my daughter.  It took 13 business days to arrive.  This rashguard feels comfortable on - fitted but room to move! I am 5'7" and ordered a Large size.  The size was what I was hoping for. (One never knows when ordering online)  I have just ordered 2 more rashguards - one for my daughter and the other for my son.  Both of those are O'Neil with long sleeves.   Looking forward to receiving them in a timely fashion as well!

    J
    Chilliwack, BC

    Fit:

  • 4/21/2011 Good quality for price

    rating star By nstza

    I use this for indoor swimming. It is lightweight but keeps me warm enough. It fits snug but not tight...able to move freely. I am 5'4", 132 lbs. and the small fits perfect.

    nstza
    Houston, Tx

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/6/2012 So far so good

    rating star By Alleykat

    I haven't worn it in the water yet, but tried it on when it arrived. It does fit snug so I recommend ordering a size larger than normal. I am always a small or medium, and this large is definitely not large. I like the fitted look and that it doesn't have that mock turtleneck type of collar that other rash guards do.

    Alleykat
    Mobile, AL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/19/2012 Way too small

    rating star By HCH

    This shirt is way too small to be called size large. It was the same size as another shirt I ordered at the same time for my daughter in size small.

    HCH
    Pennsylvania

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/5/2012 Too Small

    rating star By Cropsis

    This shirt would fit a child. I ordered large just to be sure. It's too tight to do anything in. I will be returning it.

    Cropsis
    Utah

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/11/2012 Looks good

    rating star By Susan H.

    Fits snug as it should.

    Susan H.
    Lincoln, RI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/16/2011 Love it!

    rating star By sportqt

    I haven't worn it in the water yet because it is still winter here, but this rashgaurd is very comfortable and slimming

    sportqt
    Wheatland, WY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/6/2011 love the way it fits and looks

    rating star By Karen B.

    It feels flimsy but time will tell how it wears - hopefully for a long time because I love it. So cute!!

    Karen B.
    Los Gatos, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/5/2010 great shirt but wrong color

    rating star By Nancy T.

    fits great but I ordered turquoise and received a fuschia and black. It is fine but does  not match the hat so the cap is sitting on the counter.

    Nancy T.
    Santa Rosa, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/12/2010 O'neill Rashguard

    rating star By Nancy

    High quality but a little on the small side.  I ordered 1 size up but it is still more snug than I like.  I still like it.

    Nancy
    MD

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/16/2010 good buy

    rating star By opal h.

    good construction and fit.  Strength and durability will be determined later.  Very cute, at least my teenager did not make a fuss about covering up!!  Overall good buy.

    opal h.
    Pembroke Pines, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/28/2009 Stylish Rash Guard

    rating star By Jen

    Fits well...very cute..I LIKE it

    Jen
    Redondo Beach, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/17/2009 love this shirt

    rating star By michigangirl

    I love this shirt.  It's very comfy & looks nice. It has an elastic loop at the bottom to go over your shorts button.

    make sure you order the right size. I am a size 8 but have a 37" bust so I had to order the XL to get a nice fit.

    michigangirl
    colorado

    Fit:

  • 7/29/2009 rashguard

    rating star By Allison O.

    Love it fits great , and great quality.

    Allison O.
    Deltona, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/25/2009 Good fit, nice colors

    rating star By Jenn L.

    I was afraid it would be too small. I usually wear a 16/L/XL, and the XL fit nicely for this shirt. Snug but not tight, and the collar didn't choke me either.

    Jenn L.
    Tucson, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/30/2009 nice

    rating star By jmadewel

    Nice fit and looks.  Kept from sunburn

    jmadewel
    Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/16/2009 Love it!

    rating star By TONI

    Have not had a chance to use it yet but will take it on vacation to the beach and use for surf lessons.  It is very true to size and feels great.  I ordered it in two colors and am very happy with both.

    TONI
    MONTANA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/13/2009 Good product

    rating star By Kate

    I have not had the opportunity to wear it yet, but it fits very well and is really comfortable! I love having no seams in the underarm area! It feels great. They had it cheaper than any other site too.

    Kate
    Cleveland, TN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/1/2009 I would buy this again!

    rating star By Shelley T.

    I really liked this rashguard.  I used it at the dells at it held up really well.  One thing that made it a little bit unconfortable was that the neck line was a little high, so it would push against my neck.

    Shelley T.
    Roberts, WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz
close

SAVE
10%

On Your
First Purchase

SIGN UP NOW