Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

O'Neill Women's Skins S/S Crew Rash Guard

O'Neill Women's Skins S/S Crew Rash Guard Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-19 of 19 Results

4 star rating (19 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 19 customer reviews
  • 1/19/2012 Happy with order!

    rating star By J

    Just received my order today - I had ordered a Rashguard for myself and my daughter.  It took 13 business days to arrive.  This rashguard feels comfortable on - fitted but room to move! I am 5'7" and ordered a Large size.  The size was what I was hoping for. (One never knows when ordering online)  I have just ordered 2 more rashguards - one for my daughter and the other for my son.  Both of those are O'Neil with long sleeves.   Looking forward to receiving them in a timely fashion as well!

    J
    Chilliwack, BC

    Fit:

  • 4/21/2011 Good quality for price

    rating star By nstza

    I use this for indoor swimming. It is lightweight but keeps me warm enough. It fits snug but not tight...able to move freely. I am 5'4", 132 lbs. and the small fits perfect.

    nstza
    Houston, Tx

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/6/2012 So far so good

    rating star By Alleykat

    I haven't worn it in the water yet, but tried it on when it arrived. It does fit snug so I recommend ordering a size larger than normal. I am always a small or medium, and this large is definitely not large. I like the fitted look and that it doesn't have that mock turtleneck type of collar that other rash guards do.

    Alleykat
    Mobile, AL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/19/2012 Way too small

    rating star By HCH

    This shirt is way too small to be called size large. It was the same size as another shirt I ordered at the same time for my daughter in size small.

    HCH
    Pennsylvania

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/5/2012 Too Small

    rating star By Cropsis

    This shirt would fit a child. I ordered large just to be sure. It's too tight to do anything in. I will be returning it.

    Cropsis
    Utah

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/11/2012 Looks good

    rating star By Susan H.

    Fits snug as it should.

    Susan H.
    Lincoln, RI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/16/2011 Love it!

    rating star By sportqt

    I haven't worn it in the water yet because it is still winter here, but this rashgaurd is very comfortable and slimming

    sportqt
    Wheatland, WY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/6/2011 love the way it fits and looks

    rating star By Karen B.

    It feels flimsy but time will tell how it wears - hopefully for a long time because I love it. So cute!!

    Karen B.
    Los Gatos, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/5/2010 great shirt but wrong color

    rating star By Nancy T.

    fits great but I ordered turquoise and received a fuschia and black. It is fine but does  not match the hat so the cap is sitting on the counter.

    Nancy T.
    Santa Rosa, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/12/2010 O'neill Rashguard

    rating star By Nancy

    High quality but a little on the small side.  I ordered 1 size up but it is still more snug than I like.  I still like it.

    Nancy
    MD

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/16/2010 good buy

    rating star By opal h.

    good construction and fit.  Strength and durability will be determined later.  Very cute, at least my teenager did not make a fuss about covering up!!  Overall good buy.

    opal h.
    Pembroke Pines, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/28/2009 Stylish Rash Guard

    rating star By Jen

    Fits well...very cute..I LIKE it

    Jen
    Redondo Beach, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/17/2009 love this shirt

    rating star By michigangirl

    I love this shirt.  It's very comfy & looks nice. It has an elastic loop at the bottom to go over your shorts button.

    make sure you order the right size. I am a size 8 but have a 37" bust so I had to order the XL to get a nice fit.

    michigangirl
    colorado

    Fit:

  • 7/29/2009 rashguard

    rating star By Allison O.

    Love it fits great , and great quality.

    Allison O.
    Deltona, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/25/2009 Good fit, nice colors

    rating star By Jenn L.

    I was afraid it would be too small. I usually wear a 16/L/XL, and the XL fit nicely for this shirt. Snug but not tight, and the collar didn't choke me either.

    Jenn L.
    Tucson, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/30/2009 nice

    rating star By jmadewel

    Nice fit and looks.  Kept from sunburn

    jmadewel
    Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/16/2009 Love it!

    rating star By TONI

    Have not had a chance to use it yet but will take it on vacation to the beach and use for surf lessons.  It is very true to size and feels great.  I ordered it in two colors and am very happy with both.

    TONI
    MONTANA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/13/2009 Good product

    rating star By Kate

    I have not had the opportunity to wear it yet, but it fits very well and is really comfortable! I love having no seams in the underarm area! It feels great. They had it cheaper than any other site too.

    Kate
    Cleveland, TN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/1/2009 I would buy this again!

    rating star By Shelley T.

    I really liked this rashguard.  I used it at the dells at it held up really well.  One thing that made it a little bit unconfortable was that the neck line was a little high, so it would push against my neck.

    Shelley T.
    Roberts, WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz