Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Poolmaster Water POP Circular Lounge

Poolmaster Water POP Circular Lounge Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-10 of 10 Results

4 star rating (10 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 10 customer reviews
  • 6/25/2014 Love it

    rating star By Andrew H

    Great float device.  Very relaxing.

    Andrew H
    New York

    Fit:

  • 7/7/2010 Very comfortable!

    rating star By Clinton S.

    I was impressed with the large size of this lounger.   It is very comfortable, and has a nice cup holder!

    Clinton S.
    Edmond, OK

    Fit:

  • 4/25/2015 Inflatable pool float

    rating star By Sassafras

    My husband and I love our two beautiful lemon floats. They are huge, comfortable and our only complaint, if it can be seen as one, is our cup holders don't seem to be big enough to hold anything but a very small plastic cup.  I love the floats.

    Sassafras
    Haines City, Fl

    Fit:

  • 9/10/2012 BEST PRODUCT EVER

    rating star By VINCENT GALEA

    I LOVED IT!!! IT WAS SO AWESOME I FLOATED ALL OVER THE PLACE!!! MY FRIENDS WERE SO JEALOUS OF ME!!

    VINCENT GALEA
    MY ROOM LOLOL

    Fit:

  • 7/18/2011 SITS TOO HIGH

    rating star By msbfr

    No one wants to use this float! It's very uncomfortable!

    msbfr
    Chicago,IL

    Fit:

  • 4/21/2011 Pool Float

    rating star By Laura W.

    My Grandsons played with it all weekend in the pool.  I worried that it would pop or spring a leak.  They were even jumping off the diving board and landing on it.  They are ages 10 and 15 so it has to to be very well made to hold up under this kind of 'abuse'.  Thanks for a great poduct!!

    Laura W.
    Lithia Springs, GA

    Fit:

  • 8/30/2010 Awesome float!

    rating star By A. Nonny Moose

    This float extends our pool season - because you don't get wet when using the float.  In the late summer/early fall we still float after work, even when the water is cold.  Love it for cocktails before dinner :)

    A. Nonny Moose
    Mystic, CT

    Fit:

  • 8/12/2010 floating chair

    rating star By Arva R.

    My husband isn't much of a swimmer,so he really likes floating around in his chair,I hope he will give me a turn soon!! He likes that he can take a rink with him and put it in the holder.

    Arva R.
    West Richland, WA

    Fit:

  • 7/3/2010 LOVE IT!

    rating star By DM

    I love this float!  It is the perfect float to sit up in and lounge in your pool.  I loved it so much I bought a second one!  It is so hard to find good floats that last,  It is worth every penny.

    DM
    Methuen, MA

    Fit:

  • 8/6/2009 Love it !!

    rating star By Sharon A.

    Ordered a green one & loved it so much ordered another. Durability is great & is made to last. We will enjoy lots of pool time with these.

    Sharon A.
    Fernley, NV

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz