Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

O'Neill Men's Skin S/S Crew Rashguard 6oz

O'Neill Men's Skin S/S Crew Rashguard 6oz Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 32 Results

4 star rating (32 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 32 customer reviews
  • 4/1/2012 Too small

    rating star By Angelo S.

    For reference, I am 5'8", 175, 40" chest and wear a medium in just about everything. Ordered a medium and it was so small I couldn't even get it over my shoulders. They didn't have a large or x-large so I can't say what might have worked. Ordered a different brand that fit just fine. I still gave it 3 stars because it seemed very well made and of good quality.

    Angelo S.

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/29/2012 Great fit!

    rating star By Dee

    Definitely eye catching on the beach!

    Washington, DC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/7/2012 Great buy.

    rating star By Alex F.

    Great for taking the chill out for pools that are set at colder temps.  Allows me to move unencumbered for either swimming or aquatic exercise.

    Alex F.
    Boston, MA


  • 8/18/2011 A Little Small

    rating star By Anonymous

    After purchasing similar shirts for my children, I decided to buy this rash guard for myself.  I am not over weight but have I have a large chest and shoulders and even the 3XL is a very tight fit.  Overall, I happy with the quality but would recommend that you strongly consider ordering at least one size (if not two) above what you normally wear.


    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/12/2011 volk416

    rating star By volk416

    great product!
    I knew it fit tight so ordered one size up and am very happy.

    Toronto, ON

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/5/2011 awesome fits and looks great

    rating star By greg v.

    looks good

    greg v.
    dallas, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/6/2011 Great product

    rating star By Terry S.

    Great products as always and fast shipping to me.  Matter of two days!

    Terry S.
    Vancouver, WA


  • 4/27/2011 Shirt is well undersized

    rating star By Confused

    Ordered a XXXL and shirt was sized more like an S.


    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/21/2011 XXXXL in Costa Rica

    rating star By Rob in Costa Rica

    if you were a 2XL in t-sirts you had better get a 4XL or 5XL or they will not fit you. did a great job with order processing and shipping for sure.

    Rob in Costa Rica
    Costa Rica

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/18/2011 Buy one size up

    rating star By Jeff

    If your a big guy like me at 6'3 and 275 this rash gard in a 3xl is not for you! This rash gard runs small to size so buy one size up! I wish that it did fit It was very nice.

    Canton, GA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/16/2011 great looking

    rating star By kathy

    great looking shirt on, but ran a little small


    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/24/2010 good so far, size is fits snug as it should

    rating star By merman

    If you have been looking for a good snug fitting rash guard this is a good choice. length is good also. let you know next time I purchase on length of service/how long it holds up. stay tuned.

    frozen tundra

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/22/2010 excellent quality and fit as always with o'neill

    rating star By al sacher

    shirt keep its elasticity even after swimming an hour non-stop.

    al sacher
    hudson, fl

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/10/2010 Nice Fit

    rating star By John

    Fast shipping, received within 3 business days with the basic shipping (ordered over weekend and received wednesday). Product fits well. Always unsure of trying out on-line retailers but swimoutlet delivered better than expected.

    West Linn, OR


  • 11/7/2010 Satisfied

    rating star By Mark B.

    Great sun protection, I went one size up (XL to 2XL) and was glad I did. I ordered it last minute before a surf trip and it arrived quickly and on time.

    Mark B.
    Hollywood, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/11/2010 tops and shoes

    rating star By David H.

    the tops are too tight for 2x and 3x
    shoes are perfect

    David H.
    Chagrin Falls, OH

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/20/2010 Great look and feel

    rating star By Lynn F.

    My son uses to swim in chlorinated pool.  Protects him sufficiently from the cold, great look and feel.  I presume it will degrade in the chlorine but no signs so far.

    Lynn F.
    San Diego, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/31/2010 Nice product

    rating star By Elena B.

    They run  a bit small but fit nice.  For best fits pick one size up from what you are wearing.

    Elena B.
    Katonah, NY

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/30/2010 Great shirt - order size up

    rating star By Hype

    I am female and ordinarly wear a women's medium.  I purchased this shirt in men's medium and it fits great.  It is a very flattering look on top of all the technical bonuses.  Wearing this shirt almost feels like you're wearing nothing at all because the fabric stretches beautifully with your every move.  The shirt provides a nice base layer for cooler days and can be used solo for UV protection or on hot days.  It keeps you cool on hot days and provides insulatioin on cool days.  I love the length of the shirt, which is long enough to prevent it from riding up.  The shirt dries super fast and is as soft as buttuh.


    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/23/2010 Way too small!!!

    rating star By Bella

    I ordered for my husband which he is a big guy but this 3x was more like a negative 3x...I will be sending it back

    Washington, NC

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz