Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Mack's Pillow Soft Earplugs - Kids Size

Mack's Pillow Soft Earplugs - Kids Size Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 28 Results

4.5 star rating (28 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 28 customer reviews
  • 4/21/2011 good plugs for all size ears

    rating star By davids mom

    malleable and when used with the ear wrap don't fall out

    davids mom
    chicago, IL

    Fit:

  • 1/15/2015 Confident Protection

    rating star By HappyMom2

    My daughter had tubes in her ears 7 yrs ago. These were recommended then to allow her to continue swimming. To this day she wears them because she has confidence they'll work & keep the water out of her ears.  Even tho she doesn't 'have' to wear them any longer, she prefers to keep the water out and she still wears these same plugs knowing she'll be protected.

    HappyMom2
    Chicago, IL

    Fit:

  • 9/24/2011 Not so great for younger children

    rating star By Elsa

    Comfortable fit, but not great for younger children. Earplugs kept falling out durning swim class creating distraction among the kids. Wish there where a way to hold the plugs in place.

    Elsa
    Orlando, Florida

    Fit:

  • 6/22/2015 How they work.

    rating star By dvaz

    I ordered the Kids Size because I have small ears. The plugs seem to be the correct size and they do work just not for a long period of time. During my workout eventually one side or the other doesn't protect completely. Keeping the area dry and hair free helps when putting them in but I have not successfully used them for my entire workout without one of them loosing its seal. Once there is moisture between the plugs in the ear area the seal breaks. They don't float out but you can tell the seal is broken and you want to adjust them constantly. They are easy to put in and keep track of because of bright color. I purchased another brand of molded ear plugs and they do a better job and last throughout the workout. I will say Mack's earplugs are more comfortable from beginning to end. The reusable ear plugs are harder making it more painful to put in but they do last throughout the workout. I'm thinking of trying the larger size in the Mack's brand just to be certain that's not the issue.

    dvaz
    El Paso, TX

    Fit:

  • 8/6/2014 Does what they are supposed to do

    rating star By Cee Jay

    Roll into a ball that will fit snuggly into the ear.
    Easy to use.
    Disposable and also reusuable.

    Cee Jay
    Lake worth, FL

    Fit:

  • 6/21/2014 useful

    rating star By user

    didn't fall out when used

    user
    St. Louis, MO

    Fit:

  • 6/5/2014 works great in water and for sound comfort

    rating star By Theresa B.

    received soon after order, in perfect condition

    Theresa B.
    St. Louis, MO

    Fit:

  • 3/27/2013 Great

    rating star By lifeswim

    Bought for my grandkids but gramma really likes them.  Easy to use came out easily.  Don't know if I would use with young swimmers under 10 yrs. old.

    lifeswim
    SC

    Fit:

  • 1/23/2013 Easy to Use, Convenient

    rating star By Mom of 2

    Our toddler needed tubes in his ears and it was going to be two weeks before we would be able to get ear plugs fitted specifically for him.  We bought these to use while we were waiting.  They are easy to shape and stay put quite well.  I think they are best suited for kids a bit older than our 3 year old but we were able to make them work without cutting them.  The bright color also makes them easy to find should your child pull one out!

    Mom of 2
    Troy, OH

    Fit:

  • 5/14/2012 Earplugs

    rating star By Wyattman

    My son has small ears and these work perfect because they adjust to it and are reusable.

    Wyattman
    Walthourville, GA

    Fit:

  • 8/10/2011 Earplugs

    rating star By Andrea X.

    keep water out, not like the plastic plugs

    Andrea X.
    Cedar Park, TX

    Fit:

  • 6/29/2011 Great Products.

    rating star By Binski

    Work for my small ears.  Good for adults or children.

    Binski
    High Desert, CA

    Fit:

  • 5/2/2011 Works great

    rating star By sheryl m.

    They work great and don't come out while swimming.  They can also be cut in half if to big.

    sheryl m.
    gilbert, AZ

    Fit:

  • 4/21/2011 Not good not bad

    rating star By C. Frey

    I bought them hoping that they would really be kid size.  Didn't really look that way to me.  They are not quite pillow soft and kind of hard to form to the ear.  With that said they do keep water out of my daughters ears which is all that really matters!  I was just a little disappointed that they weren't a little smaller.

    C. Frey
    North Carolina

    Fit:

  • 2/8/2011 excellent

    rating star By Christie L.

    very pliable
    highly effective---no water in the ears with this product!

    Christie L.
    Baltimore, MD

    Fit:

  • 8/25/2010 Excellent Product for post P.E tube placement

    rating star By V.Presbury

    I needed to find a product to protect my grandson's ears during swim lessons due to  having ear tubes. I researched earplugs and Mack's for children cont to come up on every search, so we have tried them, and they work exceptionally well,providing a great seal in keeping water out & the ears dry. My grandson has not complained about ear pain or discomfort. I fully recommend to all my patients and friends who maybe looking for a product that will allow their child the fun and freedom of swimming. we will cont to use Mack's for years to come.

    V.Presbury
    Laurel, MD

    Fit:

  • 8/9/2010 Work well

    rating star By Al

    Work well and stays in the ear. I only use half of an ear plug for both ears. I use them as an adult, because they work better than the other brands.

    Al
    Memphis, TN

    Fit:

  • 6/18/2010 swim plugs

    rating star By uniondan10

    price was fair but just average plugs

    uniondan10
    Springfield, MO

    Fit:

  • 6/10/2010 am i using them right?

    rating star By jaimesmama

    i tried using these on my 1 year old who is almost 3 now and back then i couldnt get them to stay in his ear for the ife of me.after reading others reviews i wonder if they are just to big for him even if they say "kid size"  but i am willing to try them again sice they are only under 5 bucks here at a local store.

    jaimesmama
    wasco,ca

    Fit:

  • 4/8/2010 Good product

    rating star By Jeannie

    I would rate the product higher, except I am not happy with how much postage I had to pay to get the product here.  If I can find the product locally, I will buy it at home the next time.
    T

    Jeannie
    Belgrade, MT

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz